Motes
Motes's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    March 5, 2015
  • Last review
    April 15, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Question count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    September 24, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Motes's Reviews
 
Bearing an embroidered design inspired by the crests of historic European estates, our Noble Towel Collection blends old-world regality with modern innovation for an indulgent bath experience. The 700 gsm Turkish hydrocotton towels are woven using an advanced weaving technique that yields ultimate softness and absorbency yet quick-drying ease. 700 gsm 100% hydrocotton towels with untwisted loops deliver superior performance and feel Personalize with a monogram placed in the center of the crown design Decorative border with two-tone embroidery Combine with our 1,000 thread count Noble Sheeting for a coordinated suite In White/Taupe, White/Chateau Gray, White/Mink and White/Antique Gold Machine wash Made in Turkey.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful and sophisticated hand towel,
Date:April 15, 2015
ByMotes
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 15, 2015
We have a white marble and black (vanity) powder room with gray wallpaper. The white towel with gray trim is the perfect blend of color, and completes the old world feel to the room. The towel is a good "thirsty" towel and soaks up moisture well when drying hands. I plan to purchase more soon! Excellent product!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, washes well
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Dramatically reduce fatigue associated with daily activities with our soft, supportive and durable Bella Estate Collection Comfort Mat. By suspending your body weight, joint strain is significantly reduced, promoting better posture and circulation. The thick elastomeric and resilient core permanently bonds to our thin abrasion/strain/microbial resistant outer layer through a technically advanced system called thermosetting. With a palette inspired by nature and the artisanal, rustic beauty of metallic finishes, these mats immerse you in comfort and beauty, transforming your home into a more stylish environment. Offering a nearly limitless array of color ways and patterns, each mat within our new collection offers distinct patinas and subtle hand-washes making each a one of a kind. Crafted of 100% durable, recyclable polyurethane Withstands daily wear and tear, and is stain-, heat-, fade-, puncture-, and crack-resistant Inherent antimicrobial properties make this mat easy to wipe clean Non-slip top and non-skid bottom, certified by National Floor Safety Institute Features no-trip, 20° beveled edge, which is ADA-rated wheelchair compliant Sweep, vacuum or steam clean 7-year warranty Made in the USA.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very metallic,
Date:March 5, 2015
ByMotes
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 5, 2015
I bought this mat thinking it might work well with my creamy pale yellow cabinets and stainless appliances. The thought was to tone down the yellow with the gray color. Unfortunately, it doesn't work for my kitchen or for my traditional. taste. The color is very silver and metallic. I guess it might work for someone else if this is what they Want. The mat itself was very comfortable to stand on, but in hindsight, I think a comfort matt is more appropriate in front of the stove, sink or working area. It is definitely more for functionality than for decor in my opinion. In the end, I ended up getting the EZ CARE charcoal and ivory Cascadia rug It is much more subtle and worked better in my traditional kitchen.
Pros: Quality, Durability
Cons: metallic appearance
 
Motes's Questions
 
Designed by Frontgate, our 100% cotton Resort Matelassé Bedding is richly textured yet maintains an exceptionally soft hand. Elegant style and superb quality combine to create a relaxing bedroom environment. Constructed of 100% premium Egyptian cotton Double-mercerized cotton delivers a deeper saturated color, high sheen, and silky hand Coverlet features rich matelassé on one side Sham is double-sided Combine with the Resort Bedding Collection . Machine wash Imported.
 

Bed size?

Thank you for answering my question about which pieces are shown in your photo, but I also wanted to know what size the bed in the photo is so that I can decide which size pillows to get for a queen bed.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Motes
Bethlehem, PA, USA
 
Designed by Frontgate, our 100% cotton Resort Matelassé Bedding is richly textured yet maintains an exceptionally soft hand. Elegant style and superb quality combine to create a relaxing bedroom environment. Constructed of 100% premium Egyptian cotton Double-mercerized cotton delivers a deeper saturated color, high sheen, and silky hand Coverlet features rich matelassé on one side Sham is double-sided Combine with the Resort Bedding Collection . Machine wash Imported.
 

Sizes?

Can you tell me what the configuration of the bedding in this photo is? Is it a king or queen bed? I am trying to have the same look on my queen size bed, but cannot tell if the shams and/or pillowcases are King, Standard or Euro. I like the embroidered sheet pillow cases, as well as the matelasse coverlet shams.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Motes
Bethlehem, PA, USA