Lrisinger
Lrisinger's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    October 29, 2013
  • Last review
    October 29, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    August 6, 2012
  • Last question
    September 7, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Lrisinger's Reviews
 
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush Classic Greenery Collection. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, this pre-lit greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other lifelike evergreens that are interspersed with crimson berries and sugar pine cones. The 200-milliamp clear bulbs provide unparalleled brilliance Garlands include end clips to make quick work of attaching two together Vertical Swag can be used to adorn wall sconces, lampposts, or fence posts Window Swag has cascading lights 6 ft. cords Bows sold separately
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Wreath,
Date:October 29, 2013
ByLrisinger
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 29, 2013
I bought this same wreath 2 years aga. We moved and now have 2 doors. I loved the quality of the first one so I wanted to get a match. My code was no longer offered, but after talking to a helpful customer rep, we determined that there would be very little difference. Once I received, we compared the 2 classic wreaths and there is just the slightest difference. It will work perfect. I also have the matching garland and highly recomment both. Excellent Quality.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Lrisinger's Questions
 
The Inspiration A slim silhouette, aglow with ravishing color. It's our Designer-lit Slim Mountain Spruce. This svelte tree tucks into nooks and corners, and the generous spacing between the full branches makes it easy to decorate. To complement your holiday decorating scheme, we're offering the Slim Mountain Spruce with our distictive, designer-inspired lights. The tree is also available with thousands of brilliant clear or multicolor lights. Points of Perfection Foliage & Needles: This tree is modeled after the lush Rocky Mountain spruces, with deep green starburst needles and the characteristic perfect-pyramid shape. Shape: The slim shape easily tucks into the nooks and crannies of a kitchen, entry, bedroom, bathroom, or basement. Learn how to Shape Your Christmas Tree. Brilliant Lighting: The Designer-lit Mountain Spruce comes with gorgeous light combinations in exceptional color palettes: Rich Renaissance hues (red, amber, purple, and clear), glimmering jewel tones (teal, red, green, purple, and clear), and classic Christmas blends (red, green, and frost). Troubleshoot your Tree Lighting Problems. Our careful consideration for the balance of lights to greenery ensures unparalleled brilliance. To that end, our lights are professionally wrapped by hand so that all you see is their glow. Rated at 3,000 hours, the lights are made with premium filaments that burn brightly at 200mA. Flame-retardant construction provides extra protection. Easy Set-up: The Slim Mountain Spruce arrives with heavy duty hinged branches that settle to the angle that nature intended. This construction ensures easy set-up, and equally simple dismantling after the holiday. We offer two options for stands. First is our exclusive FlipTree™ technology, which streamlines the set-up by giving you small, easier-to-manage tree sections to put together. The FlipTree™ goes from storage to fully assembled with no heavy lifting. The FlipTree™ includes a wheeled base with locking casters and a durable nylon storage bag. Or you can choose a traditional powdercoated steel stand with nonmarring floor glides and foot levelers. Best-in-Class Warranty: Meant to be part of your life for seasons to come, all Frontgate trees carry these best-in-class warranties: Lifetime warranty on foliage, frame, and tips Three-year light warranty What's in the Box: In addition to the FlipTree® wheeled base with storage bag or traditional stand, your Frontgate Tree arrives with the following accessories: Remote control that easily turns lights on and off Power strip Two extra sets of lights Why Buy an Artificial Christmas Tree?
 

How many branch tips does the 9' tree have?

1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Lrisinger
 
Our best-in-class Comfy Pet Couch is crafted as well as sofas designed for people. Ultra-plush, this pet couch offers unsurpassed support that ordinary dog beds can’t match. We’ll also toss in a bone pillow that can be personalized. Now that’s a treat any dog would love! Inside, a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion and lofty spun-polyester fill relieve pressure points and provide support; view diagram Outside, breathable microvelvet, 8 times stronger than cotton, keeps pets comfortable in all seasons; learn more Cover for outside of comfy couch is removable and machine washable; view washing instructions Tufted comfy couch cushion is washable in a front loading washing machine Measure your dog's length and girth for an accurate fit The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Bone pillow is for decorative use only.
 

Want to order this bed in brown with two matching pillows. I dont see where I can order the extra in the same exact color as the one that comes with i

2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Lrisinger