Customer Reviews for Provenca Gas Fire Table

Provenca Gas Fire Table

Warm your outdoor conversation area with flickering firelight from our Provenca Custom Gas Fire Table. Customize this 55" hexagonal gas firepit by selecting a cast-aluminum base with either the Tuscan (circle) or Cascina (medallion) design. Porcelain tile top in a beautiful Italian-inspired design Durable and weather-resistant cast aluminum base Bronze powdercoated finish on base offers extra protection from the elements Pullout drawer accesses the propane tank (not included) 30,000 BTUs on low; 40,000 BTUs on high Includes one 12 lb. bag of amber fire glass Assembly required; view instructions Note: This firepit is configured for use with propane. In addition, a natural gas conversion kit is included, and must be installed by a licensed professional if desired.
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
3%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
7%
1 Star
0%
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Review 1 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Provenca Gas Fire Table W/Tuscan Base

,
Date:June 29, 2014
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 29, 2014
This fire table creates a spine, tingling effect with it's pleasing quality associated with it's harmony of form, color, excellence of craftsmanship, and stirs a heightened response to your senses. It does just what was promised by Frontgate: "creates a memorable effect in our outdoor setting" !
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Review 2 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love this product!

,
Date:February 28, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:February 28, 2013
This gas fire table is easy to operate, creates a wonderful ambiance and extends enjoying the Chicago outdoors by months!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, easy to operate
Review 3 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous Firepit

,
Date:January 2, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 2, 2013
We purchased the Provenca model, and it is by far, more than we expected. Well built, excellent finishes, and beautiful. This firepit has added a terrific dimension to our pool/patio area. Frontgate delivered exactly as promised with excellent customer service, notifications, delivery, and follow up. This model is worth the extra money over competitors and cheaper models.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 4 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Glad I Got This!

,
Date:November 14, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 14, 2012
I've been looking at this firepit for quite some time. I finally decided to order it, and I have NO regrets. My husband and I, along with some friends, tried it out the other night. I had ordered the gold and bronze glass (instead of using the lava rocks and logs that came with it) and it was amazingly beautiful! It puts out a very nice flame while the table, itself, stays cool. So simple to operate, too. We love it!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
Review 5 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tuscan Custom Gas Firepit

,
Date:May 26, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 26, 2012
Absolutely stunning. Well built and big enough to sit a group of friends around comfortably. Was expensive but worth it.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 6 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Fire Pit

,
Date:February 12, 2012
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 12, 2012
Sturdy, beautiful, elegant, well made fire pit.
I was thrilled by the look of it when it arrived. It was easy to assemble and easy to use. Front gate has great stuff!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Review 7 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tuscan custume firepit

,
Date:December 29, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 29, 2011
I love this piece. It is made well and and is like a piece of art work on my patio. Works great and it is a great addition to our home!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 8 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

,
Date:October 24, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 24, 2011
I purchased the Tuscan Custom Gas Firepit in May. My family and I love it! You get what you paid for and it is worth every penny. Easy assembly too.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 9 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hot item

,
Date:April 10, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:April 10, 2011
Have enjoyed the fire pit tremendously. Caution is needed as we sat outside consuming beverages all night. Getting up the next morning was tough
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tuscan Gas Fire Pit

,
Date:March 3, 2011
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 3, 2011
The Tuscan Fire Pit, is by far the most elegant I have ever seen. The octagon shape adds so much.
I am thrilled with it. There is plenty of room on top
to set drinks and small plates. It is a comfortable
place to relax and enjoy.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase

,
Date:December 8, 2010
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 8, 2010
after looking for several months we came back to Frontgate to buy this product. As usual, with Frontgate the quality is exactly what we were looking for and the price was right! We have enjoyed the warmth on our new outdoor patio.Can't wait for our family Christmas party to show off.
Review 12 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my table

,
Date:November 4, 2010
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:November 4, 2010
I have been waiting to find a Firepit table big enough to use as a cocktail table as well. I love the colors and it works really well..
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 13 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Functional Luxury

,
Date:October 27, 2010
By
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:October 27, 2010
I first saw the Tuscan Gas Fire Pit at a local country club on their patio. There were several in use, providing a warm, social gathering point on that cool evening. I was so impressed with the looks and quality of the Fire Pit, I decided to buy one for my own backyard deck. The Tuscan Fire Pit from Frontgate is far superior to anything I've seen elsewhere in terms of ease of operation, quality construction and looks. It was delivered promptly and with minimal assembly required, I had it burning in no time. The Tuscan Fire Pit is a great addition to my home.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Review 14 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tuscan Gas Fire Pit

,
Date:October 26, 2010
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 26, 2010
Great purchase! Everyone loves it, and it looks great on the patio.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 15 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase ever

,
Date:October 21, 2010
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 21, 2010
Loved this!! It was the missing piece for our outdoor patio. Thank you, we look forward to years of enjoying many wonderful evenings!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 16 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top Quality...

,
Date:October 20, 2010
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 20, 2010
We looked at many gas fire pits, and most were plastic. This is top quality, and works like a champ!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, fast delivery
Review 17 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality Unsurpassed

,
Date:October 7, 2010
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 7, 2010
Firepit was delivered on time by a professional carrier. Secure boxed container.
Appearance and quality exceeded all expectations.
I am completely satisfied.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 18 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Logs and rocks come with the fire pit.

,
Date:September 11, 2010
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 11, 2010
When I ordered the fire pit, I did not know that it came with logs and lava rocks. I ordered the glass rocks with the fire pit because that is what the picture showed. If I had known what came with the pit, I would not have paid the additional amount for the glass rocks. I actually like the look of the logs, better and am using them!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: description of product
Review 19 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Firepit

,
Date:September 4, 2010
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 4, 2010
We are so pleased with our firepit. It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful. It serves as a table and a firepit. We love it and are impressed with the quality of the piece.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 20 for Provenca Gas Fire Table
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome Pit

,
Date:August 14, 2010
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 14, 2010
We have been looking for a fire pit for about a year and came across the Tuscan Pit in your magizine. We bought it and love it! It is the center piece of our outdoor living area. Great job with a beautiful piece!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, beautiful at night and warm
1 2 next>>