JuJuKu
JuJuKu's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 6, 2012
  • Last review
    December 6, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 6, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 6, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
JuJuKu's Reviews
 
Keep your beauty products handy for everyday use in our crystal-clear Ava Acrylic Organizer. Its roomy drawers, compartments, and removable lipstick tray help keep your counter clutter free. This sparkling container is made of heavyweight acrylic and durable stainless steel for long-lasting service Ideal for displaying, organizing, and storing makeup, beauty tools, nail polish, hair accessories, and more Removable lipstick organizer holds up to 12 lipsticks Clean with a damp cloth
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super-Efficient Organizer,
Date:December 6, 2012
ByJuJuKu
New/Existing Customer:New
Date:December 6, 2012
I've tried products before to organize cosmetics. But others were ineffective in preventing stuff from getting jumbled . With this Frontgate organizer it is very easy to return items to the proper place. It is well-made and attractive on bath countertops. I actually use the top and bottom parts separately in two bathrooms. I am definitely pleased with my purchase. It's worth spending a bit more to be satisfied!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, perfect utility product
 
JuJuKu's Answers
 
Our Teak Corner Shower Seat with Basket provides comfort and convenience, all in one. This high-quality teak shower seat is sturdy and fits easily into the corner of the shower. Integrated stainless steel wire basket keeps shavers, creams, and essentials close at hand Sturdy teak legs feature adjustable feet for sloping floors Naturally resistant to moisture and humidity 100% kiln-dried teak is sanded by hand to a silk-smooth finish Left untreated, ecologically harvested teak wood will patina to a lovely silvery gray 225 lb. weight limit Assembly required; view instructions (PDF format)
 

Don't understand the size dimentions.

I am trying to determine if this will fit in my shower, and do not understand the dimentions given in the discription. It says it is 26 inches wide by 19 inches deep....but it is in the shape of a quarter circle so both the wide and deep measurements should be the same (i.e., the radius of the circle).

How long in inches are the two straight sides? 19 or 26 inches?
The top part can be placed in the bottom section as shown in the advertised photo. The bottom part is 13" wide and 8.5" deep. The top part is 12" wide and 8" deep. I use the two parts separately, one in each bathroom. It seems to me that this product may not be as effective in the shower since there are several divided sections. And water could pile up within the product.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
JuJuKu
Louisiana
 
Keep your beauty products handy for everyday use in our crystal-clear Ava Acrylic Organizer. Its roomy drawers, compartments, and removable lipstick tray help keep your counter clutter free. This sparkling container is made of heavyweight acrylic and durable stainless steel for long-lasting service Ideal for displaying, organizing, and storing makeup, beauty tools, nail polish, hair accessories, and more Removable lipstick organizer holds up to 12 lipsticks Clean with a damp cloth
 

Does the two drawer version come with the lipstick holder on top?

I cannot tell if the 2 drawer Ava Acrylic Organizer comes with the lipstick holder on top. Please clarify.
There is a space to place the lipstick holder on top. But I took the holder away and use it for earrings on my dresser. Just find there's enough other little spots for my lipsticks in top part of the organizer. I use the top part of the organizer on counter in one bathroom and the bottom part in the other bathroom.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
JuJuKu
Louisiana