Zoey4
Zoey4's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    June 20, 2012
  • Last review
    July 31, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    April 5, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Zoey4's Reviews
 
With our Oversized Pool Chair , nearly anyone can float their cares away in spacious, squeeze-free comfort. Cup holders keep drinks conveniently at hand. This pool chair is sturdy and buoyant for peaceful relaxing, and stays fixed in an upright position (great for reading) until you fold it for storage. Steel frame Rust-resistant and fade-proof 1-3/4" thick vinyl-dipped closed-cell foam for exceptional buoyancy Made in USA.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ultra comfortable Pool Chair,
Date:July 31, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 31, 2014
Very roomy pool chair. I had one and just bought another one so my husband and I can relax and read and sip our drinks. It's roomy enough for me and my pet Bulldog. I love the new Blue.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, pet friendly
 
Stay cool in the sun suspended in the cradling comfort of our one-and-only Kai Seat. The quick-drying mesh seat has a fabric border for optimal comfort and is stitched into an impressive 8-1/2" diameter noodle for extra cushion, buoyancy, and durability. Constructed of bright and durable marine-grade, Sunbrella® fabrics Filled with mold- and mildew-resistant foam beads Mesh ends allow for quick drying and draining View Sunbrella® cleaning instructions Ideal for the pool, lake, and beach 250 lb. weight limit Made in the USA Please note: This product cannot be shipped to a PO box.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too comfortable for words,
Date:August 23, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 23, 2013
Looked good on line so I purchased two.
Once you relax in the Kai seat, you do not want to leave the pool. We had an anniversary party for our grandparents' 85th birthdays and they loved floating with a drink. Thanks for another wonderful Frontgate product!!!!!
 
 Tower Shatter-Resistant 3-qt. Pitcher
Tower Shatter-Resistant 3-qt. Pitcher
Whether entertaining outdoors or inside, our Tower Shatter-resistant Outdoor Partyware makes guests and hosts feel comfortable knowing that these plates, bowls, and glasses won't break. Made of BPA-free Tritan&#8482, this partyware offers the look and weight of crystal without the fragility. An excellent choice for poolside dining and snacking Top rack dishwasher safe Read more about BPA-free Tritan material Not recommended for microwave use
 
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pretty but top doesn't fit well,
Date:June 20, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 20, 2012
I bought two clear pitchers. The tops fit well. I used them both for iced tea on Father's Day. They were great. Then I washed them in the sink. Now the tops don't stay on, they pop off. I have to return them. I love all of your products. I wish there was a way I could fix these.
Pros: Quality
Cons: Quality
 
Zoey4's Questions
 
 Set of Two Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges
Set of Two Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges
Our Frontgate Balencia Bronze Sun Chaises, created by noted designer Claude Robin , invokes the languid elegance of a coastal French resort town. Their unfussy, European-inspired design is a reminder that the true mark of quality is simplicity. Sublimely contoured to support the body Handcrafted of weather-defying wicker fiber Ultra-strong aluminum frame Allows for perfect positioning by adjusting the backrest; legs can be folded in Stacks flat for easy storage Elegant 6' design Won't stick to skin like vinyl or plastics A Frontgate exclusive.
 

Are these cushions fast drying? What is the fill in the cushions?

2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Zoey4