HeyJude
HeyJude's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 10, 2011
  • Last review
    September 4, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    September 4, 2012
  • Last answer
    September 4, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
HeyJude's Reviews
 
Our Fog-Free LED Shower Mirror actually remains clear in the shower—and stuck to the wall. This large mirror has a patented design that is easy to use, guaranteed not to fog, and designed not to fall. Shatterproof, high-quality acrylic Pivot allows mirror to be adjusted LED light provides two levels of brightness Built-in shelf to store a razor, sponge, or tweezers Runs on 3 AA batteries (included) Minor assembly required; view instructions for use
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not too sure,
Date:September 4, 2012
ByHeyJude
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 4, 2012
Bought this mirror for my husband, who loves it! But after several months, it fell and shattered. Frontgate promptly replaced it, so we'll see how long this one stays up. It seems to be a really great product as far as no-fogging. Just hope this one holds better. My husband didn't want to just return it for money back, he wanted another one, so that says a lot!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: Durability, needs better way to attach
 
 EasyRest Inflatable Guest Bed
EasyRest Inflatable Guest Bed
The portable EasyRest Inflatable Guest Bed with built-in headboard gives your guests the mattress density they prefer, and allows them to sit up against a firm headboard while they read into the night. This bed constantly maintains the desired firmness without becoming flat or losing air overnight. Dual-phase, perpetual inflation system ensures continuous firmness Second pump automatically and quietly pumps air back into the bed in the event of any minor deflation Simply dial "Firm," "Medium," or "Plush" inflation Bed and headboard inflate and deflate together Queen size supports up to 600 lbs.; twin supports up to 300 lbs. Patch kit and storage bag are included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great alternative to a permanent bed!,
Date:December 10, 2011
ByHeyJude
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 10, 2011
We bought this EZ Rest inflatable bed (twin size) originally for our little granddaughter to use when she spends the night, as she will soon be graduating from crib to a twin bed. But now we have Christmas guests coming from out of town for 2 nights, and this bed will come in very handy for that. It's inflates quickly, and deflates totally. Folding and putting it back into its bag is easier with 2 people doing it, but I'm sure could be managed by one. I love that it keeps inflating silently, and I do mean silently! You don't hear the pump after the initial blow-up. I haven't slept in it, but laying down on it is very comfortable. We also bought a quilted mattress topper for extra comfort. When everyone's gone, I can put it away, and still have my spare room for sewing and other projects.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: wish it were a little firmer.
 
HeyJude's Answers
 
 EasyRest Inflatable Guest Bed
EasyRest Inflatable Guest Bed
The portable EasyRest Inflatable Guest Bed with built-in headboard gives your guests the mattress density they prefer, and allows them to sit up against a firm headboard while they read into the night. This bed constantly maintains the desired firmness without becoming flat or losing air overnight. Dual-phase, perpetual inflation system ensures continuous firmness Second pump automatically and quietly pumps air back into the bed in the event of any minor deflation Simply dial "Firm," "Medium," or "Plush" inflation Bed and headboard inflate and deflate together Queen size supports up to 600 lbs.; twin supports up to 300 lbs. Patch kit and storage bag are included
 

What are some tips for putting the deflated queen sized bed back into the zippered bag so it will zip closed?

This is probably a 2-man job, as its a little like wrestling an alligator. Just get all the air out that you can, and fold it as tightly as possible. Step on it with bare feet to crunch it more. (Don't harm the controls, of course!)
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
HeyJude
Michigan, USA
 
 EasyRest Inflatable Guest Bed
EasyRest Inflatable Guest Bed
The portable EasyRest Inflatable Guest Bed with built-in headboard gives your guests the mattress density they prefer, and allows them to sit up against a firm headboard while they read into the night. This bed constantly maintains the desired firmness without becoming flat or losing air overnight. Dual-phase, perpetual inflation system ensures continuous firmness Second pump automatically and quietly pumps air back into the bed in the event of any minor deflation Simply dial "Firm," "Medium," or "Plush" inflation Bed and headboard inflate and deflate together Queen size supports up to 600 lbs.; twin supports up to 300 lbs. Patch kit and storage bag are included
 

Why is bed deflating?

Once this bed gets filled up, inflate switch goes automatically to off. Then there is a constant hissing sound and bed slowly deflates. What am I missing? Should I unplug? Swith the comfort switch to off? Why are there no instructions?
I have this same bed, and it shouldn't be doing what you are describing. Sounds like a defect, and needs to be sent back for replacement. The fact that there are no instructions leads me to believe you were sent a defective bed that was previously sent back by someone else? I have had that happen before with other companies. My bed stays inflated for the whole time I have it up, and I have had it inflated for weeks at a time when expecting company back to back. It's a great way to add comfortable sleeping space. We also bought a memory foam topper to add more comfort and stop the "plastic" sound when getting in and out of the bed. Works great!
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
HeyJude
Michigan, USA