Chuckso
Chuckso's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    April 14, 2011
  • Last review
    June 13, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    June 13, 2012
  • Last answer
    June 13, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Chuckso's Reviews
 
Reminiscent of elegant fireplace screens, our sturdy Bronze-finished Mesh Pet Gates are a decorative alternative to standard pet barriers and are designed to enhance your home’s fine décor while keeping pets safely out of the way. Discover The Frontgate Difference . Tubular steel frame provides heft and stability and withstands dog bites and scratches Mesh is bordered with a scrolled filigree design Warm, oil-rubbed bronze finish Felt pads protect walls from damage Walk-through gate has auto-close feature and is not dual hinge (only opens in one direction) Not recommended for stairways Some assembly required (PDF format)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Gate!,
Date:June 13, 2012
ByChuckso
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 13, 2012
I am very happy with this gate. It's a little heavy to move around, but it's worth it. Lots of compliments on it. It adds an additional touch of class. I also think because of the look of it, people pay more attention to it and recognize it as a gate and use properly.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Versatile and distinctive, our Mahogany-finished Hardwood Pet Gate and Crate is also a playpen. The hefty, 12-ft. design of this gate is essential, allowing it to be reconfigured to keep pets temporarily out of the way from certain areas of the home or permanently cordoned. Six-panel pet barrier easily sets up as a zig-zag gate, a spacious hexagonal puppy playpen, or a sturdy rectangular crate Weighing over 50 lbs., it’s substantial enough to keep even larger dogs contained Crafted of solid wood with a mahogany finish Powdercoated wrought-iron bars A single latched door opens for walk-through convenience Folds flat for storage Arrives fully assembled; view care instructions
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Gate and Crate,
Date:November 8, 2011
ByChuckso
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 8, 2011
This is a great product. It looks very nice, the door is handy and it has held up well. I have been extremely happy with this purchase. The extension was easy to add and is a great addition. Now it's a super gate. Works great as a crate, but I mainly use it as a gate.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
Our luxurious Reversible Quilted Dog Throw is versatile enough to be used in crates, cars, or on sofas or floors. This throw reverses for a 2-color design. Polyester nylon microvelvet fabric repels hair, dirt, and moisture Rolls up for easy transport Diamond quilting and coordinating trim Machine wash and dry
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Throw,
Date:April 14, 2011
ByChuckso
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 14, 2011
Excellent quilt. Covers the chair I have it on perfectly and my dog loves it. As soon as I draped the chair with it he leaped up and fell a sleep. Usually he has to walk around and kneed a blanket to make it comfortable, but this one he just laid right down, rolled over and took a nap. I think that was his approval as well.
It has also been easy to clean and so far seem pretty durable.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Chuckso's Answers
 
Reminiscent of elegant fireplace screens, our sturdy Bronze-finished Mesh Pet Gates are a decorative alternative to standard pet barriers and are designed to enhance your home’s fine décor while keeping pets safely out of the way. Discover The Frontgate Difference . Tubular steel frame provides heft and stability and withstands dog bites and scratches Mesh is bordered with a scrolled filigree design Warm, oil-rubbed bronze finish Felt pads protect walls from damage Walk-through gate has auto-close feature and is not dual hinge (only opens in one direction) Not recommended for stairways Some assembly required (PDF format)
 

can the gate go on the other side (right)

It can't be moved, but you can flip the gate around to have it on the other side. Just be aware that the balance may be off, so it could topple over if pushed on with enough force.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Chuckso
TX