AZCoach
AZCoach's stats
 
  • Review count
    7
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    August 22, 2012
  • Last review
    November 19, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.6
 
  • Answer count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    November 13, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 28, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    1
 
 
 
AZCoach's Reviews
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plush and pretty,
Date:November 19, 2013
ByAZCoach
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 19, 2013
These towels are terrific. The size is outstanding and the really absorb lots of water when drying you off. What also is great is that they do not fade at all. We've washed one set 4 times and they are still very true to the color we ordered and haven't shrunk at all. So glad we ordered 3 sets in different colors. Worth the price (we bought while they were on sale so it was a great bargain) and far better than any others we've had in recent years..
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, do not shrink, very absorbant
 
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Nice, wish it was higher,
Date:February 13, 2013
ByAZCoach
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 13, 2013
This gate is excellent in every way except for height. I previously bought a similarly styled gate to cover a larger opening and it was perfect at 34" in height. This appears to be working so far so I'm happy but for consistency I would have preferred a taller version.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
Cons: too low in height
 
Reminiscent of elegant fireplace screens, our sturdy Bronze-finished Mesh Pet Gates are a decorative alternative to standard pet barriers and are designed to enhance your home’s fine décor while keeping pets safely out of the way. Discover The Frontgate Difference . Tubular steel frame provides heft and stability and withstands dog bites and scratches Mesh is bordered with a scrolled filigree design Warm, oil-rubbed bronze finish Felt pads protect walls from damage Walk-through gate has auto-close feature and is not dual hinge (only opens in one direction) Not recommended for stairways Some assembly required (PDF format)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful addition,
Date:December 28, 2012
ByAZCoach
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 28, 2012
Once you determine how to assemble this gate it is a beautiful way to keep pets out of certain areas. Due to the very wide opening we had to block, this pet gate needed to be almost 70" wide. The pass-through door with automatic closure is especially convenient and allow easy access for two-legged visitors. The mesh design and scroll work are very nice and well detailed. Our pup can easily sit outside the gate and watch all that is going on inside the protected room. This is a beautiful and well made solution to a problem area.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our 100% organic Cotton Protective Car Seat Cover protects any car or SUV seat from pet hair, accidents, and dirt. This cover is made using AZO-free dyes. Lightly padded and quilted design Stays put with 1" Velcro straps that attach around the head rest and bench seat legs An additional 1" nylon safety strap attaches in the back at the middle Machine washable
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seat Saver,
Date:November 21, 2012
ByAZCoach
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 21, 2012
My pup loves her new seat cover. Keep leather seats cool i n summer and warmer in what passes for AZ winter. Doesn't slip or slide around when secured properly and she can get some grip on it to keep her balance.Only wish it had pre-formed and finished slots for rear seat belts to poke through so her car harness would be easier to secure.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: needs pre-cut and finshed seat belt holes.
 
The appearance, brightness, and battery life of our Cordless Lighted Wreath outshines the rest. Discover how The Frontgate Difference ensures the wreath's LED lights burn more than twice as long as the competition. Boughs of spruce, longleaf pine, and Fraser fir are rendered in PE and PVC for fullness Sparkles with exclusive commercial-grade LED white lights On timer mode, lights can run 6 hours per night for more than 50 days of maintenance-free enjoyment Bows sold separately All products take 2 D batteries; 48" Wreath takes 3 D and Urn Filler takes 4 D (not included) Imported.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deck the Halls,
Date:November 13, 2012
ByAZCoach
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 13, 2012
This is a nice sized wreathe with a more than adequate number of colored lights ... best of all, no cords, it runs on a couple of D batteries. I haven't tried it outside yet (still a little early for Christmas decos) but based on seeing it and having it lighted in my family room I think it will be a nice touch for our recessed front entry area, especially at night when the lights should really show brighter.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our elegant Lacey Garden Clock has all the charm of weathered, carved stone, but minus the weight and fragility. Cast in extremely durable resin, the clock has a sublime, aged finish, and raised Roman numerals marking each hour. Outdoor wall clock Durable cast resin Hand-applied gray finish Recommend displaying in a covered area One AA battery; not included
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Time Will Tell,
Date:August 22, 2012
ByAZCoach
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 22, 2012
I bought this clock as a replacement for another of you models, one with temperature and humidity dials as well as time. That one was accidentally blown off our patio wall during one of our AZ monsoon storms and damaged beyond repair. This one is substantially heavier and has the added feature of extra "stabilizing knobs" on the back to keep it hanging straight and solid. Since temps here in AZ exceed 115 quite often and the is no real humidity most of the year those other dials were extraneous and I like the antique stone look on this one better. The only reason I rate is 4 stars is it has yet to pass the "test of time" and actually function well for a year or two.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
This Personalized Wreath Hanger for the door can be used either indoors or outside. This decorative hanger makes any size holiday wreath even more elegant. Crafted of stainless steel Tarnish-resistant lacquer topcoat Personalize with a name or message of your choosing, up to 8 characters Fits up to a 1-3/4" thick door Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functionally Excellent,
Date:August 22, 2012
ByAZCoach
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 22, 2012
I bought one of your larger wreathes and added this holder mainly for looks. I found it to be excellent both in appearance and function since the weight it is holding is somewhat heavier than normal.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
AZCoach's Answers
 
Reminiscent of elegant fireplace screens, our sturdy Bronze-finished Mesh Pet Gates are a decorative alternative to standard pet barriers and are designed to enhance your home’s fine décor while keeping pets safely out of the way. Discover The Frontgate Difference . Tubular steel frame provides heft and stability and withstands dog bites and scratches Mesh is bordered with a scrolled filigree design Warm, oil-rubbed bronze finish Felt pads protect walls from damage Walk-through gate has auto-close feature and is not dual hinge (only opens in one direction) Not recommended for stairways Some assembly required (PDF format)
 

I want to use this gate at the top of the stairs, has anyone used at top of stairs without wall for it to lean against?

We installed ours on the top of some stairs and to make it very stable, I cut two blocks of wood (4" X 4" X 7" L) to slide under the legs and this made the fully opened gate extremely strong. I stained them brown to match the stairs and they are almost invisible beneath the metal legs. Even opening and closing the door is easier and can be done with one hand now.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
AZCoach
Surprise, AZ
 
The appearance, brightness, and battery life of our Cordless Lighted Wreath outshines the rest. Discover how The Frontgate Difference ensures the wreath's LED lights burn more than twice as long as the competition. Boughs of spruce, longleaf pine, and Fraser fir are rendered in PE and PVC for fullness Sparkles with exclusive commercial-grade LED white lights On timer mode, lights can run 6 hours per night for more than 50 days of maintenance-free enjoyment Bows sold separately All products take 2 D batteries; 48" Wreath takes 3 D and Urn Filler takes 4 D (not included) Imported.
 

does the wreath arrive fully assembled

Pull out of the box (keep the box for storage since I think you'll easily get 3 years life from this item). Carefully "fluff" up the "branches" and let it sit for a while so everything naturally falls into place. I went and bought a big red bow to add to it for a little extra color. Looks great, hangs easy on one of those over the door metal hangers. Only thing you have to do is put in 2 D batteries and figure out where to hang it and which "switch" direction turns on the lights.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
AZCoach
Surprise, AZ
 
The appearance, brightness, and battery life of our Cordless Lighted Wreath outshines the rest. Discover how The Frontgate Difference ensures the wreath's LED lights burn more than twice as long as the competition. Boughs of spruce, longleaf pine, and Fraser fir are rendered in PE and PVC for fullness Sparkles with exclusive commercial-grade LED white lights On timer mode, lights can run 6 hours per night for more than 50 days of maintenance-free enjoyment Bows sold separately All products take 2 D batteries; 48" Wreath takes 3 D and Urn Filler takes 4 D (not included) Imported.
 

Can you replace the batteries so that you can use these from year to year or will you only get approximately 50 hours from these cordless products?

Yes, very easy to replace in a hidden, compartment that looks like it may even offer decent weather protection. I recommend Duracell D batteries since they last a long time and are available everywhere.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
AZCoach
Surprise, AZ
 
The appearance, brightness, and battery life of our Cordless Lighted Wreath outshines the rest. Discover how The Frontgate Difference ensures the wreath's LED lights burn more than twice as long as the competition. Boughs of spruce, longleaf pine, and Fraser fir are rendered in PE and PVC for fullness Sparkles with exclusive commercial-grade LED white lights On timer mode, lights can run 6 hours per night for more than 50 days of maintenance-free enjoyment Bows sold separately All products take 2 D batteries; 48" Wreath takes 3 D and Urn Filler takes 4 D (not included) Imported.
 

Is cordless wreath useable outside?

I'd say yes in a sheltered area somewhat protected from the weather, especially in cold, snowy wet climates. Here in Arizona we may get down to upper 30's but generally snow and rain are 4 letter words.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
AZCoach
Surprise, AZ