Customer Reviews for Super Chill Appetizer Tray

Super Chill Appetizer Tray

Our Super Chill Insulated Servers are prized for their polished presence and superb temperature regulating abilities at your buffet table. Designed to keep foods perfectly chilled for several hours without ice or condensation, the gleaming, seamless serveware is ideal for summer socials staged outdoors or indoors. Double-walled 18/8 stainless steel provides maximum cold retention Gel-based inner layer freezes like ice and holds its temperature Won't leave messy water rings on tabletops or fine furnishings Condiment Server comes with clear plastic lids 4-Quart bowls include black silicone lids Place in a freezer prior to use Outdoor or indoor use Hand wash ( view instructions )
Average Customer Rating:
4.376 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
70%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
4%
2 Stars
10%
1 Star
3%
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Review 1 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wine cooler

,
Date:March 31, 2015
ByFriedhelm
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 31, 2015
Excellent wine cooler. We used the first time for a wine and cheese party. It is not only attractive but it is also very efficient. We recommend it highly.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 2 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Chilled salad bowl works

,
Date:March 11, 2015
ByTennisgirlathome
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 11, 2015
Love this bowl. Very pretty and holds a good amount of salad.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 3 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Serving Bowl

,
Date:November 24, 2014
ByPutim
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 24, 2014
I'm very happy with my purchase and it worked for whatever I'm using it for...
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 4 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Convenient and Good Looking

,
Date:November 18, 2014
ByKingCondiment
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 18, 2014
This is a great way to cleanly put out condiments and keep them from crusting over, or taking up too much space. Very easy to clean.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 5 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
This review is fromSuper Chill Wine Cooler.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exciting Gift to Give

,
Date:October 31, 2014
Bygunt
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 31, 2014
Purchased as a Wedding Gift and I feel sure that it will be well used and appreciated. Very pleased with the quality as I always am with my Frontgate Purchases.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 6 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Chilled App Tray

,
Date:July 3, 2014
ByTortie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 3, 2014
Another great product! We love this chilled tray! It's perfect for so many occasions and purposes.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, it works!, g
Review 7 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
This review is fromSuper Chill 1-Quart Bowl.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super chill 1 qt. Bowl

,
Date:May 28, 2014
ByCape711
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:May 28, 2014
I purchased as a gift for a neighbor. There are many neighborhood gatherings where we all take a dish to share, and she can utilize this for many "keep cold" dishes, and already has a special dip she's dying to use it for! I told her I wanted to see this dish in the hood!! It'll get lots of use here in hot/humid Florida!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 8 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
This review is fromSuper Chill 1-Quart Bowl.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Chill 1 Qt bowl

,
Date:May 15, 2014
ByMomtoo
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 15, 2014
Shipping was easy and on time. Love the bowl. I put it in the freezer the night before my last event to get it super cold for a dip. Well, it was cold enough! My dip actually froze to the bowl and it stayed cold for many hours. I will use it again soon, but next time just refrigerate it instead. It is heavy, but it does the trick because of the insulation.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 9 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great dish...

,
Date:April 15, 2014
Byjyrsdf
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 15, 2014
got this super CHILL dip server and we used last week at a party for fruit dip and fresh fruit. worked terrific and would definitely recommend for those summer barbeques ! great product !
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, holds the cold
Review 10 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great addition

,
Date:April 2, 2014
Bywindowman
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 2, 2014
Purchased this to compliment our other insulated trays and tubs. High quality as expected. We do a lot of summer entertaining, this will be a great addition. Purchased an additional tray as a shower gift, I'm sure the bride will enjoy it. May even use the bottom tray as serving tray If there is any downside, it is heavy.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Review 11 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great chip and dip!

,
Date:January 15, 2014
ByRetter
Date:January 15, 2014
We have really enjoyed this, especially over the Holidays. it kept the dip very cold. I love it!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, wonderful, very nice looking
Review 12 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Insulated Bowels!

,
Date:January 8, 2014
ByiCarly
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 8, 2014
I've been eyeing these insulated serving dishes for years, and finally bought one for my mother-in-law and one for myself during the holiday sale. This bowel is awesome! They are very beautiful and keep food chilled for hours. The bowel came with a cover too, which I was not expecting! The only con is that these pieces are heavy. I can't wait to use these in the summer for our outdoor events!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: heavy
Review 13 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
This review is fromSuper Chill 1-Quart Bowl.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and functional

,
Date:January 6, 2014
BySurvivor
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 6, 2014
I am very pleased with how beautiful this bowl is. The quality is evident as it is a heavy bowl. It really stays cold for hours so I once I put it out with food in it, I don't have to worry. I am going to buy another to give as a gift.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 14 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Chiller !

,
Date:December 28, 2013
ByMEJ1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 28, 2013
Very Nice chiller. Keeps shrimp cold for several hours.
Made very well - heavy and sturdy.
Works very well !!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 15 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Keeping it Cold no Matter the Weather

,
Date:October 30, 2013
ByXena1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 30, 2013
Fabulous-works great! Still cold the next day!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, stays cold for hours and hours
Review 16 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was one of the best purchases

,
Date:September 26, 2013
Bypistolpete
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:September 26, 2013
Love these bowl, I bought 2 for our salads, so we could have them at our outdoor bar-ba-que, my guest were amazed when I brought them out and how cold they were and kept salads cool.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 17 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Chill and Serve products

,
Date:August 29, 2013
ByCotten
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 29, 2013
I absolutely love the entire line of chill and serve products. We've been using the chill chip/dip for cold shrimp and cocktail sauce at quite a few parties. We also have two of the white wine chillers, one for home and one for the beach. Nothing better than sitting out on our pier watching a gorgeous sunset with a bottle of perfectly chilled white wine. The salad bowl is our newest purchase and it promises to also be a favorite.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, ease of use
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
This review is fromSuper Chill Wine Cooler.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Chill Wine Cooler is a winner!!

,
Date:August 28, 2013
Bycandykid
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 28, 2013
Super chill wine cooler is a "must" for home entertaining. It certainly is attractive and goes well with the warm/chill serving trays.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 19 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
This review is fromSuper Chill 1-Quart Bowl.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Chill, Love It!

,
Date:August 23, 2013
Bypanetta76
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 23, 2013
This bowl is awesome! I have the larger version too and love them both. They stay cold for hours, look wonderful and are just fabulous! Definitely worth the money if you want to keep your food nice and cool and safe for your company.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 20 for Super Chill Appetizer Tray
This review is fromSuper Chill 1-Quart Bowl.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like the weight

,
Date:July 8, 2013
ByFloridian1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 8, 2013
I bought this for a vacation home and have not used it yet ,but I am impressed with how heavy the bowl is. I am sure it will perform as advertised.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>