Customer Reviews for Clue Bookshelf Board Game

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Frontgate.

Clue Bookshelf Board Game

Replace your worn-out cardboard boxed games with our Clue Bookshelf Board Game. This heirloom-quality game resembles an antique leather-bound book, and will look stunning on your bookshelf. Game opens to reveal a complete set of components Fold-out playing board is decorated with nostalgic artwork 50 mystery-solving sheets, pencils, dice, cards, and plastic playing components Faux-leather score books Custom tray keeps everything in place until your next family game night
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Customer Reviews for Clue Bookshelf Board Game
Review 1 for Clue Bookshelf Board Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everyone thinks they're Books.

,
Date:January 18, 2011
ByTexas Jim
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 18, 2011
Love them. Near perfect match for our Book collection.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 2 for Clue Bookshelf Board Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great adddition to our collection!!

,
Date:January 19, 2011
Bygrammy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 19, 2011
I love to shop at Frontgate. I can always expect quality merchandise. This item is no exception. It is very attractive while being durable. We can display it and not hide in a box somewhere. I would recommend it to anyone. I like it so much I purchased the other three games.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Review 3 for Clue Bookshelf Board Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great looking and fun!

,
Date:February 16, 2011
ByKshu
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 16, 2011
This board game really looks like a nice leather bound book while sitting on my entertainment center. We think the game pieces are good quality as well. Overall, great product.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 4 for Clue Bookshelf Board Game
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliving Childhood Memories

,
Date:February 22, 2011
ByUncle Mike
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:February 22, 2011
My wife saw this in the catalog, and said she had a Clue board game when she was younger,and would love to have another one. She especially liked the "book" style of the case it came in. I thought I'd give her one for her birthday. She really enjoys it.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: none
Review 5 for Clue Bookshelf Board Game
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Clue Bookshelf Board Game

,
Date:August 18, 2011
Bynova2000
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:August 18, 2011
Full size games in these faux books.They look very elegant on the book shelf and should hold up to time well in the library. Game pieces usually get lost when the game box starts to disintergrate.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability