Monroe
Monroe's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 15, 2011
  • Last review
    December 3, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    2
  • First answer
    October 15, 2012
  • Last answer
    October 15, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Monroe's Reviews
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bed,
Date:December 3, 2012
ByMonroe
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 3, 2012
I love this bed. It is so easy to set up, basically plug in is all and take down was just as easy. I changed from the flat air mattress on the ground to this. My guests sure loved it. Very good quality!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SOFT & LUXURIOUS BATH RUG,
Date:October 15, 2012
ByMonroe
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 15, 2012
Great bath rug. When you stand on the rug it is very cushy, much more than any of the rugs that you would compare. Would highly recommend!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Our best-in-class Comfy Pet Couch is crafted as well as sofas designed for people. Ultra-plush, this pet couch offers unsurpassed support that ordinary dog beds can’t match. We’ll also toss in a bone pillow that can be personalized. Now that’s a treat any dog would love! Inside, a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion and lofty spun-polyester fill relieve pressure points and provide support; view diagram Outside, breathable microvelvet, 8 times stronger than cotton, keeps pets comfortable in all seasons; learn more Cover for outside of comfy couch is removable and machine washable; view washing instructions Tufted comfy couch cushion is washable in a front loading washing machine Measure your dog's length and girth for an accurate fit The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Bone pillow is for decorative use only.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb quality and very comfortable,
Date:July 15, 2011
ByMonroe
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 15, 2011
I have ordered beds from Frontgate before and my dogs have always enjoyed them. I recently ordered two new comfy pet couches in the dark brown and the quality is great. I would highly recommend them for any animal.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Monroe's Answers
 
Our best-in-class Comfy Pet Couch is crafted as well as sofas designed for people. Ultra-plush, this pet couch offers unsurpassed support that ordinary dog beds can’t match. We’ll also toss in a bone pillow that can be personalized. Now that’s a treat any dog would love! Inside, a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion and lofty spun-polyester fill relieve pressure points and provide support; view diagram Outside, breathable microvelvet, 8 times stronger than cotton, keeps pets comfortable in all seasons; learn more Cover for outside of comfy couch is removable and machine washable; view washing instructions Tufted comfy couch cushion is washable in a front loading washing machine Measure your dog's length and girth for an accurate fit The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Bone pillow is for decorative use only.
 

What are the machine washing instructions for the comfy couch bed?

Machine wash & dry. I have washed my two extra large beds numerous times.. The beds come out of the laundry like new!
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Monroe
Monroe, NC, USA