Arris
Arris's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    March 16, 2012
  • Last review
    October 1, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.6
 
  • Question count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    March 21, 2013
  • Last question
    April 3, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Arris's Reviews
 
From dawn to dusk, the Square Side-mount Umbrella blocks the sun's glare as it moves across the sky, virtually shading you from all angles of the sun. This resort-quality, cantilever umbrella easily tilts and pivots 360&#176 around the base, requiring no maintenance. 10' sq. cantilever design provides 100 sq. ft. of shade at virtually any angle Lightweight yet sturdy powdercoat-finished, 2-3/4" dia. aluminum pole One-handed crank operation glides the umbrella up and into a horizontal or angled position Double-vented, marine-grade canopy is made of 100% solution-dyed polyester to resist the damaging effects of sun, mildew, and dirt Canopy is machine washable; air dry only Spot clean canopy with warm water (no higher than 100°F) and a mild natural soap; rinse thoroughly to remove soap and air dry Base lends solid, wind-defying support when filled with water and sand (water and sand not included) Basic umbrella cover included, or add an optional full cover that protects the umbrella and base Always close umbrella when not in use, or in inclement weather View simple set-up instructions for this umbrella
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Umbrella,
Date:October 1, 2013
ByArris
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 1, 2013
This umbrella is about the best I've ever purchased. It's sturdy, easy to assemble and operate. Its size covers a large portion of my patio and with the easy, swivel feature, it allows coverage where you need it most. It's a must have for any patio. I highly recommend this umbrella; its worth the price.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Terminix ® ALLCLEAR 4000 Pro Edition Cordless Mosquito Mister
Terminix ® ALLCLEAR 4000 Pro Edition Cordless Mosquito Mister
The Cordless Terminix® ALLCLEAR Mosquito Mister and Concentrates is the fastest way to clear your yard of disease-carrying mosquitoes and other pests up to 4000 sq. feet. Patented technology atomizes an ultra-fine mist that kills mosquitos and other insects in minutes and repels them for hours. The highly effective mister and concentrates will protect your family as they enjoy the patio or playground during warm seasons. Dispenses an ultra-fine mist that instantly kills mosquitoes (including the aggressive Asian Tiger variety and ones that spread West Nile Virus); view map Also kills and repels gnats, biting flies, and other insects (using ALLCLEAR PLUS™ concentrate) Wheeled unit protects up to 4,000 sq. ft. One 3-minute mist protects for hours Cord-free operation; long-lasting rechargeable battery included Concentrate is required for operation and is sold separately PLUS™ Concentrate (sold separately) is the synthetic equivalent of botanical pyrethrum, made from chrysanthemum flowers – eliminates insects and protects up to 6 hours (EPA registered) NATURALS™ Concentrate (sold separately) is an 100% plant-based formula with patented Geraniol, an extract from the lemongrass plant – repels insects and protects for up to 2 hours (EPA exempt) Remote starter for activations at a distance Locked tank access door offers childproof safety protection Each bottle of concentrate dispenses twenty 3-minute applications
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!!,
Date:July 29, 2013
ByArris
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 29, 2013
Used this item in my back yard that is surrounded by trees and it worked great. We had a cook out with lots of food. Unfortunately it doesn't keep away the flies.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
The appearance, brightness, and battery life of our Cordless Lighted Wreath outshines the rest. Discover how The Frontgate Difference ensures the wreath's LED lights burn more than twice as long as the competition. Boughs of spruce, longleaf pine, and Fraser fir are rendered in PE and PVC for fullness Sparkles with exclusive commercial-grade LED white lights On timer mode, lights can run 6 hours per night for more than 50 days of maintenance-free enjoyment Bows sold separately All products take 2 D batteries; 48" Wreath takes 3 D and Urn Filler takes 4 D (not included) Imported.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful Wreath,
Date:December 6, 2012
ByArris
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 6, 2012
I would give this wreath 4 1/2 stars if I could. It is very beautiful and full. Shows very well on the door and it is a bit larger than I thought it would be, which I love. The lights are plenty, but they are not as bright as my plug in LEDs, but lovely all the same. Still, very worth the money.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Classic details, plush comfort, and quality construction are the hallmarks of our Elena Vanity Stool. Easy-rolling casters and a smooth swivel seat provide the perfect place to admire beauty. Solidly constructed hardwood frame Teflon® treated to resist water and stains Easy-rolling casters
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Chair!!,
Date:May 10, 2012
ByArris
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 10, 2012
This is the nicest vanity chair I have ever seen. I looked at several retail and online stores for a chair for my master bath and concluded that the Frontgate chair is the best out there. It took a long time to arrive, but it was worth the wait. The chair was packaged very securely. It's sturdy, well crafted, beautifully designed and looks great with my Frontgate makeup mirror. Thanks once again Frontgate for making another great product.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 Oversized Vanity Mirror
Oversized Vanity Mirror
Our redesigned Oversized Vanity Mirror offers brighter light, a slimmer profile, and updated finishes. The oval shape and flattering white LED light enables you to apply your makeup with greater ease. The mirror reverses to 5x magnification to assist with precise grooming. Stainless steel frame 30 total watts of illumination 5x magnification on one side and 1x on the other Dimmer switch
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful Vanity Mirror, but...,
Date:March 16, 2012
ByArris
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 16, 2012
The vanity mirror is well constructed and adds to the decor of my vanity table. However, I gave it a 4 out of 5 due to the lighting is not as bright as I'd hoped even turn to full power. Additionally, it would be nice if Frontgate offered a wireless/battery version as well. I have to run the cord across and underneath my vanity (vanity is built into a wall niche) to plug in then roll the cord up and stick it behind the mirror out of view...somewhat. The cord takes away the appeal.
Pros: Quality, Durability
Cons: Appearance, the cord takes away from the beauty of the mirror
 
Arris's Questions
 
 Terminix ® ALLCLEAR 4000 Pro Edition Cordless Mosquito Mister
Terminix ® ALLCLEAR 4000 Pro Edition Cordless Mosquito Mister
The Cordless Terminix® ALLCLEAR Mosquito Mister and Concentrates is the fastest way to clear your yard of disease-carrying mosquitoes and other pests up to 4000 sq. feet. Patented technology atomizes an ultra-fine mist that kills mosquitos and other insects in minutes and repels them for hours. The highly effective mister and concentrates will protect your family as they enjoy the patio or playground during warm seasons. Dispenses an ultra-fine mist that instantly kills mosquitoes (including the aggressive Asian Tiger variety and ones that spread West Nile Virus); view map Also kills and repels gnats, biting flies, and other insects (using ALLCLEAR PLUS™ concentrate) Wheeled unit protects up to 4,000 sq. ft. One 3-minute mist protects for hours Cord-free operation; long-lasting rechargeable battery included Concentrate is required for operation and is sold separately PLUS™ Concentrate (sold separately) is the synthetic equivalent of botanical pyrethrum, made from chrysanthemum flowers – eliminates insects and protects up to 6 hours (EPA registered) NATURALS™ Concentrate (sold separately) is an 100% plant-based formula with patented Geraniol, an extract from the lemongrass plant – repels insects and protects for up to 2 hours (EPA exempt) Remote starter for activations at a distance Locked tank access door offers childproof safety protection Each bottle of concentrate dispenses twenty 3-minute applications
 

Is the synthetic formula harmful to any particular type of plant life

1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Arris
MD
 
 Terminix ® ALLCLEAR 4000 Pro Edition Cordless Mosquito Mister
Terminix ® ALLCLEAR 4000 Pro Edition Cordless Mosquito Mister
The Cordless Terminix® ALLCLEAR Mosquito Mister and Concentrates is the fastest way to clear your yard of disease-carrying mosquitoes and other pests up to 4000 sq. feet. Patented technology atomizes an ultra-fine mist that kills mosquitos and other insects in minutes and repels them for hours. The highly effective mister and concentrates will protect your family as they enjoy the patio or playground during warm seasons. Dispenses an ultra-fine mist that instantly kills mosquitoes (including the aggressive Asian Tiger variety and ones that spread West Nile Virus); view map Also kills and repels gnats, biting flies, and other insects (using ALLCLEAR PLUS™ concentrate) Wheeled unit protects up to 4,000 sq. ft. One 3-minute mist protects for hours Cord-free operation; long-lasting rechargeable battery included Concentrate is required for operation and is sold separately PLUS™ Concentrate (sold separately) is the synthetic equivalent of botanical pyrethrum, made from chrysanthemum flowers – eliminates insects and protects up to 6 hours (EPA registered) NATURALS™ Concentrate (sold separately) is an 100% plant-based formula with patented Geraniol, an extract from the lemongrass plant – repels insects and protects for up to 2 hours (EPA exempt) Remote starter for activations at a distance Locked tank access door offers childproof safety protection Each bottle of concentrate dispenses twenty 3-minute applications
 

Is the "synthetic formula" ALLCLEAR PLUS Concentrate mist harmful around food such as grilling outdoors?

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Arris
MD