Customer Reviews for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray

Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray

Our Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray is an exquisite showcase for perfumes, jewelry, or bath accessories. This tray's distinctive style adds elegance to your vanity. Beveled glass detailing Scalloped edges Perfectly shaped finials Crafted of stainless steel Can be personalized with one initial Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(133 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
2%
2 Stars
1%
1 Star
0%
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
Review 1 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
This review is fromBelmont Two-tier Vanity Tray.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very distinguished piece -

,
Date:February 11, 2015
ByAtrichi
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:February 11, 2015
Hi,
I've been eye balling this item for a while and made the buying decision recently ... it makes a very nice addition to my vanity ... something that regardless of the price, you enjoy everytime you look at it.
Worth the price !
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 2 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
This review is fromBelmont Two-tier Vanity Tray.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very attractive

,
Date:December 16, 2014
ByLionheart
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:December 16, 2014
I thought that this item was a little pricey, but it is a lovely accessory that is well-made and practical.
I am enjoying having it in my vanity area!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 3 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
This review is fromBelmont Two-tier Vanity Tray.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful gift!

,
Date:December 6, 2014
ByDobermangirl
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 6, 2014
I love my Belmont vanity tray, received it as a gift and it is beautiful!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Review 4 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

,
Date:June 4, 2014
BySongbird1967
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 4, 2014
Quality and beauty! This is just what I was looking for! I would highly recommend this product. Frontgate, however, bombards with emails which are annoying and insulting...
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 5 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
This review is fromBelmont Two-tier Vanity Tray.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simply stunning

,
Date:July 16, 2014
Bychinolock
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 16, 2014
looks beautiful in our bathroom , i got the chrome one so it matches our harware. well built, comes fully assembled.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 6 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Oval Vanity Tray

,
Date:April 28, 2014
ByDonna46
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 28, 2014
I've looked at so many vanity trays, but none has compared to this one. It's beautifully made, and looks great on my vanity table. I purchased the Brushed Nickel and love it!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 7 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
This review is fromBelmont Two-tier Vanity Tray.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful product

,
Date:April 28, 2014
ByDLsunshine1
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:April 28, 2014
The tray is stunning and looks so elegant in my bathroom. It is beautiful and really is the perfect decor to dress up your vanity.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 8 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
This review is fromBelmont Two-tier Vanity Tray.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect gift

,
Date:March 21, 2014
Bymyheartisforyou
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 21, 2014
I bought this for my best friend of 25 yrs, and we both agree, that this has to be the most beautiful gift I have bought for her to date. What a show stopper! Sometimes you really do get what you pay for.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, very clear glass
Review 9 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
This review is fromBelmont Two-tier Vanity Tray.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unique vanity tray

,
Date:November 8, 2013
ByDebralyn
Date:November 8, 2013
I have not seen anything else as stunning as this tray. I have it on my vanity holding beautiful bottles, and it is really lovely. Very well-made too- the glass and mirror have a unique cut design that gives it a high-quality look. You would definitely not see this everywhere!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 10 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Vanity tray

,
Date:August 29, 2013
ByShopaholicLV
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 29, 2013
I looked at numerous vanity trays and kept coming back to this tray. It is a beautiful tray and looks great in my bathroom.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 11 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
This review is fromBelmont Two-tier Vanity Tray.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The back of the fist tier is hard to reach

,
Date:September 18, 2013
ByKathy555
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:September 18, 2013
In general, this is a beautiful vanity tray with good size; the only draw back is that once you put your larger bottles at front, the small staff put in the back of the 1st tier is hard to reach because of the short space between the mirror and the glass.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and personal

,
Date:July 24, 2013
Bykarling
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:July 24, 2013
So worth the price. This is a gorgeous addition to my dresser. This is the vanity mirror that I've wanted since I was a little girl. It holds all my fragrances and little boxes and its personalized too. I love that hit has a rail that hold everything on the tray.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, personal
Review 13 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Elegant, Great Purchase

,
Date:June 3, 2013
ByIndygrandma
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 3, 2013
This vanity tray is absolutely beautiful. Photos do not do it justice. It is made with quality craftmanship and has a look of quiet elegance. The beveled glass is stunning. The tray is heavier than the usual vanity trays you find, and is well worth the price. I have received many compliments on it. Best buy ever!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Review 14 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
This review is fromBelmont Two-tier Vanity Tray.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anniversary Gift

,
Date:July 12, 2013
ByRedRover
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:July 12, 2013
Was looking for something nice for a remodeled bathroom that would replace some of the pieces that my wife uses for storing bath items and jewelry. This provides an elegant display. Not sure how easy it will be to keep clean.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 15 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase

,
Date:May 10, 2013
ByEllenM
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 10, 2013
This is probably the best Vanity Tray I've ever owned. It's so beautifully made, solid and so classic. It's looks beautiful on my dressing table.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, beautiful and classic
Review 16 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
This review is fromBelmont Two-tier Vanity Tray.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

,
Date:May 13, 2013
ByCookie411
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:May 13, 2013
I always tried to find something where I could place all my perfumes sets without sacrificing space in my dresser. I have purchased different vanity trays in the past and this Belmont Two-tier Vanity Tray is the last one I will need to buy, because it provided space as well as a beautiful and elegant setting that makes my dresser look really nice.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, spacious
Review 17 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!!!

,
Date:March 21, 2013
ByPhylly
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 21, 2013
I had a mirrored tray on the bathroom vanity before, but I was not happy with its look. The Belmont Tray is absolutely beautiful and is such an elegant addition to my bathroom.
Cons: price
Review 18 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
This review is fromBelmont Two-tier Vanity Tray.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

,
Date:May 2, 2013
Byluckie
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 2, 2013
Beautiful. Exactly what I have been looking for. A little pricey, but I love it.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: price
Review 19 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
This review is fromBelmont Two-tier Vanity Tray.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Belmont Vanity Tray

,
Date:April 19, 2013
Byshoppingluvr
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 19, 2013
The tray is very good with high quality and appearance.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Review 20 for Belmont Personalized Oval Vanity Tray
This review is fromBelmont Two-tier Vanity Tray.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect vanity tray

,
Date:April 19, 2013
ByTxsooner
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 19, 2013
This is exactly what I was looking for. My vanity is not huge so I needed something that was tiered so it would hold more. Quality is even better than I hoped and it is actually very sturdy and heavy. Product exceeded my expectations.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>