USMCPelon
USMCPelon's stats
 
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    February 8, 2012
  • Last review
    January 11, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    November 16, 2012
  • Last answer
    November 16, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
USMCPelon's Reviews
 
Our Set of 12 Candy Stripe Ornaments are hand-painted and decorated the old-fashioned way. The 12-piece set includes six unique and colorful shapes. Set includes six festive shapes Hand-painted glass Hangers included Coordinates with our Toute Sweets 60-piece Ornament Collection
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Low Quality,
Date:January 11, 2013
ByUSMCPelon
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 11, 2013
I was shocked at the quality of this product. It doesn't reflect Frontgate at all.
Cons: Quality, Appearance
 
 60-pc. Medici Ornament Collection
60-pc. Medici Ornament Collection
The 60 burgundy and gold ornaments in the Medici Ornament Collection decorate your tree like a holiday masterpiece. The complete set shimmers with a wealth of hand-applied embellishments; All which would cost five times more if purchased elsewhere. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Rich burgundy and gold palette Unique glass shapes Hand painted and embellished Hangers included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegant & Beautiful Ornament,
Date:November 29, 2012
ByUSMCPelon
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 29, 2012
The Medici Ornament Collection is an elegant & beautiful collection of ornament that have adorn my Christmas Tree into a glamorous looking tree. Visitor to my home are very impressed at the beauty of the ornament and ask me where I purchased them.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
 Candy Elves
Candy Elves
Quick as a wink, our adorable Candy Cane Elves decorate the tree, wreath, garland, and mantel. The sweetly costumed elves have impish faces and bear gifts of candy. Soft sculpture characters Poseable limbs Wonderfully detailed costumes Pose in a tree or atop a flat surface
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautifully crafted,
Date:November 16, 2012
ByUSMCPelon
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 16, 2012
These pink elf are beautifully crafted and are very decorative on any Christmas tree, mantle or on any surface in your home. The costumes are well made and bring out the best color on the elves.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
With minimal effort and no hooks, our Double Door Garland Hanger lets you instantly trim every interior or exterior doorway with holiday greenery. Simply adjust the hanger to the width of the doorway, position inside the doorjamb, and push up to lock the hanger in place. Displays faux and live garland inside your home or outdoors Goes up easily, in less than a minute Holds 20 lbs. No need for nails or screws Ornamental design accents your decor Spring-tension, thick rubber mounts protect the doorframe Bronze powdercoated iron assures safe outdoor use Some assembly required.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Double Door Garland Hanger as double use,
Date:February 8, 2012
ByUSMCPelon
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 8, 2012
The item is also good for hanging curtain and they look good. I use it year round that I decided to purchase several for my other windows.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
USMCPelon's Answers
 
With minimal effort and no hooks, our Double Door Garland Hanger lets you instantly trim every interior or exterior doorway with holiday greenery. Simply adjust the hanger to the width of the doorway, position inside the doorjamb, and push up to lock the hanger in place. Displays faux and live garland inside your home or outdoors Goes up easily, in less than a minute Holds 20 lbs. No need for nails or screws Ornamental design accents your decor Spring-tension, thick rubber mounts protect the doorframe Bronze powdercoated iron assures safe outdoor use Some assembly required.
 

Do I need a single or double door hanger?

I have a single door but side glass to the left side of my door, will the double door hanger allow me to extent past the door to include the window area?
yes it will, I have the same at home and I am using the double door hanger.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
USMCPelon
Brownsville, TX, USA