Probe170
Probe170's stats
 
  • Review count
    7
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    June 15, 2011
  • Last review
    January 8, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.1
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    January 5, 2014
  • Last question
    January 5, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Probe170's Reviews
 
Owners and pets will both enjoy seeing our Classic Milk Bone Biscuit Ornament atop the Christmas tree. This tasteful treat perfectly emulates the size of the classic dog biscuit and is sure to create mouth-watering anticipation of the big day. Antique silver-plated finish Inscribed with the authentic Milk Bone branding Ready to display with included ribbon
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:January 8, 2012
ByProbe170
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 8, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
 Papa Polar Bear Figure
Papa Polar Bear Figure
Adorable and awe-inspiring, these Mark Roberts Polar Bears are extremely detailed for an incredible amount of authenticity and realism. The giant-scaled, plush bears are guaranteed to warm hearts well beyond the New Year. Designed and handcrafted by Mark Roberts Covered in soft, plush “fur” Sleeping cubs sold separately Imported.
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sleeping baby bear,
Date:January 8, 2012
ByProbe170
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 8, 2012
Had to return this item - really didn't look like the picture. Was flat and smaller than appears. Would not purchase without mother bear!
Cons: Appearance
 
 Tricycle Santa Wine Bottle Holder
Tricycle Santa Wine Bottle Holder
This beautifully detailed Tricycle Santa Wine Bottle Holder makes his delivery rounds atop a good old-fashioned metal tricycle. Carrying a glass full of wine in one hand and a tiny clanging bell in the other, he’s dressed to impress in a richly shaded tapestry jacket and corduroy pants. The stationary tricycle stores up to seven bottles of wine—a detail that won’t be overlooked on your bar top or granite counter. Designed by Karen Didion , Hand-painted resin face with glass eyes and soft mohair beard Beautiful fabrics and trims Finished on both sides Stationary metal tricycle holds up to 7 bottles of wine Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item!,
Date:December 28, 2011
ByProbe170
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:December 28, 2011
I purchased this as a git - wish I had bought two!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
With his head of curls tipped low and finger to lips, this Cherub Garden Statue beckons all who draw near to speak softly. Chiseled and sculpted of resin with an aged stone finish, the charming statue can easily be moved to tend to the spring tulips, the summer salvia, then the autumn mums. Individually handmade Sculpted of remarkably lightweight resin Can be left outdoors all year long without chipping or cracking Made in USA.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice garden piece,
Date:July 27, 2011
ByProbe170
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 27, 2011
I really like this in my garden. He has a nice face and it is heavy, but moveable. The only reason I gave it 4 stars, not 5, is because it is not whitish-grey in color. The one I received was actually much darker and in the brown family (not as nice a color as depicted).
Pros: Quality
Cons: color not as shown
 
Our superbly woven Ashworth Outdoor Area Rug beautifies every outdoor space. The easy-care, flat-weave rug shrugs off nature’s worst without sacrificing style. A scrolling leaf design juxtaposed with a crisp hexagonal pattern creates the handsome design. Adds warmth underfoot in cooler temperatures and relief from hot surfaces in summer Extreme-tested for colorfastness in sunny and salty-air climates Resistant to mold, mildew, driving rain, and heavy foot traffic Loomed of 100% fine-spun polypropylene for strength and enduring beauty Washes clean with a hose .38" thick Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this rug!,
Date:July 12, 2011
ByProbe170
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 12, 2011
I recently received this so cannot speak to the durability yet but it is a gorgeous rug and really makes my outdoor space inviting. Great investment!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
Our soft, supportive, and durable Comfort Mat dramatically reduce fatigue associated with daily activities. By suspending your body weight, joint strain is significantly reduced and this also promotes better posture and circulation. The thick elastomeric and resilient core permanently bonds to our thin abrasion/stain/microbial resistant outer layer through a technically advanced system called thermosetting. 100% one-piece polyurethane mat will never have rolled edges or lose its shock-absorbing properties A no-trip, 20 degree beveled edge is ADA-rated wheelchair compliant The 7-year warranty guarantees your mat will remain comfortable, lay flat, and never separate, bubble, compress, or discolor Puncture, heat, stain, and dirt resistant Maintain with any household cleaner Anti-microbial 100% Recyclable Made in the USA.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very soft,
Date:July 1, 2011
ByProbe170
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 1, 2011
This feels great under your feet and does prevent fatique. However, tt takes some getting used to - it has height to it and I find myself tripping over it often!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Fish Glass Ornament
Fish Glass Ornament
Pay glittering tribute to the family pet with our Personalized Glass Pet Ornaments. Whether your pet purrs or walks on a leash, give him or her a special place on the family's holiday tree. These beautiful glass ornaments hang from a crystal-studded leather strap, and can be personalized at no charge with up to 8 characters. Mouth-blown glass ornaments Adorned with sparkling crystals Dog bone ornament has a chocolate metallic finish Fish ornament has a silvery pearl finish Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unique gift item!,
Date:June 15, 2011
ByProbe170
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 15, 2011
This is a sizeable ornament. They are better displayed using an ornament hanger than on the tree itself. I really like this item and bought several others for my cat-loving friends as their Christmas gift next year!
Pros: Quality
 
Probe170's Questions
 
We've re-engineered our best-selling premium furniture covers to provide an unparalleled level of protection for your outdoor furnishings. Designed with meticulous detail, these durable three-ply covers boast 600-denier polyester outer shell and a layer of waterproof PVC to ensure superior performance and long-lasting functionality in searing sun, blinding rain, prodigious snow, and bitter cold. Learn how to measure your furniture with our Measuring Guide to ensure a proper fit. Made of heavy-duty, 600 denier polyester Lined with a layer of waterproof PVC Soft fleece underside protects aluminum frames Won't fade in the hottest sun, or crack in temperatures dropping to 0°F Double-stitched seams (6 stitches per inch) Elastic edging and/or reinforced ties hold covers securely in place Built-in mesh vents with protective flaps help circulate air and keep water and mildew from reaching inside Deep seating and chaise covers include an embroidered Frontgate logo Easy to care for Imported
 

Carlisle bar height table and chairs and cushions

I am looking at the outdoor covers and see a bar table cover but not bar height chairs. I also see a cushion cover....does it fit the Carlisle sized cushions?
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Probe170
Pennsylvania