nappi
nappi's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 22, 2012
  • Last review
    December 22, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 22, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 22, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
nappi's Reviews
 
The appearance, brightness, and battery life of our Cordless Mailbox Swag outshines the rest. The LED lights were tested and proven to burn more than 400 hours without a battery change: That's more than twice as long as the competition. Shop the entire Cordless Lighted Outdoor Greenery Collection . Boughs of spruce, longleaf pine, and Fraser fir are rendered in PE and PVC for fullness Sparkles with exclusive commercial-grade LED white lights On timer mode, lights can run 6 hours per night for more than 50 days of maintenance-free enjoyment Pinecones not included 2 D batteries required (not included) Imported.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A Little Disappointed,
Date:December 22, 2012
Bynappi
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 22, 2012
We love the cordless mailbox swag that fits perfectly on the mailbox we purchased from you years ago, however, I expected the pre-lit lighting intertwined in the swag would be much brighter so you can see it from further down the street.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: prelits lights too dull and not bright
 
 Estate Pre-lit Vertical Spray
Estate Pre-lit Vertical Spray
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush, pre-lit Estate Greenery, which features lush garlands, wreaths, sprays, and swag. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, the greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other naturalistic evergreens mixed in with crimson berries and sugar pinecones. 200-milliamp clear bulbs for unparalleled brilliance Vertical Spray can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts 6 ft. cords To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Decor,
Date:December 22, 2012
Bynappi
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 22, 2012
Love our vertical sprays that we purchased from you many years ago that we decided to purchase an additional pair to compliment the others. Added red large bows above them and they look very festive. I like the fact that we are the only home that displays them and they stand out as being unique!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
nappi's Answers
 
 Estate Pre-lit Vertical Spray
Estate Pre-lit Vertical Spray
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush, pre-lit Estate Greenery, which features lush garlands, wreaths, sprays, and swag. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, the greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other naturalistic evergreens mixed in with crimson berries and sugar pinecones. 200-milliamp clear bulbs for unparalleled brilliance Vertical Spray can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts 6 ft. cords To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 

How long is this vertical spray?

The length should be noted in your product description.
5 feet
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
nappi
PA