Sedik
Sedik's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    March 13, 2014
  • Last review
    March 13, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Question count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    June 17, 2013
  • Last question
    January 5, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Sedik's Reviews
 
A sleek profile meets high style and performance in our Patina Low-profile Mats. Crafted from durable microfiber, the Patine mat adds a decorative touch to doorways while shielding floors from dirt, debris, and water damage. This mat boasts a solid-color design and a raised scrollwork border. Low-profile design won't obstruct doors Made of 20% recycled content Heavy-duty rubber backing prevents skidding Safe for use on hardwood floors Spray clean with hose and air dry Made in the USA.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous !!!,
Date:March 13, 2014
BySedik
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 13, 2014
I just LOVE this floor mat, it is beautiful very well made and easy to care for! I got 2 of them in different sizes. It looks good wherever I put it....in the entry, and inside the sliding door....It feels good on the feet!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our Personalized Filigree Entry Mat is beautifully hand-crafted of rust-free cast aluminum. A functional accent to the front stoop, greet guests with the finest welcome mat on your threshold. This monogrammed door mat boasts your name in 2" characters. Made in USA. Please note, personalized items cannot be returned.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Entry Mat?????,
Date:March 13, 2014
BySedik
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 13, 2014
This is more like a WALL Plaque....It is beautiful, and very well made, however, my opinion is that it is NOT for walking on.....especially LADIES with HEELS! But that's just my opinion! I can not send it back because I had my name engraved on it, which, makes it even more NOT doable to step on it!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: not for wiping feet
 
Sedik's Questions
 
Rather than being tied to the wall, our Classic Hose Station lets you choose the location of an outdoor spigot – away from the foundation and bushes, even out in the garden. We designed the station with a leader hose that hooks to your wall faucet. Once connected, you can leave the main spigot on and use the faucet station's knob to turn the water on and off. High cast-aluminum frame Durable bronze-highlighted finish Stores up to 125 ft. of hose Attached basket for small accessories 12 ft. leader hose 90-degree input connector Cap is included to provide secure installation in soil For best results, reinforce with cement Assembly required; view instructions A Frontgate exclusive.
 

what is a 12 ft. leader hose?

Does this station come with a hose?
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Sedik
Hacienda Heights, CA
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border; view font options Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sedik