SeaOats
SeaOats's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    June 19, 2011
  • Last review
    November 12, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    July 28, 2012
  • Last answer
    July 28, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
SeaOats's Reviews
 
For seasons of barefoot comfort outdoors, or in high traffic indoor rooms, our Darlington Tapestry Rug will provide a perfect landing. With a flowering damask pattern, this rug features a mocha-colored ground with ivory polyester accents. Crafted of fine-spun polypropylene that has been woven on a jacquard loom UV stabilized fibers are resistant to sun exposure, rain, mold, mildew, and salty air Cleans easily with a hose, and dries quickly in the sun Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Rug,
Date:November 12, 2013
BySeaOats
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 12, 2013
This rug is durable and well made. What a difference it has made to my outdoor patio! I'm so happy I bought it. It's classy, elegant and complements my patio furniture beautifully! I'd initially purchased the 8 x 10 size, but it was too big for the space. So I sent it back and ordered the smaller 5 x 7 version. While the damask pattern is large, the muted colors in the rug tone down the pattern so that it's not too busy or in your face. Now everytime I walk outside on my newly enclosed patio, I can't wait to go and sit in the living room area and enjoy this warm, comfortable and inviting space!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
The Dynatrap III Insect Eliminator lets you take back your yard without the need for added chemicals, pesticides, refills, and no zapping or buzzing. Odor-free and safe inside and out, this insect trap is engineered for three-way protection against mosquitoes and other flying insects. First, a UV fluorescent bulb generates a warm light, attracting insects. Then a second lure, an exclusive Ti02 titanium dioxide-coated surface, produces CO2 that's irresistible to mosquitoes – enticing them nearer. Third, a powerful yet whisper-quiet vacuum fan sucks insects into a retaining cage where they will dehydrate and die (usually within 24 hours). Safely eliminates mosquitoes and nuisance insects, including moths , in a half-acre area Effective against the aggressive Asian Tiger and Rock Pool species of mosquitoes; view West Nile Virus map Quietly works without added chemicals or pesticides Includes one replaceable UV light bulb (approx. 3,000 hours life expectancy) Works best hanging or mounted 3 feet or higher above ground Learn how it works Hanging and mounting hardware included Read our Dynatrap FAQ 10 ft. cord NOTE: We recommend that placement of the Dynatrap unit be made as early in the warm weather season as possible to ensure a more effective control and elimination of mosquitoes.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katy PRwoman,
Date:June 19, 2011
BySeaOats
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 19, 2011
We live in Houston, where mosquitos rule the outdoors. Anything that helps eliminate these pesky, biting insects is a good thing. The machine totally works; catches quite a few mosquitos, flies and other bugs. But I wouldn't rely on it for complete outdoor coverage. We're using it in conjunction with our mosquito mister also from Frontgate.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
SeaOats's Answers
 
The Dynatrap III Insect Eliminator lets you take back your yard without the need for added chemicals, pesticides, refills, and no zapping or buzzing. Odor-free and safe inside and out, this insect trap is engineered for three-way protection against mosquitoes and other flying insects. First, a UV fluorescent bulb generates a warm light, attracting insects. Then a second lure, an exclusive Ti02 titanium dioxide-coated surface, produces CO2 that's irresistible to mosquitoes – enticing them nearer. Third, a powerful yet whisper-quiet vacuum fan sucks insects into a retaining cage where they will dehydrate and die (usually within 24 hours). Safely eliminates mosquitoes and nuisance insects, including moths , in a half-acre area Effective against the aggressive Asian Tiger and Rock Pool species of mosquitoes; view West Nile Virus map Quietly works without added chemicals or pesticides Includes one replaceable UV light bulb (approx. 3,000 hours life expectancy) Works best hanging or mounted 3 feet or higher above ground Learn how it works Hanging and mounting hardware included Read our Dynatrap FAQ 10 ft. cord NOTE: We recommend that placement of the Dynatrap unit be made as early in the warm weather season as possible to ensure a more effective control and elimination of mosquitoes.
 

Does this work on flies?

We're in Southern California. We don't have a problem with mosquitoes but do with small flies. Does this work on flies?
Without a doubt. It traps anything that flies...mosquitos, flies, gnats, etc....
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SeaOats