Jamaicafan
Jamaicafan's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 26, 2015
  • Last review
    December 26, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    None
  • Last question
    September 22, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 26, 2015
  • Last answer
    December 26, 2015
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Jamaicafan's Reviews
 
The first to create foliage molds using branches and tree tips found in nature, our Natural Series™ trees are impressively realistic … down to the new growth needles and nuanced color. And the Natural Series™ Noble features the same soft needles, regal branches and nuanced deep green color as its majestic namesake. All Natural Series™ Trees have hand-strung commercial-quality lights with Continuous Circuit Technology™ that ensures a stand stays lit, and maintains consistent brightness, even when a bulb burns out. Plus, our patented Quick Light/One Plug system makes setup a snap. Just lift the lightweight pieces into the coupling, twist to click them into place, then plug in a single cord. Available exclusively from Frontgate Commercial-quality, 3000-hour lights with Continuous Circuit Technology Featuring our patented Quick Light/One Plug system for easy assembly Labels on each section take the guesswork out of assembly Soft, flat needles are molded from natural cuttings Tips are reinforced with heavy gauge steel so you can securely hang your favorite ornaments Shape tree by fluffing out the branches and tips Includes a remote control, spare bulbs and fuses From tip to base, all components are UL approved In Clear or Multi
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful tree!!!,
Date:December 26, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 26, 2015
I purchased the 9 foot clear lit tree. This is my first pre-lit artificial tree and I love it! It was very easy to assemble and works perfectly. The branches are very full and there are no empty holes like most artificial trees have.
I switched to the Noble Fir from a Spruce so getting used to the shorter branches with little variegation in the tip length was difficult as I have about 600 ornaments that go on the tree. The center of the 3 branch tips is wired to be stronger so you can hang heavier ornaments in the center but the side sprigs are not wired and require light ornaments. I would have preferred to have the entire spray of tips to be wired for heavy ornaments.
Over all I am very pleased with this tree. It is very bright and looks spectacular even with no ornaments!
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
 
Jamaicafan's Questions
 
The style of our Adour Raised Pet Dish is reminiscent of Greek garden statues. This raised pet feeder features a beautiful aged stone finish. Constructed of durable cast resin Embellished with scrollwork detail Stainless steel bowls included Raised design reduces strain on your pet's neck and shoulders
 
What is the size of the hole for the bowl?
I have ceramic crock bowls I want to use in the feeders. What is the measurement across as well as the depth of the hole in the Medium sized dish stand?
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamaicafan
 
Jamaicafan's Answers
 
The first to create foliage molds using branches and tree tips found in nature, our Natural Series™ trees are impressively realistic … down to the new growth needles and nuanced color. And the Natural Series™ Noble features the same soft needles, regal branches and nuanced deep green color as its majestic namesake. All Natural Series™ Trees have hand-strung commercial-quality lights with Continuous Circuit Technology™ that ensures a stand stays lit, and maintains consistent brightness, even when a bulb burns out. Plus, our patented Quick Light/One Plug system makes setup a snap. Just lift the lightweight pieces into the coupling, twist to click them into place, then plug in a single cord. Available exclusively from Frontgate Commercial-quality, 3000-hour lights with Continuous Circuit Technology Featuring our patented Quick Light/One Plug system for easy assembly Labels on each section take the guesswork out of assembly Soft, flat needles are molded from natural cuttings Tips are reinforced with heavy gauge steel so you can securely hang your favorite ornaments Shape tree by fluffing out the branches and tips Includes a remote control, spare bulbs and fuses From tip to base, all components are UL approved In Clear or Multi
 
Setup
Are the branches hinged, and how many pieces does the 9' tree have?
Yes they are hinged and there are 6 sections in the 9'
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jamaicafan