lbelle
lbelle's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    May 14, 2011
  • Last review
    September 24, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.8
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    April 7, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
lbelle's Reviews
 
More than a handsome timepiece, our Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer displays the current temperature and humidity in a multidimensional fashion that's easy to read. Large, laser-cut Roman numerals announce the time, while the bi-metal coil thermometer and hygrometer measure the outside temperature and humidity. Quartz timing mechanism Hygrometer displays humidity levels Temperature can be adjusted to ensure accuracy Molded hanger on back of clock provides easy display Rich brushed copper finish over iron alloy frame; clear glass front Clock will not mold or mildew, but finish will fade over time when placed in direct sunlight Clean with mild soap and water; use glass cleaner for the lens Requires one AA battery (not included) View instructions manual (PDF format) Note: Freezing Temperatures can affect battery performance. The use of lithium batteries is recommended.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great clock,
Date:September 24, 2013
Bylbelle
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 24, 2013
This is a great clock. It is quality made and works great. We're so glad we purchased it!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our superbly woven Ashworth Outdoor Area Rug beautifies every outdoor space. The easy-care, flat-weave rug shrugs off nature’s worst without sacrificing style. A scrolling leaf design juxtaposed with a crisp hexagonal pattern creates the handsome design. Adds warmth underfoot in cooler temperatures and relief from hot surfaces in summer Extreme-tested for colorfastness in sunny and salty-air climates Resistant to mold, mildew, driving rain, and heavy foot traffic Loomed of 100% fine-spun polypropylene for strength and enduring beauty Washes clean with a hose .38" thick Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great rug!,
Date:August 9, 2013
Bylbelle
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 9, 2013
Great rug! I have 4 of these rugs. Quality made and the colors are vibrant. Also easy to clean.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control are virtually indistinguishable from an actual burning candle. These flame-replicating designer candles use electromagnetics, a process originally created by The Disney Imagineers for use at theme parks. This original "Dream Candle" technology, combined with LED lights, produces a unique artificial flickering flame. Flameless wax pillars are a safe alternative to real candles Timer mode turns the flame off after 5 hours Extended 500-hr. battery life Remote control operates multiple candles within a 12-ft. area Uses 2 D batteries (not included) View instructions for use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase,
Date:December 23, 2011
Bylbelle
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 23, 2011
These candles are fantastic! I have tried others, but I've never been able to match the quality of these. They are great if you have pets and children!
Pros: Quality
 
 Signature Bath Collection
Signature Bath Collection
To create our Signature Bath Towels, we started with exceptionally thirsty hydrocotton and then spun in smooth modal to create a unique towel that's an unmatched blend of softness and absorbency. Towel can be personalized with up to 3 characters. Zero-twist construction Simple dobby border Beautiful neutral colors Machine washable Imported. Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
watch out for lint,
Date:May 14, 2011
Bylbelle
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 14, 2011
The towels are wonderfully soft and feel luxurious. They look great. My family and guests complain about the amount of lint that you get when you dry off. I even washed them twice before putting them out!
Pros: Appearance
Cons: too much lint!
 
 Signature Bath Rug
Signature Bath Rug
Made of extremely plush cotton- modal , our Signature Bath Rugs bring a spa spirit to any bath. Lofty loops absorb moisture and feel wonderful under bare feet Durable enough to last through years of use Beautiful neutral colors Made in Portugal. Shop our complementary Signature Bath Towels .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent quality,
Date:May 14, 2011
Bylbelle
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 14, 2011
I have purchased rugs from Frontgate in the past and these are by far the ones of the most quality. Very soft and wash and dry well. Highly recommend!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
lbelle's Questions
 
 RainShield Sofa Cover
RainShield Sofa Cover
Made from the same fabric as the most advanced rain gear, our new lightweight RainShield covers perform like a hardshell jacket for our outdoor furniture through torrential rains and blistering sun. In fact, the high-tech fabric undergoes the same rigorous testing methods used for U.S. military rain gear. These PVC-free, antimicrobial covers protect from environmental threats such as moisture, UV rays, mildew, fungi, debris, and stains.. Learn how to measure your furniture with our Measuring Guide to ensure a proper fit. Extremely lightweight Great for year-round use Rigorously tested polyolefin fabric Cold crack tested to -40° fahrenheit Two-layer waterproof construction Waterproof lining, double-stitched seams, waterproof taped seams Slip on easily and stay secure via elastic hems, handles, and extra-long 12" ties Covered mesh vents circulate air Aloe with Cream piping Drawstring storage bag included Spot clean Imported.
 

Are there rainshield covers that will fit my cassara lounge chairs and my cassara chaises?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
lbelle