Maruca81
Maruca81's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    July 29, 2014
  • Last review
    March 22, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    January 14, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    March 22, 2016
  • Last answer
    March 22, 2016
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Maruca81's Reviews
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others. Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. *This offer is not valid with other promotional offers, on previous purchases or replacement orders.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous towel,
Date:March 22, 2016
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 22, 2016
I love these towels. I ordered 4 bath towels in white and had them embroidered in Clay, an awesome neutral color. They are so nice, soft and plush and remind me of high end spa towels. I liked them so much that I promptly ordered more for me and 6 more for a friend's birthday gift. I ordered her towels in white with Marine blue embroidery. On line the Marine blue looks much brighter than in person. It's a pretty blue but has a lot of "grey" in the blue.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
These Whale Tail Hooks are designed to eliminate all types of poolside clutter. Fun and functional, they're made from sturdy cast aluminum with pewter-colored powdercoat. Small hooks hold towels, swimsuits, and goggles Pair of medium hooks hold poles and skimmers neatly out of the way Large hooks secure up to 50' of coiled pool hose All-weather hooks are impervious to the elements Includes mounting hardware for easy setup Made in USA. A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UNIQUE AND BEAUTIFUL!,
Date:July 29, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 29, 2014
I ordered a medium set of whale tail hooks and 2 large whale tail hooks. We just put them up today on the wood railing that goes around the pool and they look stunning! We found the medium is large enough to hold the skimmer and the pool broom so I am sending the large hooks back since they look too large for the railing. However, as I am writing this review, I have 2 more medium whale tail sets and 2 anchor hooks in my cart. They look so fabulous, even our teenagers commented on how good they looked!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Maruca81's Questions
 
Demonstrate your impeccable taste with our Soprano Bedding Collection by Peacock Alley . This smart bedding ensemble is supremely stylish, surprisingly soft and enhanced with a classic blanket stitch hem. Soprano fits with virtually any bedroom ensemble. 420 thread count 100% Egyptian cotton Machine washable Read about The Peacock Alley Story Imported.
 
What are the dimensions for the king duvet?
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Maruca81
 
Maruca81's Answers
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others. Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. *This offer is not valid with other promotional offers, on previous purchases or replacement orders.
 
If I get the white towels and a colored monogram, can I use bleach? Will the colored monogram get bleached out?
I would not bleach the white towels if you have colored embroidery. The tag on these towels also advises that no bleach or bleach alternative be used. I have not had a challenge getting my white towels with Clay embroidery clean. These are fabulous towels!
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Maruca81
Louisville, KY, USA