MarLawr
MarLawr's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    June 19, 2012
  • Last review
    June 19, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.3
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    June 19, 2012
  • Last answer
    June 19, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
MarLawr's Reviews
 
Greet guests with our distinctive Irongates Half-round Mat, featuring elegant scrollwork and a nonfading color palette. Handsomely hand-hooked from durable, UV-treated polyester/acrylic that’s fade resistant and stands up to the toughest outdoor elements. Looks like an indoor mat, but durably crafted for outdoors Resilient fibers stop dirt and water outside the door Unique half-round shape is suited for in a foyer or entry hall Measures 1/2" thick Simply hoses clean and dries quickly in the sun Imported.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really, really like it,
Date:June 19, 2012
ByMarLawr
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 19, 2012
I haven't had it long enough to really rate it-- no real wear and tear, but it adds a touch of elegance to my front door! Thanks, Frontgate!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Our unique Belize Memory Foam Bath Rug is the softest and plushiest bath mat you'll ever sink your feet into. Ideal for use in front of a sink or vanity, the rug is made of 100% polyester fiber that is exceptionally soft, naturally stain resistant, and very durable. The open-cell technology of the memory foam repels water, thus allowing the polyester yarn to quickly wick away any moisture. Thick, memory foam core provides cushioned comfort and anti-fatigue benefits A tapered edge provides a tailored finish, while bright colors accent your bathroom decor Continuous filament micro-polyester yarn does not lint Safe, skid-resistant latex backing Machine wash; extended dry time required Imported.
 
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not my best purchase ever....,
Date:June 19, 2012
ByMarLawr
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 19, 2012
I like the color and the idea....thought there would be more cushioning in terms of the memory foam and less shag. Still, wish there was a smaller size to complete my ensuite...
Pros: color
Cons: Quality, Appearance
 
Our innovative Durachill Beverage Dispenser lets you mingle more and spend less time tending to drinks. Two separate ice chambers, one suspended in the reservoir and a double-walled chamber in the base, keep drinks ice-cold without any dilution or messy condensation. 18/8 stainless steel lid and base Virtually unbreakable reservoir Integrated, restaurant-quality plastic spigot with stainless steel finish Jar and spigot are 100% BPA-free Perfect for indoor or alfresco entertaining Dishwasher safe
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best purchase ever!,
Date:June 19, 2012
ByMarLawr
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:June 19, 2012
Tired of mixing drinks instead mingling with your guests? Mix, chill and fill! Guests dispense at their leisure and you reap compliments on this stylish yet practical dispenser. How clever to have two chambers to keep your beverage cold. Buy 2 then label: one for non-alcoholic drinks and one for something with a kick! It's so nice you'll get invited to parties just so you can bring the dispenser! Just saying! If you do transport it, the lid and reservoir are subject to nicks, so pack with care!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
Cons: Durability
 
MarLawr's Answers
 
Our innovative Durachill Beverage Dispenser lets you mingle more and spend less time tending to drinks. Two separate ice chambers, one suspended in the reservoir and a double-walled chamber in the base, keep drinks ice-cold without any dilution or messy condensation. 18/8 stainless steel lid and base Virtually unbreakable reservoir Integrated, restaurant-quality plastic spigot with stainless steel finish Jar and spigot are 100% BPA-free Perfect for indoor or alfresco entertaining Dishwasher safe
 

Will the spigot clog with things like lemon or fruit pulp?

I want to use it for real lemonade and I wonder if the pulp will clog the spigot. Also, if I freeze fruits like strawberries, raspberries,citrus to further enhance the coldness will it impede the flow of liquid? So far, very happy with purchase.
Yes, shugie, the pulp will clog the spigot. Thanks for the idea of freezing the fruit before putting it in--- should make it pretty while helping chill the contents! May also clog upon thaw, but hopefully contents willl be gone by then!
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MarLawr