hawkeye
hawkeye's stats
 
  • Review count
    8
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    August 20, 2011
  • Last review
    October 17, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    October 5, 2012
  • Last answer
    October 5, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
hawkeye's Reviews
 
 24" Winter Pine Cordless Wreath
24" Winter Pine Cordless Wreath
Watch the Video Wispy cedar and Douglas fir branches and berries, along with pinecones and bright LED lights make our Winter Pine Cordless wreaths and garland truly shine. This lush greenery can be easily programmed to glow at the same time, every day of the week. Boughs and berries perfectly mimic nature Superbright, 5mm LED bulbs are energy efficient and long lasting Convenient 6-hour timer Optional manual switch located on the weatherproof battery box Operates on D batteries (not included) To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped Bows sold separately
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holiday lights,
Date:October 17, 2014
Byhawkeye
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 17, 2014
This cordless wreath looks great. I will be using it on a railing inside but I have another one which we use on our front door. A good product, easy to set up and use.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Softer and longer than towels found at many five-star hotels and spas, our Resort Cotton Towels are lofty, thick, and as luxurious as any in the world. These zero-twist towels are crafted from pure, 100% long-staple Turkish cotton woven to 700 gsm. The end result is luxuriant softness and absorbency that outperforms others . Luxury bath towels are generously oversized in an array of vibrant colors Long-staple Turkish cotton that is finely combed for a smooth, soft feel 700 grams per square meter results in superior plushness and absorbency "Zero Twist" process plumps and stabilizes the yarn while revealing more of the cotton fiber Add a monogram to the elegant, 5" wide dobby border on bath towels, sheets and hand towels Bath towels feature a 2-1/2"H monogram; hand towels feature a 2"H monogram regardless of font style View towel care instructions Made in Turkey Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:April 2, 2014
Byhawkeye
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 2, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
Our versatile Scroll Wall Trellis is an artful display and the perfect support for climbing vines. It functions beautifully against a wall, positioned as a freestanding divider or planted into an oversized container. The powdercoated cast-aluminum body features scrolling blossoms and leaf details Hand-painted bronze or verdigris finishes Integrated stakes measure 8-3/4" Minor assembly Each sold separately
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
terrific trellis,
Date:October 5, 2012
Byhawkeye
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 5, 2012
Great product. Well made. Looks good. Great value.
Pros: Appearance
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Fill your sidewalk, garden path, or driveway with low voltage equivalent lighting, using our Pro-Series IV Solar Path Lights. With an ultra high efficiency solar panel and lithium batteries, our solar path lights exceed others by providing optimum illumination throughout the evening, even after a day of low-sunlight conditions. These high-performance lights are also beautiful, with a bronze finish and glass lens. Corrosion-resistant, cast aluminum housing Crystalline solar panel Includes two advanced lithium phosphate batteries (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Patented high-efficiency natural white LED lights are brighter than standard solar lights Customize the brightness from 6- to 10-hour run times Automatic on/off feature
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
garden lights,
Date:June 1, 2012
Byhawkeye
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 1, 2012
These lights are great. I had previously bought four and just bought 4 more.They use lithium batteries and hold a charge well. They put out good light and have two time settings. They are much better than the standard nicad lights.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great server,
Date:January 18, 2012
Byhawkeye
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 18, 2012
The warming tray proved to be a great help at our BCS Championship game party. Worked well. Kept food warm. I like the portability.
Pros: Quality
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:December 23, 2011
Byhawkeye
Date:December 23, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: Quality, Durability, Appearance
 
 Villette Settee
Villette Settee
This classic Villette Settee is stunning with beautiful gardenesque silhouettes. Artful scrollworked, leaf-trimmed back, and gracefully curving frames belie this settee's year-after-year endurance. Part of the Villette Collection . Crafted in hearty, durable cast aluminum Multi-layer protective coatings safeguard each piece from sun, heat, rain – no matter what the worst weather brings Cushion (sold separately) is covered in weather-resistant 100% solution-dyed fabric
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
classic,
Date:September 6, 2011
Byhawkeye
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 6, 2011
A very nice settee at a great price. Well constructed. Nice curb appeal. A nice addition to any patio.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Our World's Finest Pool Float is designed for incredible full body support and nearly unsinkable buoyancy. Ours exclusively, this is the thickest and most durable float you'll find. Made with a full 2-3/4" of the latest in marine-quality, triple-dipped PVC vinyl closed-cell foam technology Flexible foam won't become brittle like ordinary rafts or pool lounges Resists punctures, even when submitted to 90-1/2 lbs. of force Durable, heat-processed vinyl coating resists the effects of chlorine, sun, and salt water Tested to support at least 350 lbs. Note: Due to the construction of this product, you may notice a strong odor upon opening the box. This is normal and will diminish within a few days; view additional information .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun float,
Date:August 20, 2011
Byhawkeye
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 20, 2011
The float we purcahsed is exactly what we expected. I am not sure who likes it more, ,y wife or the dog. A very nice float and comparable in prive to similar floats seen elsewhere.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
hawkeye's Answers
 
 Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Set of Two Pro Series IV Solar Path Lights
Fill your sidewalk, garden path, or driveway with low voltage equivalent lighting, using our Pro-Series IV Solar Path Lights. With an ultra high efficiency solar panel and lithium batteries, our solar path lights exceed others by providing optimum illumination throughout the evening, even after a day of low-sunlight conditions. These high-performance lights are also beautiful, with a bronze finish and glass lens. Corrosion-resistant, cast aluminum housing Crystalline solar panel Includes two advanced lithium phosphate batteries (LiFePO4 | 18500 | 3.2V | 1000mAh) Patented high-efficiency natural white LED lights are brighter than standard solar lights Customize the brightness from 6- to 10-hour run times Automatic on/off feature
 

How many lumens per light?

Not sure but they put out adequate light for a path or pool walk.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
hawkeye