Kavegirl
Kavegirl's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    March 21, 2012
  • Last review
    May 15, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    January 11, 2013
  • Last question
    January 11, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 24, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 24, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Kavegirl's Reviews
 
The harmonious, neutral colorway and minimalist design of our Rayland Bedding Collection evokes elegant serenity. The Duvet Cover has a textural, linen weave that is soft and inviting. Duvet Cover woven of 55% cotton and 45% polyester Ties inside Duvet Cover for easy comforter attachment All Shams arrive with a polyester fiberfill insert and have zipper closure for easy care Standard and King Shams are made of 100% cotton Euro Sham woven of 55% cotton and 45% polyester Bolster covered in 71% cotton and 29% polyester Bedskirt is 100% cotton, fully lined, and features split corners with kick pleats Decorative Euro Pillow completes the look Made in the USA of imported materials Because this bedding is specially made to order, please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery Professional cleaning recommended for all finished pieces.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duvet cover,
Date:May 15, 2014
ByKavegirl
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 15, 2014
I was very pleased with this product. The trim is outstanding. Also the reverse side is much nicer than I expected. I have small dogs that are on it a lot and the fabric will stand up to them for years. I also love that it matches my brown walls I have now but will look great with the gray walls I will have soon.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Our best-in-class Comfy Pet Couch is crafted as well as sofas designed for people. Ultra-plush, this pet couch offers unsurpassed support that ordinary dog beds can’t match. We’ll also toss in a bone pillow that can be personalized. Now that’s a treat any dog would love! Inside, a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion and lofty spun-polyester fill relieve pressure points and provide support; view diagram Outside, breathable microvelvet, 8 times stronger than cotton, keeps pets comfortable in all seasons; learn more Cover for outside of comfy couch is removable and machine washable; view washing instructions Tufted comfy couch cushion is washable in a front loading washing machine Measure your dog's length and girth for an accurate fit The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Bone pillow is for decorative use only.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog bed,
Date:March 21, 2012
ByKavegirl
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 21, 2012
I am so happy with this bed! It's much better then the picture.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
Kavegirl's Questions
 
Designed by Frontgate , our 21"H Expanding Pet Gate features a handsome oil-rubbed bronze finish to mesh better with your home's décor than our competitors' gates. Adjustable 21"H expanding gate has an opening for pets.This gate provides a contemporary, stylish alternative to plain metal pet gates, staying in place without hardware or incurring damage to floors. Handcrafted of powdercoated tubular steel Sleek, oil-rubbed bronze finish Pet gates will mesh well with your home's indoor decor Features a walk-through door so pets can pass through without unmounting the entire gate Gate expands in 2" increments from 28" to 41" wide Tension mounts expand from 1" - 3" View instructions for use.
 

How far apart are the bars? Small dog that could squeeze throug

1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kavegirl
 
Kavegirl's Answers
 
Our best-in-class Comfy Pet Couch is crafted as well as sofas designed for people. Ultra-plush, this pet couch offers unsurpassed support that ordinary dog beds can’t match. We’ll also toss in a bone pillow that can be personalized. Now that’s a treat any dog would love! Inside, a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion and lofty spun-polyester fill relieve pressure points and provide support; view diagram Outside, breathable microvelvet, 8 times stronger than cotton, keeps pets comfortable in all seasons; learn more Cover for outside of comfy couch is removable and machine washable; view washing instructions Tufted comfy couch cushion is washable in a front loading washing machine Measure your dog's length and girth for an accurate fit The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Bone pillow is for decorative use only.
 

I have a Golden Retriever puppy who loves to chew. Would this bed hold up to chewing?

I would say no. I have this for my Maltese and just love it! I also have a Golden and would recommend a canvas material for her. It worked for me :)
Carolyn
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kavegirl
Cary, NC, USA