CLASSYLADY1
CLASSYLADY1's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    January 13, 2013
  • Last review
    January 13, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 13, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 13, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
CLASSYLADY1's Reviews
 
 60-pc. Wilshire Ornament Collection
60-pc. Wilshire Ornament Collection
Our Wilshire 60-piece Ornament Collection decorates the holiday tree in memorable Art Deco fashion. A variety of glass shapes, including cameos and teardrops are included in the collection. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Pink, black, silver, and white palette Unique glass shapes Hand-decorated with crystals, tassels, microbeading and glitter Hangers included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAGNIFICENT,
Date:January 13, 2013
ByCLASSYLADY1
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:January 13, 2013
THIS SET IS MAGNIFICENT. THE ORNAMENTS ARE QUITE LARGE SO MAKE SURE YOUNHAVE A BIG ENOUGH TREE TO PUT THEM ON. THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD. ALTHOUGH ONE CAME IN BROKEN, FRONTGATE GAVE NO PROBLEM REPLACING IT. I WOULD DEFINATELY PURCHASE FROM FRONTGATE AGAIN. SUPERB QUANLITY, JUST AS DESCRIBED.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, customer service
 
One can never have too many pillows around the home and our Monogrammed Pillow gives you reason for even more. The square pillow is covered in plush silk velvet, embroidered with golden threads, and trimmed with thick fringe. Cover zippers off for dry cleaning. Polyester fill. Elegant silk velvet cover Gold bullion fringe Personalized with golden threads Cover removes for dry cleaning Polyester fill Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GORGEOUS,
Date:January 13, 2013
ByCLASSYLADY1
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:January 13, 2013
THIS PILLOW WAS SIMPLY MAGNIFICENT. BEATIFUL QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP. MAY BUY NEXT YEAR AS GIFTS FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
CLASSYLADY1's Answers
 
 60-pc. Golden Splendor Ornament Collection
60-pc. Golden Splendor Ornament Collection
Our Golden Splendor 60-piece Ornament Collection trims your tree with regal abandon and without paying a king's ransom. A variety of glass finials and orbs are included in the collection. Pair the ornaments with optional designer ribbon and picks for a coordinated holiday look. Antique gold, soft teal, icy champagne, and cool copper palette Unique glass shapes Hand-decorated with microbeading and glitter Hangers included
 

What is shown in the picture?

What size tree is shown in the picture and how many sets of the collection were used to decorate it?
HI MARIE2, I WOULD THINK THE TREE IS AT LEAST A 7 FOOOTER AND YOU WOULD ONLY NEED ONE BOX PLUS SOME RIBBONS TO DECORATE LIKE THEY DID. I GOT THE SET AND ONLY USE 2/3 FOR MY ORNAMENTS ON MY 6 FOOT TREE. HOPE THIS HELPS.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
CLASSYLADY1
New York, NY, USA