Customer Reviews for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit

18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit

Refined and improved through years of testing, our Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit features a telescoping aluminum duster pole that delivers 16 ft. of sturdy, wobble-free reach. This duster kit now includes four additional 2 ½ ft. extension handles that allow you to easily clean areas up to 19 ft. high. The 18-piece kit features an ergonomic grip, integrated angle adapter, and easy-attach accessories to clean hard-to-access places. Ostrich duster with extension handle 360-degree ceiling fan blade duster head and chenille fiber duster pad with extension handle Combo window washer comes with two washer heads, two chenille covers, and three squeegee blades (6", 12", and 16"). 3-piece bulb changing kit for CFL (compact fluorescent lamp) and incandescent bulbs along with a broken bulb changer. Gonzo brush head Hammer head duster with extension handle for hard to reach places such as under appliances. Bendable fluffy microfiber duster with extension handle Includes storage bag for accessories (pole must be stored separately)
Average Customer Rating:
4.447 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
65%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
3%
1 Star
2%
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Review 1 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous Kit

,
Date:June 30, 2015
ByFLWRDK
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 30, 2015
For those of us with two story high windows and a ceiling fan this kit is fantastic. I have used it to clean the blades of the two story high ceiling fan. The extension rods make reaching the very dusty fan blades a breeze, no pun intended and make sure the fan is turned off when you clean the blades! I was able to open the shutters of the two story high windows with the extension rod and then clean them with the window cleaning attachment with no problems. I haven't been able to do this for two years prior to buying this kit. I can't recommend this kit highly enough. Well worth the investment.
Pros: Quality, Durability, functional
Review 2 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SWEET!

,
Date:June 27, 2015
Bynagl
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:June 27, 2015
I know one should not get excited about a cleaning tool, but we live in an older "vintage" home with lots of knotty pine paneling and rock. 14' ceilings w/ pendants and high ceiling fan, this tool, cleaned every thing up with ease. Oh we also heat with wood and live in the rockies so burning wood is an at least 8 or nine month a year experience. Toss in a labbie and a tabby. This tool rocks. On a different note, I try not to buy items manufactured in China, but I have looked all over for this tool. I t seems durable, easy to assemble plus the carry case keeps everything stored away and organized, except for the long pole. It has more attachments than Carter has liver pills. Thanks! Buy this, you won't regret it.
Pros: Quality, Durability, ease to assemble
Cons: made in china
Review 3 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like Christmas in June!

,
Date:June 19, 2015
Byemetz
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 19, 2015
I live in a 3 story log home and I am simply thrilled with all the gadgets in this order. I can now clean all the beams and logs all over the house. I highly recommend this product for anyone with vaulted ceilings or floor to ceiling windows.
Pros: Quality, Durability, Appearance
Review 4 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very cool

,
Date:May 7, 2015
Byphotogal1
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:May 7, 2015
The set is a bit more than I need,but I think the quality is excellent.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 5 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Commercial Duster Kit

,
Date:January 5, 2015
ByDNS613
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 5, 2015
It is a wonderful combination of cleaning equipment - and very easy to assemble. The bag is an added feature that help keep everything in one place rather than "where do I hang all of this stuff"!!
Pros: Quality, Durability
Review 6 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Duster Kit

,
Date:December 2, 2014
ByGrobe
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:December 2, 2014
We have an A-frame cabin with 20 ft. ceilings. This product is amazing! We have used it on the ceiling fan and hanging pendants in our great room and already feel like we got our money's worth. The product and all the accessories are durable and of great quality. I would highly recommend this product.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 7 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

,
Date:December 1, 2014
ByLookUp
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 1, 2014
Thank you for this product. We were finally able to clean our skylight that had been unreachable.
Nice carry all bag as well to store it in.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 8 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

18 piece duster kit

,
Date:November 22, 2014
ByBaran
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 22, 2014
Haven't used yet but looks great--Could have used some picture instructions vs. just verbal, esp. for the light bulb thing changer--could not figure out what all pieces are used for.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: instructions for use
Review 9 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product to own

,
Date:November 4, 2014
ByRamesh
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:November 4, 2014
18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit - Amazing kit to own.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 10 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

estended reach cleaning kit

,
Date:September 26, 2014
Byphysocon
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 26, 2014
excellent product. The ability to change a lite bulb from 18 feet below it was very nice, and quality cleaning attachments. Pricy but completely woth it
Review 11 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dusting kit

,
Date:September 24, 2014
Bymadcapp
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 24, 2014
Really like the quality. The window squeegee is large and does a quick, excellent job!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Review 12 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

,
Date:September 10, 2014
ByJacob
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 10, 2014
This product is much better than expected. I have used it and it is easy to clean those high places that I was not able to reach before!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Review 13 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase

,
Date:August 26, 2014
ByIndyStan
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 26, 2014
A complete tool kit for all our needs. Comes complete with a storage bag.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: so many tools you have to decide what to use
Review 14 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

finally bought - love it

,
Date:July 2, 2014
Bydukie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 2, 2014
For years it has been on my wish list, but who really wants to buy cleaning supplies. Finally broke down and bought. Love it, fantastic for the great room.
Pros: Quality, Durability
Review 15 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase

,
Date:June 10, 2014
Byjcbkr
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 10, 2014
We have 20' ceilings with windows, fans, etc. Looked at many other options which cost far less but ended up spending more for this because it appears much sturdier (it is) and has so many attachments. Have not had long enough to comment on durability. This item really works well. Love that it includes a storage bag which fits everything except the original pole, but it says that in the description. Highly recommend. Worth the money.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, many attachments for various uses
Review 16 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent buy

,
Date:June 5, 2014
Byclm1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 5, 2014
This Duster kit is a life-saver. I'm now able to dust area that I could never reach before.
Pros: Quality
Review 17 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally I Found One!

,
Date:May 27, 2014
ByJuhawa
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 27, 2014
I have extremely tall ceilings and have been searching for an extension pole with duster to get rid of those cobwebs that have been driving me crazy. Until I found this extension pole, the others would only extend 10 or 20 feet which would do me no good. One of my highest areas is at the foot of a stairway so there was no way I could stand on a ladder with the shorter poles. This pole's weight is manageable (I'm a 68-year old woman). I love all the different attachments and they actually have instructions for use for each attachment. As with any Frontgate product I've ordered, this is a quality product.
Pros: Quality, Durability, versatility, sturdy storage bag, explanation for each attachment
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

18-piece aluminum telescoping duster kit

,
Date:May 15, 2014
ByKate13
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:May 15, 2014
The kit contains nice, durable pieces that allow a multitude of options. The long pole is a little heavy for me, so I take a break when my arms get tired. Maybe this will increase my upper body strength!! : )
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 19 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Functional cleaning aid

,
Date:April 29, 2014
Bytutsie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 29, 2014
An impressive and versatile piece of equipment. Open beam ceilings with fans are a challenging cleaning/dusting chore. This telescoping duster kit makes for fast and easy cleaning!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 20 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth it!

,
Date:April 16, 2014
Byplsa
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 16, 2014
I have 18+ foot high ceilings with rough hewn beams in my new house. I saw this, but also looked at other extendable dusters that were less expensive. I decided to purchase this one because of the pole extension height. I am so glad I did! My duster arrived in 2 days, well packaged. It is much easier to use and control when fully extended than I anticipated. I am able to remove cobwebs, dust my high beams, chandelier and ceiling fans, and wash high windows and skylights. The purchase price was well worth it for a tool that makes it easier to clean my home with no frustration (and no ladder!).
Pros: Quality
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>