MNM1
MNM1's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    November 27, 2012
  • Last review
    November 27, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    2.5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    November 27, 2012
  • Last answer
    November 27, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
MNM1's Reviews
 
 Classic Mixed Tip Pre-lit Garland
Classic Mixed Tip Pre-lit Garland
Set the holiday scene in an instant with our 6 ft. Classic Greenery Garland. This pre-lit greenery is fuller than last year and even more realistic. Life-size sprays of Scotch pine, pistol pine, noble fir, large pine cones, and bundles of ruby red berries are generously interspersed with long-lasting lights. Conveniently pre-strung with 3,000-hour commercial-quality lights The garlands measure 14" wide Three garlands can be connected together and plugged into a single outlet Available in Clear and Multicolor lights To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped 6 ft. cord
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This actually worked well for the mantel too,
Date:November 27, 2012
ByMNM1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 27, 2012
So disappointed You didn't offer the mantel swag in colored lights as you did a couple years ago. Your mantel swags are just the best! However, did make this work with a bit of tweeking...a few eliminations & additions.
Pros: Quality, Durability
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Our Set of 12 Jingle Bell Picks bring designer elegance to the holiday tree, wreath, garland, and other greenery. Simply place the shimmering picks wherever you want to create a richer, more abundantly decorated look. Versatile decorating solution Adds abundance to greenery and other decor Shiny bells and sequins embellish the branches Recommended for indoor use only
 
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
poor guality, but plus for originality,
Date:November 27, 2012
ByMNM1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 27, 2012
Unique and achieved the desired result I wanted, BUT ONLY after I spent oodles of time triming each piece!! The over all quality was poor and certainly over priced! Not up to Frontgates usual standards! However, the originality is to be commended.
Pros: Appearance, unique
Cons: Quality, overpriced, messy and needed lots of trimming
 
MNM1's Answers
 
 Classic Mixed Tip Pre-lit Garland
Classic Mixed Tip Pre-lit Garland
Set the holiday scene in an instant with our 6 ft. Classic Greenery Garland. This pre-lit greenery is fuller than last year and even more realistic. Life-size sprays of Scotch pine, pistol pine, noble fir, large pine cones, and bundles of ruby red berries are generously interspersed with long-lasting lights. Conveniently pre-strung with 3,000-hour commercial-quality lights The garlands measure 14" wide Three garlands can be connected together and plugged into a single outlet Available in Clear and Multicolor lights To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped 6 ft. cord
 

Can these be used outdoors? If so, in a protected area only or anywhere.

Classic mixed tip garland, wreaths, etc.
I would certainly think so, although I used it inside...have used mantel swags outside and they do extremely well.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MNM1
Chicago, IL, USA