Debbo
Debbo's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    August 29, 2016
  • Last review
    August 29, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    May 16, 2016
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Debbo's Reviews
 
Extend your art collection outdoors with our impressive, three-panel “Sunburst Triptych” Wall Art. Throughout the day, the colors of this all-weather piece will shift with the changing light – radiating hints of gold and verdigris. Antique bronze finish Weather-resistant fiberglass and resin Sawtooth hangers included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great outdoor wall art,
Date:August 29, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 29, 2016
I needed a piece to go above a new hot tub installation and this works perfectly. Nice movement and texture but not too distracting a piece. Wasn't that hard to hang even in tight quarters.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
Debbo's Questions
 
Our Pagoda Outdoor Lantern pays homage to the timeless grace of traditional East Asia architecture. For entertaining and intimate get-togethers, our cast-aluminum lantern shelters candles from drafts to extend life and emit a steady, even glow. Outdoor Pagoda-style lantern for ambient candle lighting Crafted of cast aluminum 13-3/4"H lantern holds up to a 2" dia. candle 19"H lantern holds up to 3" x 4" candle Handpainted all-weather finish in verdi, cobalt blue and glossy white Clean with a damp cloth Frontgate exclusive Imported.
 
Does water get inside this lantern?
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Debbo
Seattle
 
Cathedral-style window glass in our Beverly Lantern illuminates with a glow of divine reverence. For entertaining or intimate get-togethers, our cast aluminum lantern creates an ambiance of tranquility from glimmering candlelight. Outdoor lantern shelters candle from drafts to extend candle life and emit a steady, even flame. Cathedral style decor outdoor decorative lantern Constructed of sturdy solid cast aluminum Durable hurricane glass protects against drafts Ideal patio or tabletop accent for ambient lighting Hand-applied bronze or pewter all-weather finish Accepts up to a 6"H candle Clean w/damp soft cloth Frontgate exclusive Imported
 
Will this allow for a battery powered 9" candle?
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Debbo
Seattle
 
 Large Trident Outdoor Lantern
Large Trident Outdoor Lantern
Our Large Outdoor Trident Lantern delivers five-star quality outdoor lighting that weathers the elements beautifully. These lanterns are a striking way to create visual impact indoors or out. Exceptionally weighted and sure-footed Crafted of durable brass Boasts an antiqued bronze powdercoated finish Vented lattice design on top Decorative key closure adds distinctive appeal Beveled glass panels refract light and protect the candle from blowing out Vent and drain holes prevent standing water and rust Holds a 4" x 6" unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 
Does this lantern keep out the rain if in an exposed area?
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Debbo