SeaOats
SeaOats's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    June 19, 2011
  • Last review
    November 12, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    July 28, 2012
  • Last answer
    July 28, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
SeaOats's Reviews
 
 Darlington Tapestry Outdoor Rug
Darlington Tapestry Outdoor Rug
For seasons of barefoot comfort outdoors, or in high traffic indoor rooms, our Darlington Tapestry Rug will provide a perfect landing. With a flowering damask pattern, this rug features a mocha-colored ground with ivory polyester accents. Crafted of fine-spun polypropylene that has been woven on a jacquard loom UV stabilized fibers are resistant to sun exposure, rain, mold, mildew, and salty air Cleans easily with a hose, and dries quickly in the sun Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Rug,
Date:November 12, 2013
BySeaOats
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 12, 2013
This rug is durable and well made. What a difference it has made to my outdoor patio! I'm so happy I bought it. It's classy, elegant and complements my patio furniture beautifully! I'd initially purchased the 8 x 10 size, but it was too big for the space. So I sent it back and ordered the smaller 5 x 7 version. While the damask pattern is large, the muted colors in the rug tone down the pattern so that it's not too busy or in your face. Now everytime I walk outside on my newly enclosed patio, I can't wait to go and sit in the living room area and enjoy this warm, comfortable and inviting space!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
The Dynatrap III Insect Eliminator lets you take back your yard without the need for added chemicals, pesticides, refills, and no zapping or buzzing. Odor-free and safe inside and out, this insect trap is engineered for 3-way protection against mosquitoes and other flying insects. First, a UV fluorescent bulb generates a warm light, attracting insects. Then a second lure, an exclusive Ti02 titanium dioxide-coated surface, produces CO2 that's irresistible to mosquitoes – enticing them nearer. Third, a powerful yet whisper-quiet vacuum fan sucks insects into a retaining cage where they will dehydrate and die (usually within 24 hours). Safely eliminates mosquitoes and nuisance insects, including moths , in a half-acre area Effective against the aggressive Asian Tiger and Rock Pool species of mosquitoes; view West Nile Virus map Quietly works without added chemicals or pesticides Includes one replaceable UV light bulb (approx. 3,000 hours life expectancy) Works best hanging or mounted 3 feet or higher above ground Learn how it works Hanging and mounting hardware included Read our Dynatrap FAQ 10 ft. cord
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katy PRwoman,
Date:June 19, 2011
BySeaOats
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 19, 2011
We live in Houston, where mosquitos rule the outdoors. Anything that helps eliminate these pesky, biting insects is a good thing. The machine totally works; catches quite a few mosquitos, flies and other bugs. But I wouldn't rely on it for complete outdoor coverage. We're using it in conjunction with our mosquito mister also from Frontgate.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
SeaOats's Answers
 
The Dynatrap III Insect Eliminator lets you take back your yard without the need for added chemicals, pesticides, refills, and no zapping or buzzing. Odor-free and safe inside and out, this insect trap is engineered for 3-way protection against mosquitoes and other flying insects. First, a UV fluorescent bulb generates a warm light, attracting insects. Then a second lure, an exclusive Ti02 titanium dioxide-coated surface, produces CO2 that's irresistible to mosquitoes – enticing them nearer. Third, a powerful yet whisper-quiet vacuum fan sucks insects into a retaining cage where they will dehydrate and die (usually within 24 hours). Safely eliminates mosquitoes and nuisance insects, including moths , in a half-acre area Effective against the aggressive Asian Tiger and Rock Pool species of mosquitoes; view West Nile Virus map Quietly works without added chemicals or pesticides Includes one replaceable UV light bulb (approx. 3,000 hours life expectancy) Works best hanging or mounted 3 feet or higher above ground Learn how it works Hanging and mounting hardware included Read our Dynatrap FAQ 10 ft. cord
 

Does this work on flies?

We're in Southern California. We don't have a problem with mosquitoes but do with small flies. Does this work on flies?
Without a doubt. It traps anything that flies...mosquitos, flies, gnats, etc....
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SeaOats