Sedik
Sedik's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    March 13, 2014
  • Last review
    December 6, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.3
 
  • Question count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    June 17, 2013
  • Last question
    September 20, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Sedik's Reviews
 
Our Personalized Balmoral Mailbox is so impressive, you’ll be proud to display this curbside accessory in front of your home. The oversized mailbox is constructed in thick cast aluminum with a strong, magnetic closure on the hinged door creating a watertight seal. Magazines lay flat in the generous interior Personalize the panels with your address on both sides and an optional single-initial monogram on the door Die-cast aluminum construction Durable powdercoat finish with a lifetime limited warranty Golden text, flag, and pull knob 60" Post and Bracket sold separately Post requires a 4" x 4" treated lumber piece for installation (not included) U.S. Postal Service approved Wipe clean with a soft, damp cloth At least 30" in-ground installation recommended for optimal stability Allow up to four weeks for delivery View assembly instructions (approximate assembly time is 30 minutes) Please check for accuracy; personalized orders cannot be modified, cancelled, or returned after being placed Mailbox made in China; plaques made in the USA. Limited lifetime warranty .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW MAILBOX,
Date:December 6, 2014
BySedik
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 6, 2014
OMG! This mailbox is absolutely gorgeous! It is exactly as the picture! It is made of fine quality, as with everything from FRONTGATE! I got just the mailbox and my husband attatched it to existing pole...It is absolutely beautiful! Thank you FRONTGATE! Also, customer service @ FRONTGATE is #1! I can't say enough about FRONTGATE...they not only have beautiful products,, they are made of FINE QUALITY!!! Thank You FRONTGATE!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
A sleek profile meets high style and performance in our Patina Low-profile Mats. Crafted from durable microfiber, the Patine mat adds a decorative touch to doorways while shielding floors from dirt, debris, and water damage. This mat boasts a solid-color design and a raised scrollwork border. Low-profile design won't obstruct doors Made of 20% recycled content Heavy-duty rubber backing prevents skidding Safe for use on hardwood floors Spray clean with hose and air dry Made in the USA.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous !!!,
Date:March 13, 2014
BySedik
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 13, 2014
I just LOVE this floor mat, it is beautiful very well made and easy to care for! I got 2 of them in different sizes. It looks good wherever I put it....in the entry, and inside the sliding door....It feels good on the feet!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our Personalized Filigree Entry Mat is beautifully hand-crafted of rust-free cast aluminum. A functional accent to the front stoop, greet guests with the finest welcome mat on your threshold. This monogrammed door mat boasts your name in 2" characters. Made in USA. Please note, personalized items cannot be returned.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Entry Mat?????,
Date:March 13, 2014
BySedik
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 13, 2014
This is more like a WALL Plaque....It is beautiful, and very well made, however, my opinion is that it is NOT for walking on.....especially LADIES with HEELS! But that's just my opinion! I can not send it back because I had my name engraved on it, which, makes it even more NOT doable to step on it!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: not for wiping feet
 
Sedik's Questions
 
Greet guests in classic style with our elegant hand-hooked Harrison Entry Mat. Handcrafted like an indoor rug but durable enough to live outdoors, the rug has a .20" low profile that is plush enough to brush off dirt while absorbing slush and rainwater. Looks and feels like an indoor rug but tough enough to withstand outdoor conditions Hand Hooked of durable 100% polypropylene yarns Resists fading, mold and mildew Rinse clean with a hose and mild soap and then dry in the sun Rug pad (sold separately) facilitates water drainage and holds mat in place Imported.
 

Letter I need is "A"

When I try to add to my cart, it says choose letter...But you don't have "A" so does this mean I can NOT buy this?
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sedik
Hacienda Heights, CA
 
Rather than being tied to the wall, our Classic Hose Station lets you choose the location of an outdoor spigot – away from the foundation and bushes, even out in the garden. We designed the station with a leader hose that hooks to your wall faucet. Once connected, you can leave the main spigot on and use the faucet station's knob to turn the water on and off. High cast-aluminum frame Durable bronze-highlighted finish Stores up to 125 ft. of hose Attached basket for small accessories 12 ft. leader hose 90-degree input connector Cap is included to provide secure installation in soil For best results, reinforce with cement Assembly required; view instructions A Frontgate exclusive.
 

what is a 12 ft. leader hose?

Does this station come with a hose?
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sedik
Hacienda Heights, CA
 
 Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border; view font options Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 

What other sizes besides these & washclothes?

Could I get these in other sizes? Looking for golden tones...
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Sedik