Customer Reviews for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit

18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit

Limited Time Bonus Gift : Free Spray Duster Kit with purchase of 18-piece Telescoping Duster Kit . Refined and improved through years of testing, our Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit features a telescoping aluminum duster pole that delivers 16 ft. of sturdy, wobble-free reach. This duster kit now includes four additional 2 ½ ft. extension handles that allow you to easily clean areas up to 19 ft. high. The 18-piece kit features an ergonomic grip, integrated angle adapter, and easy-attach accessories to clean hard-to-access places. Ostrich duster with extension handle 360-degree ceiling fan blade duster head and chenille fiber duster pad with extension handle Combo window washer comes with two washer heads, two chenille covers, and three squeegee blades (6", 12", and 16"). 3-piece bulb changing kit for CFL (compact fluorescent lamp) and incandescent bulbs along with a broken bulb changer. Gonzo brush head Hammer head duster with extension handle for hard to reach places such as under appliances. Bendable fluffy microfiber duster with extension handle Includes storage bag for accessories (pole must be stored separately)
Average Customer Rating:
4.475 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
66%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
5%
2 Stars
2%
1 Star
3%
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Review 1 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth it!

,
Date:April 16, 2014
Byplsa
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 16, 2014
I have 18+ foot high ceilings with rough hewn beams in my new house. I saw this, but also looked at other extendable dusters that were less expensive. I decided to purchase this one because of the pole extension height. I am so glad I did! My duster arrived in 2 days, well packaged. It is much easier to use and control when fully extended than I anticipated. I am able to remove cobwebs, dust my high beams, chandelier and ceiling fans, and wash high windows and skylights. The purchase price was well worth it for a tool that makes it easier to clean my home with no frustration (and no ladder!).
Pros: Quality
Review 2 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This makes cleaning the house fun!

,
Date:April 15, 2014
ByHeavy1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 15, 2014
This "Duster Kit" does much more than just dust. I can finally reach my very high, hard to reach windows and clean them as well as a commercial cleaning service. There is an attachment for every situation in my house, from ceiling fans to high shelves to the large beams that span our great room. Even the places that I cannot see can be cleaned. This allows better air quality as I get rid of the dust bunnies that house the dust mites. This tool is the best.
Pros: Quality, Durability
Review 3 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Game Changer!!

,
Date:April 10, 2014
ByKentuckyMom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 10, 2014
This was a total game changer for cleaning my new home. I have high windows that could not be reached to remove cobwebs and recessed lighting in 18 ft. ceilings that needed changing. This kit is perfect for what I need to clean my home. Bye bye cobwebs & hello clean windows and hard to reach corners!
The only con I have so far for this product is the Ostrich feather duster. I have had this product not quite a year now and I have very few feathers left in the duster. It would be nice if I could order a replacement feather duster.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Cons: Durability
Review 4 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gets the Job Done

,
Date:April 10, 2014
ByNyxi
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:April 10, 2014
I live in a timber frame home with very high ceilings and lots of places for dust to collect. This is the only product I've found that helps me reach windows and ledges to get the cleaning job done. The extensions and attachments are easy to use and I really appreciate the light weight even when fully extended.
Pros: Quality, Durability
Review 5 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Joyful Cleaning

,
Date:April 4, 2014
ByCarolJeanie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 4, 2014
I LOVE this 18-piece commercial quality aluminum telescoping duster kit!!! For two years I have wanted to get it and finally pulled the trigger! Not one bit disappointed in fact it has thus far surpassed my high expectations! It is truly a great purchase and I plan to have many years usage from each piece of it.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, so easy to stow away, "green" clean & re-use
Review 6 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great purchase

,
Date:March 23, 2014
BySaas
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:March 23, 2014
I really like the duster kit. I have high ceilings and all of the different attachments have been so useful in cleaning my ceiling fans, high window sills, etc. It was a wonderful purchase.
Pros: Quality, Durability
Review 7 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Way Better then Expected

,
Date:March 17, 2014
ByTrifecta
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:March 17, 2014
Wife is a clean freak. We have a19 foot cathedral ceiling with windows and ceiling fans and WOW, she was so happy with this tool. The accessories and the storage bag our fantastic.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 8 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product

,
Date:March 12, 2014
ByDaynah
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:March 12, 2014
The only reason I have not given this item a 5 star review is because of the case that comes with the items for storage. The pole that comes with the set for cleaning does not fit into the case provided. I have to store the pole separately. I have finally been able to get rid of the spider webs in my two story foyer and dust the area appropriately. The item comes with other attachments that have been useful for dusting/cleaning.
Pros: Quality
Cons: case too short to store all items
Review 9 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

aluminum telescoping duster

,
Date:February 21, 2014
Bytmkl
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 21, 2014
I was actually able to clean my high ceilings.
It doesn't seem too floppy when the height gets taller. Loved it.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 10 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Some good, some bad.

,
Date:February 17, 2014
Byjledg
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 17, 2014
I really like the extension of this duster kit.
The ostrich duster does a nice job on chandelier's but the feathers stick to everything. It's not for ceilings and walls because then you need to use another duster to get the feathers off. The ceiling fan attachment works ok, but keeps wanting to open while you use it and only cleans 2 fans before it needs to be washed. When I tried to take the fan pad off to clean it, the sticky tape was coming off with the pad. Don't think the quality matches the price. The window washer attachment is too big for my windows so I cannot use that.
I like the grey bristle type attachment for dusting the ceilings,walls etc the best. I would say this kit is worth much less than what I paid for it due to the quality and the few attachments I can actually use.
Pros: great extension, easy to use
Cons: Durability, Quality
Review 11 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Useful!

,
Date:February 15, 2014
Bysdfg
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 15, 2014
This telescoping duster reaches everywhere - each piece it seems telescopes - so I could reach the peaks of the ceiling with no step ladder. safer than climbing up, and less expensive than hiring a cleaning service. Definiteley recommend!
The only drawback is that by the very tip, the telescoping pieces are a little weaker - like the tip of a fishing rod - but otherwise it would be too heavy to hold from 19' away! Seems to work fine for dusting.
Review 12 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great gift from mom

,
Date:February 14, 2014
Bymisstm
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:February 14, 2014
Fantastic for reaching all the places I never could, esp., getting rid of spider webs, fans and my hall chandelier! thanks mom for the gift.
Pros: Quality, usefull tool
Review 13 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this product!

,
Date:January 17, 2014
Byjksulley1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 17, 2014
Received this kit just a few days after ordering.. The entire kit was packaged very well, and all pieces are easy to switch out. The ceiling fan accessory was the first item I used, and WOW- did it ever get the dust bunnies off :-))
On our next day off, we plan to use the window washing accessory to clean the inside very hard to reach windows.. Our home has 20 ft ceilings, so this item was a must! Love the product. Thank you..
The storage bag keeps everything we need nice and neat.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, storage bag :-)))
Review 14 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

18-piece telescoping dust kit

,
Date:December 25, 2013
ByDBDarden
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 25, 2013
Very high quality attachments to appears to provide for dusting in about ever circumstance of which I can think.
Pros: Quality, fits nicely in case except for telescoping pole
Cons: telescoping pole too long to fit in storage bag.
Review 15 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

18-piece commercial telescoping duster kit

,
Date:November 25, 2013
ByLotus
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:November 25, 2013
The Duster Kit does exactly what I wanted it to. Clean the hard to reach places in my home with or without a ladder. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Pros: Quality
Review 16 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Duster

,
Date:November 13, 2013
Bypaws4love
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 13, 2013
Love, Love, Love this product! I have vaulted ceilings and many feeling ceiling fans that I would have to use a ladder to clean. Not with this duster it is truly fantastic.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 17 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Telescoping Duster

,
Date:November 7, 2013
Bygooeygorilla
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 7, 2013
I was a bit anxious about the quality of this item. In the catalog it looked great, but one never knows about what the actual product will be on arrival. The quality is quite good, and the modest amount of assembly is straight forward. It does seem that a couple of the attachments are overkill in terms of actual or potential usability.
Pros: Quality
Review 18 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

18-piece aluminum telescoping duster kit

,
Date:August 26, 2013
ByCustomer4246
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 26, 2013
This kit, every piece of it, works so well. I am sorry I waited so long to buy it. Every piece is well made, and comfortable to handle. Before purchasing this kit, we would have to use a large ladder in order to dust the ceilings. We are very happy.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

meets every possible need

,
Date:August 24, 2013
BySatCust
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 24, 2013
My housekeepers are delighted with the Telescope Duster set. Every task is made easier because of the thoughtful design and ease of use. We are especially happy with the telescoping arm to use to reach the lighting and corners of my sun room ceiling. I would purchase this item again. It would make an excellent housewarming or bridal shower gift.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 18-piece Commercial-quality Aluminum Telescoping Duster Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

grear light bulb changer

,
Date:August 12, 2013
Bygrandmano6
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 12, 2013
We have had great success changing our light bulbs with our 12 foot high ceilings. I love the other dusting options also. Highly recommend this item.
Pros: Quality, Durability, great for hight ceilings
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>