DVINCENT
DVINCENT's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 16, 2012
  • Last review
    July 16, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    July 16, 2012
  • Last answer
    July 16, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
DVINCENT's Reviews
 
 Set of Two 7"H Outdoor Dream Candles
Set of Two 7"H Outdoor Dream Candles
Seeing the realistic flames of these Outdoor Dream Candles flickering in the heat of summer and on breezy evenings is pure magic. Virtually indistinguishable from the real thing, our battery-powered candles' dancing "flame" is illuminated from within by high intensity LEDs. A convenient remote turns them on and off with the touch of a button. Realistic flickering flame won't blow out All-weather plastic pillar won't melt in heat or crack in cold Miniature holes drain moisture out Convenient 24 hour on/off timer Included remote controls all Dream Candles within 12 ft. radius Two D batteries not included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOOK REALISTIC!!,
Date:July 16, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 16, 2012
I have my candles set up to turn on at 8 p.m. (until 1 a.m.) every night. They look so realistic at night and finally I have found a solution to melting flameless candles in the Louisiana heat!
 
 Pineapple Hurricane
Pineapple Hurricane
Our Pineapple Hurricane is a welcoming symbol of hospitality. When paired with candlelight, it sheds a soft glow during outdoor evenings. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb, finished with an open, leafy pineapple, cast-aluminum top. Gold highlights glisten on the bronze, all-weather finish Blown glass; no two will be exactly alike Bottom detaches for easy candle placement Wipe clean with a damp soft cloth Large holds 3" x 6" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately); medium holds 3" x 4" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Beautiful,
Date:July 16, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 16, 2012
Perfect for an outdoor garden...this hurricane lantern looks really nice with the 5 inch outdoor dream candle.
 
DVINCENT's Answers
 
 Pineapple Hurricane
Pineapple Hurricane
Our Pineapple Hurricane is a welcoming symbol of hospitality. When paired with candlelight, it sheds a soft glow during outdoor evenings. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb, finished with an open, leafy pineapple, cast-aluminum top. Gold highlights glisten on the bronze, all-weather finish Blown glass; no two will be exactly alike Bottom detaches for easy candle placement Wipe clean with a damp soft cloth Large holds 3" x 6" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately); medium holds 3" x 4" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 
What size flameless candle would I get for the pineapple hurricane, 5" or 7"?
the 5" flameless candle is the perfect size
3 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
DVINCENT