Customer Reviews for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit

18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit

Refined and improved through years of testing, our Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit features a telescoping aluminum duster pole that delivers 16 ft. of sturdy, wobble-free reach. This duster kit now includes four additional 2 ½ ft. extension handles that allow you to easily clean areas up to 19 ft. high. The 18-piece kit features an ergonomic grip, integrated angle adapter, and easy-attach accessories to clean hard-to-access places. Ostrich duster with extension handle 360-degree ceiling fan blade duster head and chenille fiber duster pad with extension handle Combo window washer comes with two washer heads, two chenille covers, and three squeegee blades (6", 12", and 16"). 3-piece bulb changing kit for CFL (compact fluorescent lamp) and incandescent bulbs along with a broken bulb changer. Gonzo brush head Hammer head duster with extension handle for hard to reach places such as under appliances. Bendable fluffy microfiber duster with extension handle Includes storage bag for accessories (pole must be stored separately)
Average Customer Rating:
4.422 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
63%
4 Stars
23%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
3%
1 Star
2%
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Review 1 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Commercial Duster Kit

,
Date:January 5, 2015
ByDNS613
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 5, 2015
It is a wonderful combination of cleaning equipment - and very easy to assemble. The bag is an added feature that help keep everything in one place rather than "where do I hang all of this stuff"!!
Pros: Quality, Durability
Review 2 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Duster Kit

,
Date:December 2, 2014
ByGrobe
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:December 2, 2014
We have an A-frame cabin with 20 ft. ceilings. This product is amazing! We have used it on the ceiling fan and hanging pendants in our great room and already feel like we got our money's worth. The product and all the accessories are durable and of great quality. I would highly recommend this product.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 3 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

,
Date:December 1, 2014
ByLookUp
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 1, 2014
Thank you for this product. We were finally able to clean our skylight that had been unreachable.
Nice carry all bag as well to store it in.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 4 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

18 piece duster kit

,
Date:November 22, 2014
ByBaran
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 22, 2014
Haven't used yet but looks great--Could have used some picture instructions vs. just verbal, esp. for the light bulb thing changer--could not figure out what all pieces are used for.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: instructions for use
Review 5 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product to own

,
Date:November 4, 2014
ByRamesh
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:November 4, 2014
18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit - Amazing kit to own.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 6 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

estended reach cleaning kit

,
Date:September 26, 2014
Byphysocon
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 26, 2014
excellent product. The ability to change a lite bulb from 18 feet below it was very nice, and quality cleaning attachments. Pricy but completely woth it
Review 7 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dusting kit

,
Date:September 24, 2014
Bymadcapp
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 24, 2014
Really like the quality. The window squeegee is large and does a quick, excellent job!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Review 8 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

,
Date:September 10, 2014
ByJacob
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 10, 2014
This product is much better than expected. I have used it and it is easy to clean those high places that I was not able to reach before!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Review 9 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase

,
Date:August 26, 2014
ByIndyStan
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 26, 2014
A complete tool kit for all our needs. Comes complete with a storage bag.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: so many tools you have to decide what to use
Review 10 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

finally bought - love it

,
Date:July 2, 2014
Bydukie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 2, 2014
For years it has been on my wish list, but who really wants to buy cleaning supplies. Finally broke down and bought. Love it, fantastic for the great room.
Pros: Quality, Durability
Review 11 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase

,
Date:June 10, 2014
Byjcbkr
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 10, 2014
We have 20' ceilings with windows, fans, etc. Looked at many other options which cost far less but ended up spending more for this because it appears much sturdier (it is) and has so many attachments. Have not had long enough to comment on durability. This item really works well. Love that it includes a storage bag which fits everything except the original pole, but it says that in the description. Highly recommend. Worth the money.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, many attachments for various uses
Review 12 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent buy

,
Date:June 5, 2014
Byclm1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 5, 2014
This Duster kit is a life-saver. I'm now able to dust area that I could never reach before.
Pros: Quality
Review 13 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally I Found One!

,
Date:May 27, 2014
ByJuhawa
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 27, 2014
I have extremely tall ceilings and have been searching for an extension pole with duster to get rid of those cobwebs that have been driving me crazy. Until I found this extension pole, the others would only extend 10 or 20 feet which would do me no good. One of my highest areas is at the foot of a stairway so there was no way I could stand on a ladder with the shorter poles. This pole's weight is manageable (I'm a 68-year old woman). I love all the different attachments and they actually have instructions for use for each attachment. As with any Frontgate product I've ordered, this is a quality product.
Pros: Quality, Durability, versatility, sturdy storage bag, explanation for each attachment
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

18-piece aluminum telescoping duster kit

,
Date:May 15, 2014
ByKate13
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:May 15, 2014
The kit contains nice, durable pieces that allow a multitude of options. The long pole is a little heavy for me, so I take a break when my arms get tired. Maybe this will increase my upper body strength!! : )
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 15 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Functional cleaning aid

,
Date:April 29, 2014
Bytutsie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 29, 2014
An impressive and versatile piece of equipment. Open beam ceilings with fans are a challenging cleaning/dusting chore. This telescoping duster kit makes for fast and easy cleaning!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 16 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth it!

,
Date:April 16, 2014
Byplsa
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 16, 2014
I have 18+ foot high ceilings with rough hewn beams in my new house. I saw this, but also looked at other extendable dusters that were less expensive. I decided to purchase this one because of the pole extension height. I am so glad I did! My duster arrived in 2 days, well packaged. It is much easier to use and control when fully extended than I anticipated. I am able to remove cobwebs, dust my high beams, chandelier and ceiling fans, and wash high windows and skylights. The purchase price was well worth it for a tool that makes it easier to clean my home with no frustration (and no ladder!).
Pros: Quality
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This makes cleaning the house fun!

,
Date:April 15, 2014
ByHeavy1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 15, 2014
This "Duster Kit" does much more than just dust. I can finally reach my very high, hard to reach windows and clean them as well as a commercial cleaning service. There is an attachment for every situation in my house, from ceiling fans to high shelves to the large beams that span our great room. Even the places that I cannot see can be cleaned. This allows better air quality as I get rid of the dust bunnies that house the dust mites. This tool is the best.
Pros: Quality, Durability
Review 18 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gets the Job Done

,
Date:April 10, 2014
ByNyxi
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:April 10, 2014
I live in a timber frame home with very high ceilings and lots of places for dust to collect. This is the only product I've found that helps me reach windows and ledges to get the cleaning job done. The extensions and attachments are easy to use and I really appreciate the light weight even when fully extended.
Pros: Quality, Durability
Review 19 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Joyful Cleaning

,
Date:April 4, 2014
ByCarolJeanie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 4, 2014
I LOVE this 18-piece commercial quality aluminum telescoping duster kit!!! For two years I have wanted to get it and finally pulled the trigger! Not one bit disappointed in fact it has thus far surpassed my high expectations! It is truly a great purchase and I plan to have many years usage from each piece of it.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, so easy to stow away, "green" clean & re-use
Review 20 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Way Better then Expected

,
Date:March 17, 2014
ByTrifecta
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:March 17, 2014
Wife is a clean freak. We have a19 foot cathedral ceiling with windows and ceiling fans and WOW, she was so happy with this tool. The accessories and the storage bag our fantastic.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
1 2 3 4 5 next>>