Customer Reviews for Del Mar Sofa

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Frontgate.

Del Mar Sofa

The secret to our Del Mar Seating Collection's comfort is a layer of 2-1/2" thick reticulated foam hidden beneath the beautifully woven resin seat and back. Water flows through the foam and the perforated frame for quick-dry convenience. Sturdy aluminum frames and tabletops have a nano-ceramic prewash that bonds the finely grained mahogany finish to the metal, giving each piece maintenance-free durability and weather-resistance. Part of the Del Mar Collection . New weave for 2012 Contemporary, concealed cushion design Handwoven resin fibers Corrosion-resistant aluminum frame Frame and tabletops are finished to resemble finely grained mahogany Accent tabletops conceal hidden storage
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Customer Reviews for Del Mar Sofa
Review 1 for Del Mar Sofa
This review is fromDel Mar Coffee Table.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outdoor Coffee Table

,
Date:February 1, 2013
Bycogs
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 1, 2013
We have only had this a few weeks but it is great . Not sorry we bought it at all.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 2 for Del Mar Sofa
This review is fromDel Mar Lounge Chair.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Regrets

,
Date:November 20, 2012
BySemley
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 20, 2012
Delivery was prompt and courteous. Chairs exceeded expectation on looks and quality. Will be a great addition to the pool area.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 3 for Del Mar Sofa
This review is fromDel Mar Coffee Table.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent quality and style

,
Date:October 4, 2012
ByTX53
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 4, 2012
The Del Mar series of outdoor furniture exceeded our expectations for our new house! The quality, color and style more than met our requirements and Frontgate delivered them in their usual timely manner. We purchased the lounge chairs and side tables but upon seeing the quality and looks of them, we then purchased the dining table, chairs and more lounge chairs and tables for other spots around our house! We needed something that could not only stand up to rain and sun but that was light enough for my husband and I to move if necessary. Del Mar is perfect! Thank you Frontgate for offering this beautiful, excellent quality outdoor furniture!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 4 for Del Mar Sofa
This review is fromDel Mar Lounge Chair.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful But....

,
Date:August 25, 2012
ByBini
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 25, 2012
The DelMar Lounge chair is beautiful and light. But it is not as comfortable as it could be for lounging awhile and slouching because of its curves.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: comfort
Review 5 for Del Mar Sofa
This review is fromDel Mar Lounge Chair.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly as Advertised

,
Date:July 24, 2012
BySaige
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 24, 2012
NO surprises - Exactly as advertised -- Good looking and comfortable--order the matching ottomans and you'll enjoy them even more!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability