Icecream
Icecream's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    May 3, 2012
  • Last review
    December 12, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 12, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 12, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Icecream's Reviews
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replacement cushion pillows,
Date:December 12, 2012
ByIcecream
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 12, 2012
The color and quality is better than expected. I can't wait to dress to impress my guess with my outdoor cushions.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Our gorgeous Majestic Greenery is a richly dense mix of cedar, long leaf pine, Scotch pine, Douglas fir, and pinecones that even nature can't match. The garland arrives pre-lit with the brightest commercial-quality lights. Draped across a mantel or gracing a doorway, this garland will last for years. Measures a full 14" wide Molded PVC tips Brilliantly lit with long-burning, 3,000-hour mini lights 6' lead cords For use indoors or outdoors Sprays , bows , and ornaments sold separately Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Majestic Pre-lit garland,
Date:December 5, 2012
ByIcecream
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 5, 2012
Above expectations. It really makes a statement on my mantel verey simple elegant and classey.
Pros: Quality
 
Classic details, plush comfort, and quality construction are the hallmarks of our Elena Vanity Stool. Easy-rolling casters and a smooth swivel seat provide the perfect place to admire beauty. Solidly constructed hardwood frame Teflon® treated to resist water and stains Easy-rolling casters 225-lb. weight capacity
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:June 20, 2012
ByIcecream
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 20, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected.,
Date:June 20, 2012
ByIcecream
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 20, 2012
I'm soooooo please with the quality and the comfort of my bar stool. It really makes a nice impression.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected.,
Date:May 3, 2012
ByIcecream
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 3, 2012
This fountain really makes a statement. I received several compliments which made me feel very pleased.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Icecream's Answers
 
 Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Majestic Pre-lit Garland
Our gorgeous Majestic Greenery is a richly dense mix of cedar, long leaf pine, Scotch pine, Douglas fir, and pinecones that even nature can't match. The garland arrives pre-lit with the brightest commercial-quality lights. Draped across a mantel or gracing a doorway, this garland will last for years. Measures a full 14" wide Molded PVC tips Brilliantly lit with long-burning, 3,000-hour mini lights 6' lead cords For use indoors or outdoors Sprays , bows , and ornaments sold separately Please note: Wreaths achieve stated diameter size after fluffing.
 

Is the Majestic Pre-Lit Wreath safe to use outside above a door under a porch?

Above a door
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Icecream
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772, USA