CaliMom
CaliMom's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 26, 2012
  • Last review
    August 5, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    August 5, 2012
  • Last answer
    August 5, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
CaliMom's Reviews
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Fill your sidewalk, garden path, or driveway with low voltage equivalent lighting, using our Pro-Series IV Solar Path Lights. With an ultra high efficiency solar panel and lithium batteries, our solar path lights exceed others by providing optimum illumination throughout the evening, even after a day of low-sunlight conditions. These high-performance lights are also beautiful, with a bronze finish and glass lens. Corrosion-resistant, cast aluminum housing Crystalline solar panel Includes two advanced lithium phosphate batteries (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Patented high-efficiency natural white LED lights are brighter than standard solar lights Customize the brightness from 6- to 10-hour run times Automatic on/off feature
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bright Solar Path Lights,
Date:August 5, 2012
ByCaliMom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 5, 2012
We bought four lights for our entry way path. They were very easy to assemble and put up in our yard. They look like electric outdoor lighting professionally installed, and I like how they automatically turn on and off and utiilize no power. The light ,however, is very bright and sometimes makes me think a car is pulling up to our home- I think we need to switch the setting to the lower voltage (which is an option). I prefer a warmer looking light- more yellow- and these are the energy efficient bright white lights. That's just a personal preference and has nothing to do with the quality of the item.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
This Cast-Aluminum Towel Stand is decorative and functional — it will serve poolside duty for seasons to come. Great for hanging towels or wet swimsuits. Blends handsomely with today's finest outdoor furnishings. Durable, powdercoated cast aluminum Treated to be rust-proof and weather-resistant Ornamental base and decorative finial Heavyweight, tip-resistant base keeps it upright in strong winds A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Outdoor Towel Stand,
Date:July 26, 2012
ByCaliMom
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 26, 2012
This Cast-Aluminum Towel Stand is sturdy, functional, and nice looking. It is simple to assemble, and a great addition to our backyard. It is of top quality construction- exactly what you'd expect from Frontgate. We love it!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
CaliMom's Answers
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Fill your sidewalk, garden path, or driveway with low voltage equivalent lighting, using our Pro-Series IV Solar Path Lights. With an ultra high efficiency solar panel and lithium batteries, our solar path lights exceed others by providing optimum illumination throughout the evening, even after a day of low-sunlight conditions. These high-performance lights are also beautiful, with a bronze finish and glass lens. Corrosion-resistant, cast aluminum housing Crystalline solar panel Includes two advanced lithium phosphate batteries (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Patented high-efficiency natural white LED lights are brighter than standard solar lights Customize the brightness from 6- to 10-hour run times Automatic on/off feature
 

How many lithium batteries per light? How long do the batteries last ?

1 battery per light. I don't know how long they last as we just got these lights. They are very bright and stay lit for 10 hours with only a few hours in the sun on first use.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
CaliMom