Kimbasmom
Kimbasmom's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 15, 2012
  • Last review
    January 30, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.7
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    November 15, 2012
  • Last answer
    November 15, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Kimbasmom's Reviews
 
Imagine the delight of finding one of our Personalized Santa Bags with your name on it under the tree. This generously sized bag is made of plush, heavy felt with faux fir trim, embellished with sparkling twisted rope cording. Brass plated jingle bells and tassels add the finishing touches. Also great for carrying multiple gifts at once to grandma's house. Drawstring closure with heavy satin cord "From" tag says "Santa" Reusable gift wrapping year after year "To" tag can be personalized with up to 12 characters on 2 lines, with golden embroidery Please note: Personalized items are nonreturnable.
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AWFUL IMITATION,
Date:January 30, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 30, 2016
I've purchased several of these bags over the years as my family has expanded and they've always been of the best quality available ... Beautiful beyond words. Everyone who saw them fell in love and I've steered many to the Frontgate site to purchase them; however, this is no longer the case. I ordered three more this Christmas for new grandchildren and a son-in-law and was too embarrassed to put them out. They were awful!!! The fabric feels like rough, cheap felt and the monograms are plain and boring block letters, not like the beautiful script of past years. There was no way I'd insult my family with them, so I went to another company and ordered 3 beautiful bags almost identical to the originals of "bygone years". I'm stuck with these awful imitators as my kids won't even use them at their homes. Why did Frontgate ever switch for this horrible imitation? I can't fathom how this ever passed quality control. I'd give it zero stars but your site won't allow it.
Pros: can be used as a garbage bag
Cons: Quality, Appearance, awful imitator
 
Create a unique outdoor living space with customized corded pillows. All fabrics are 100% solution-dyed fibers, and then expertly paired with a coordinating cord for a designer look indoors or out. Available in three sizes Solution-dyed acrylic woven fabric Solid pillows can be personalized with your monogram 3/8" diameter triple-ply braided cord Coordinating cord options vary by fabric Resists fading, mold, and mildew Spot clean with mild soap and water; air-dry only Pillows are sewn closed Made in the USA Please note: Personalized items are nonreturnable.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sea Horse Pillows,
Date:October 10, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 10, 2014
Gorgeous Pillows ... absolutely worth the wait and the cost.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Medium (13-1/2" dia.) Frog Beverage Tub & Stand
Medium (13-1/2" dia.) Frog Beverage Tub & Stand
Our Hand-painted Tabletop Frog Beverage Tub will definitely be the talk of your next get-together. Carried along by two whimsical frogs, this hand-painted, powdercoated aluminum beverage tub fits nicely on tables and easily chills an entire six-pack. Crafted from durable powdercoated aluminum 13-1/2" diameter Wipes clean with damp cloth For use with ice, bottles, and cans only
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Gift for the Person who has Everything,
Date:November 15, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 15, 2012
Over the years, it gets harder and harder to buy friends and family gifts; they seem to have everything they could need or want. So when I saw this item, I knew it would be perfect ... and it was. Its so attractive and usable at the same time; and you don't see it coming and going. My sister loved it and can't wait to use it outside; I think it could be used for more than just beverages and be utilized inside the home as well as out. I wished you still sold the larger version because this one was just great, but the bigger one would have been even better!!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, unique
 
Kimbasmom's Answers
 
 Medium (13-1/2" dia.) Frog Beverage Tub & Stand
Medium (13-1/2" dia.) Frog Beverage Tub & Stand
Our Hand-painted Tabletop Frog Beverage Tub will definitely be the talk of your next get-together. Carried along by two whimsical frogs, this hand-painted, powdercoated aluminum beverage tub fits nicely on tables and easily chills an entire six-pack. Crafted from durable powdercoated aluminum 13-1/2" diameter Wipes clean with damp cloth For use with ice, bottles, and cans only
 

Size

Does this tub come any larger? The picture shows a lot more than 6 beverages, so I wasn't sure if the picture was representative of the size.
I know they used to sell a large size, but now they don't. I balked at purchasing it for the same reason, but knew it would be the perfect gift for hard to buy for family. It absolutely can hold more than 6 beverages of normal size, for example beers and sodas. I just gave it as a gift, and we took it out of the box to see it set up and I am sure it can hold what the picture shows.
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kimbasmom
NJ