Denlynne
Denlynne's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 9, 2011
  • Last review
    March 21, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    February 11, 2014
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Denlynne's Reviews
 
Our Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control are virtually indistinguishable from an actual burning candle. These flame-replicating designer candles use electromagnetics, a process originally created by The Disney Imagineers for use at theme parks. This original "Dream Candle" technology, combined with LED lights, produces a unique artificial flickering flame. Flameless wax pillars are a safe alternative to real candles Timer mode turns the flame off after 5 hours Extended 500-hr. battery life Remote control operates multiple candles within a 12-ft. area Uses 2 D batteries (not included) View instructions for use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL DREAM CANDLES,
Date:March 21, 2012
ByDenlynne
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 21, 2012
I PURCHASED THESE CANDLES FOR A SPECIFIC
PLACE HOWEVER NOW I WANT THEM ALL OVER MY HOUSE. THESE ARE THE MOST REALISTIC BATTERY OPERATED CANDLES I HAVE EVER SEEN. I PUT THEM IN A GLASSED IN BOOKCASE AND THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL. THANKS FRONTGATE I WILL BE PURCHASING MORE CANDLES.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, convenient
 
 Holiday Shimmer Decorated Table
Holiday Shimmer Decorated Table
Our exclusive Holiday Shimmer Decorated Table creates a glorious display for family and friends. You receive everything you need to recreate this fully decorated table at home, including a golden table runner, ornaments, and hurricane The collection components are also offered separately below so you can coordinate the exquisite holiday look from room to room Prouna Dinnerware sold separately Arrives in separate boxes; assembly required
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful candle holders,
Date:December 9, 2011
ByDenlynne
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 9, 2011
The candle holders were actually prettier than in the
picture. They make a very festive centerpiece for my table. I would have liked if the glitter had been left off because if gets everywhere, other than that
they are beautiful.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
Denlynne's Questions
 
Our Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray is crafted to impart a luxurious presence for a lifetime. This tray is impressively sized, beautifully detailed, and expertly coordinated. Features beveled glass detailing Scalloped edges Perfectly shaped finials Crafted of stainless steel
 

What is the depth of the upper shelf on the two tier vanity tray?

1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Denlynne
Savannah, GA, USA