CARA
CARA's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 30, 2011
  • Last review
    December 25, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    December 15, 2013
  • Last question
    December 15, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
CARA's Reviews
 
Our Manzanita Tree celebrates Mother Nature’s magnificent design. Molded from a live Manzanita, every branch gleams with an opulent antique bronze patina to inspire your decorating scheme Mix with other components for a richer look Presented in a golden cacehpot Unique way to showcase your favorite ornaments Can be used as a decorative accessory year round Ornaments sold separatley
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another Great Frontgate Purchase,
Date:December 25, 2013
ByCARA
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 25, 2013
To echo previous reviews, it is absolutely more beautiful and dramatic than it appears on line. It makes quite an impact on a mantle.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great purchase and Customer Service experience,
Date:December 30, 2011
ByCARA
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 30, 2011
I thought about buying these candles for a while. Finally, I decided to and have used them every day since they arrived. They are so realistic and give such a lovely glow to any area they are placed. I purchased one in each size and now want the window candles.
Also, my shopping experience with Frontgate was delightful. Orders are processed quickly and are well packed.
My interaction with Customer Service, whether on line or on the phone, found them to be professional, knowledgeable and accommodating.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: none that i have experienced
 
CARA's Questions
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
Majestic Pre-lit Wreath
Full and thick, our impressive Majestic Wreaths and Garlands brims with lifelike cedar, sweeping longleaf pine, Douglas fir, Scotch pine, berries, and genuine pinecones. Our four unique garlands, including a cordless version, help you decorate like a pro indoors and outside. Standard Garland drapes beautifully across the mantel and over doors or windows Flexible garland wraps around columns, weaves through posts, and makes a splendid table runner Double-sided Garland has more greenery tips for fullness at any angle Traditional greenery is pre-lit with clear, warm, superbright lights that shine for 3,000 hours Jewel Tone shines with Teal, Red, Green, Purple, and Clear lights Prelit Centerpiece includes 3 LED candles (excluding batteries) Christmas Classic glows with Red, Green, and Frost lights Renaissance features with Red, Amber, Purple, and Clear lights 6 ft. cords Also available with designer lights in Christmas Classic, Jewel, and Renaissance colors To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 

Two sections of my lights did not work this year. I followed your instructions and changed the fuse with no results. Please advise what to do next.

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
CARA
Brooklyn, NY, USA