capemay
capemay's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 24, 2011
  • Last review
    February 18, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3.3
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    February 18, 2013
  • Last answer
    February 18, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
capemay's Reviews
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Fill your sidewalk, garden path, or driveway with low voltage equivalent lighting, using our Pro-Series IV Solar Path Lights. With an ultra high efficiency solar panel and lithium batteries, our solar path lights exceed others by providing optimum illumination throughout the evening, even after a day of low-sunlight conditions. These high-performance lights are also beautiful, with a bronze finish and glass lens. Corrosion-resistant, cast aluminum housing Crystalline solar panel Includes two advanced lithium phosphate batteries (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Patented high-efficiency natural white LED lights are brighter than standard solar lights Customize the brightness from 6- to 10-hour run times Automatic on/off feature
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Solar Path Lights,
Date:February 18, 2013
Bycapemay
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 18, 2013
Extremely dissappointed with the lights. I have had these lights for several months, half the time they do not light up for more than 2 hours. I have moved them around to make sure they are getting enough sunlight, or not in line with other lights, still not lighting. I bought replacement batteries, no help. I ended up pulling them out of my yard, due to them looking terrible from the street, half are lite the other are not. I bought 10 of the lights, wish I could return them, but since I am over the 90 days, I am out of luck. Waste of money, do not recommend!
Pros: Appearance
Cons: do not stay lighted
 
Our jolly Santa Bearing Gifts Figure has his arms loaded with a stack of gorgeously wrapped presents to leave under your tree. The free-standing Santa and his accompanying elves are a festive addition by a reading chair or up on the buffet. The 37" tall Santa will delight everyone with his kindly hand-painted face, wire rim glasses, plush velvet coat, and striped trousers A pair of mischievous, miniature elves accompanies the delivery Imported
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Santa!,
Date:December 24, 2011
Bycapemay
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 24, 2011
Awesome Santa. Had to hot glue a few bells once arrived but other than that its great.
Pros: Appearance
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome mat,
Date:December 24, 2011
Bycapemay
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 24, 2011
Great mat. Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!
Pros: Appearance
 
capemay's Answers
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Fill your sidewalk, garden path, or driveway with low voltage equivalent lighting, using our Pro-Series IV Solar Path Lights. With an ultra high efficiency solar panel and lithium batteries, our solar path lights exceed others by providing optimum illumination throughout the evening, even after a day of low-sunlight conditions. These high-performance lights are also beautiful, with a bronze finish and glass lens. Corrosion-resistant, cast aluminum housing Crystalline solar panel Includes two advanced lithium phosphate batteries (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Patented high-efficiency natural white LED lights are brighter than standard solar lights Customize the brightness from 6- to 10-hour run times Automatic on/off feature
 

Do these look like typical LED solar lights?

I have been looking for solar path lights that don't have the harsh look of typical LED solar lights (i.e. either orange or bright white with a blue tint), but rather look more like hard-wired incandescnet lights. Can anyone tell me if these look more natural?
Thanks!
When they are lite, They have the bright white glow. They will not match, your typical outdoor house light.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
capemay
IL