Jessy
Jessy's stats
 
  • Review count
    6
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    September 27, 2011
  • Last review
    October 12, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    July 25, 2012
  • Last answer
    July 25, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Jessy's Reviews
 
The Ultimate Monogram Tote holds nearly everything you need for a day on the go or weekend at the beach. This 100% cotton canvas bag features a capacious interior compartment with a laptop/tablet sleeve and small zippered pouch, plus has eight generously sized outside pockets. Roomy enough to fit a weekend’s worth of clothes or multiple beach towels Fits in the overhead bin or under the seat of all aircrafts Interior zippered pouch also has a phone sleeve and biodegradable, water-resistant lining Integrated metal key ring Adjustable handle drop for over-the-shoulder carrying Persia Lime pattern was inspired by an antique Persian rug Sand Dollar pattern pays homage to years of combing the Florida beaches for treasures Pineapple pattern imparts tropical hospitality Monogram available Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bag,
Date:October 12, 2013
ByJessy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 12, 2013
I go straight to work from the gym, so I bought this to use as a gym bag. It has many pockets to hold deodorant, a hair dryer, shower shoes, and other necessities. The bag is beautiful (got the yellow) and the persimmon monogram looks great on it. After seeing how great it looked, I anticipated its eventual demise, and bought the blue one, also with a monogram. At the sale price, you can't beat this quality bag.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, monogram, many pockets
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable!,
Date:September 17, 2013
ByJessy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 17, 2013
I wanted this fish at the beginning of the season, but it was expensive for a pool toy. When it went on sale at the end of the season, I could not snap it up fast enough. it's huge, it's cute, and it makes people smile.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: takes a few days to dry out
 
Welcome guests with elegant, international flair. Our new Welcome Door Mat in English is tough enough to stop dirt and water outside the front door, yet refined enough for use in a foyer or entry hall. Beautifully hand-hooked from durable, UV-treated polyester/acrylic Resistant to fading and impervious to the elements Greeting available in beautiful script writing
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Mat!,
Date:February 28, 2012
ByJessy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 28, 2012
This mat looks absolutely gorgeous in front of our door.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fluffy to the max!,
Date:February 2, 2012
ByJessy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 2, 2012
These towels are beautiful, soft, and fluffy, and the monogram looks great! These are what I call "touch and die" towels--if my family touches them, they die! These towels go into the guest bathroom so that our great taste can to be admired. ;)
One day, we may actually use them . . .
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
The Visco Fresh Therapeutic Memory Foam Pillow is naturally free of chemical odor, thanks to a unique infusion of natural green tea . With this contour pillow, the usual problems of memory foam, especially odor and overheating, are eliminated. For side sleepers, one side of this pillow positions your head and neck to enhance airflow and reduce snoring. The other side supports back sleepers for complete comfort and a healthy alignment of the spine. Hypoallergenic and naturally anti-microbial Provides a deep, restful sleep Polyurethane memory foam features ventilating air channels that maximize air circulation to virtually eliminate heat retention Removable velour-like cotton/polyester cover and pillow are both machine washable
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best pillow ever,
Date:September 27, 2011
ByJessy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 27, 2011
I ordered two of these pillows for my husband and me, and they are beyond comfortable. When I saw that they were in the Outlet and on sale, I ordered two more because I was afraid they would not be available when I wanted new ones. Now I have a pair and a spare!
Pros: Quality, Durability, comfort
 
 Underbed Organization Boxes
Underbed Organization Boxes
Keep shoes, out-of-season blankets, or accessories out of sight, organized, and dust-free with our Underbed Organization Boxes. These durable organizers slip under the bed or into a closet for a convenient solution to storage problems. Cotton canvas over sturdy fiberboard will last for years. Rolling shoe organizer has a zippered, clear vinyl top; 6 wheels; and adjustable interior dividers that organize as many as 14 pairs of shoes or boots of all shapes and sizes The front-view box with magnetic closure is perfect for scarves, lingerie, or purses The lift-top box with clear side panel provides a quick view of what's inside The easy-open container's top opens from either side, so you won't have to pull it out completely from under the bed to reach what you need
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and useful,
Date:September 27, 2011
ByJessy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 27, 2011
This underbed storage unit was just what I needed to keep my shoes from cluttering my closet. It is a sturdy unit and much larger than I imagined it would be. The wheels allow it to roll under my bed and easily back out. At the sale price, it is a great buy!
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Jessy's Answers
 
Proudly showcase your landscape with our Pro Series IV Solar Uplights and Spotlights. With an improved broader uplight beam and a more focused spotlight beam, these lights continue to advance the high quality of the Pro Series IV line. Dual knobs securely position the lights in place, so the beams shine precisely in the direction you want them. The crystalline solar panel and lithium phosphate battery ensure maximum run time even after a cloudy day. Remote crystalline solar panel charges a lithium phosphate battery Two high-efficiency 45-lumen LED lights provide run times of either 6 or 10 hours Battery has a lifespan of 35 years (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Cast aluminum, weatherproof housing Beautiful bronze finish Professional-grade glass lens 6" in-ground stakes for stability Note: Place the panel where sunlight can be optimized. The lights are connected to the panel with 20-ft. wire and should be placed at least 5-ft. from landscaping or other objects for maximum effect.
 

Does the light automatically turn on when it gets dark?

Yes.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Jessy
 
Proudly showcase your landscape with our Pro Series IV Solar Uplights and Spotlights. With an improved broader uplight beam and a more focused spotlight beam, these lights continue to advance the high quality of the Pro Series IV line. Dual knobs securely position the lights in place, so the beams shine precisely in the direction you want them. The crystalline solar panel and lithium phosphate battery ensure maximum run time even after a cloudy day. Remote crystalline solar panel charges a lithium phosphate battery Two high-efficiency 45-lumen LED lights provide run times of either 6 or 10 hours Battery has a lifespan of 35 years (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Cast aluminum, weatherproof housing Beautiful bronze finish Professional-grade glass lens 6" in-ground stakes for stability Note: Place the panel where sunlight can be optimized. The lights are connected to the panel with 20-ft. wire and should be placed at least 5-ft. from landscaping or other objects for maximum effect.
 

What is the difference in the spread of the light beam between spot and uplights?

If I'd like the light to spread up a brick wall or shine up into a tree. Which is best for this application, spot or uplight?
The uplights have a broader spread than the spotlights. I would certainly use uplights for your brick wall, and for me, the uplights work beautifully shining up into my palm trees.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Jessy