Ree1
Ree1's stats
 
  • Review count
    14
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    March 18, 2012
  • Last review
    July 26, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    7
  • Helpfulness votes
    3
  • First answer
    July 3, 2012
  • Last answer
    October 23, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Ree1's Reviews
1 2 next>>
 
In our Lounging Frog Statue, this easy-going amphibian models Frontgate's Original Balencia Chaise as he savors a good read in the shade. The non-corroding aluminum sculpture is hand-buffed with a bronze finish protected by powdercoating; umbrella panels alternate between verdigris and bronze. Makes a lovely addition to a deck, patio, pool or garden area Great addition to any of our other garden frogs and characters Frontgate exclusive Powdercoating protects the statue against the elements Simple assembly of the umbrella Wipe clean with a soft, damp cloth
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE,
Date:July 26, 2014
ByRee1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 26, 2014
FIRST TIME I EVER PURCHASED A LAID BACK FROG. I AM GOING TO PUT HIM IN WHAT I CALL MY AREA TO RELAX SO HE CAN REMIND ME TO TAKE TIME TO RELAX, WHICH I NEED TO DO MORE OFTEN. I WILL PUT HIM IN THE OUTSIDE PATIO AREA WHERE I HAVE A SWING, GLIDER, CEILING FAN, ETC. HE WILL LOOK GOOD THERE.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our gloriously crested Brass Peacock peers over his shoulder to admire his length of well-detailed plumage. Hand-cast and hand-finished with a cold patina for a hint of bluish-green hue, he's perfect for adorning an outdoor table or standing at a garden gate to greet guests. 100% brass Hand-cast with exquisite details Weathered bronze finish Outdoor or indoor use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL,
Date:July 26, 2014
ByRee1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 26, 2014
I HAVE A PEACOCK BATHROOM WITH REAL PEACOCK FEATHERS, PEACOCK CERAMIC CAN AND ACCESSORIES. THIS WILL BE A GREAT ADDITION TO MY BATHROOM. MY SISTER LIVES NOT TO FAR AWAY FROM ME AND SHE HAS THE REAL BEAUTIFUL PEACOCKS. I CAN ACTUALLY HEAR THEM FROM HER YARD. NOW I HAVE ONE ALSO. JUST DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT FEEDING HIM OR CLEANING UP AFTER HIM. THIS PEACOCK IS VERY HEAVY DUTY AND DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT HIM FALLING OVER.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
The soft light emanating from our Pathway Carriage Lanterns imparts an enchanting glow while safely guiding visitors up your walk. The beveled glass lanterns are designed to hold our battery-operated Outdoor Dream Candle, which conveniently can be turned on via remote. Use a single lantern as a garden or entry accent or multiples to line a pathway Crafted of iron and aluminum with an all-weather bronze powdercoat finish Holds a 5" Outdoor Dream Candle (sold separately) Top opens to insert candle, then latches close The included shepherd’s hook has a three-prong base that inserts easily and securely into the ground For use with a battery operated candle only Minor assembly
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REALLY HEAVY DUTY,
Date:May 18, 2014
ByRee1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 18, 2014
I purchased eight of these lanters because I knew if I put a candle in the lantern they would work. I have only put up two so far because I am redoing the landscaping from what the freeze killed. They are very heavy duty and durable. I live between two open fields and it is very windy here and the lanterns have really been able to tolerate the winds with no problem. They do seem to retain water from the rain. The bottom of candles have become rusty and the candles seem to come on when they feel like it so I use the remote to operate the candles. Also, noticed on a review someone said they couldn't get candle in the right place. I just use velcro tape at the bottom of the candle and in the base of the lantern so you don't have to worry about the candle not being centered.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Bristol Hurricane
Bristol Hurricane
Let our elegant beacons cast graceful patterns of light at your door or on the terrace. Crafted from dimensional beveled glass and framed in oxidized copper channeling, each handmade lantern is a sculpture in itself. Display a pair or a group for even greater impact. Functional work of art for the out-of-doors Handcrafted from beveled glass and oxidized copper; no two are exactly identical Both sizes hold a 4" x 4" candle (sold separately) Also great for use indoors
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL,
Date:October 20, 2013
ByRee1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 20, 2013
Bristol Hurricane lantern looks beautiful especially with Frontgate's dream candle. It is definitely well made and heavy duty. It is bigger than I thought, but bigger is always better and definitely another beautiful Frontgate quality merchandise. I love coming home with my Bristol lantern already on and waiting for me to relax.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control are virtually indistinguishable from an actual burning candle. These flame-replicating designer candles use electromagnetics, a process originally created by Disney Enterprises for use at their theme parks. This original "Dream Candle" technology, combined with LED lights, produces a unique artificial flickering flame. Engineered with the Disney Enterprises Inc. patents Flameless wax pillars are a safe alternative to real candles Timer mode turns the flame off after 5 hours Extended 250-hr. battery life Remote control operates multiple candles within a 12-ft. area Uses 2 D batteries (not included) View instructions for use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT CANDLES,
Date:August 22, 2013
ByRee1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:August 22, 2013
I just love these dream candles. I have a large fireplace, which where I live you only use for several months so I decided to put the fireplace to use year round. I bought a candle holder, which holds nine candles. I put the dream candles in the candle holder and whenever I leave and come back late the fireplace is already lit. Everybody tells me the candles look really real. I love the timer. SET IT AND FORGET IT. I also bought the larger dream candles for my large lanterns, which I brought from Frontgate. These lanterns are next to the fireplace. Don't have to worry about lights for the remote on the tv. FRONTGATE HAS WONDERFUL PRODUCTS!!!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Cush-n-Hold Area Rug Grip (Solid-surface Flooring)
Cush-n-Hold Area Rug Grip (Solid-surface Flooring)
Our cut-to-fit Cush-n-Hold ™ Rug Grip pads keep your area rug smooth. The pads also prevent sliding. Available in Cream.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:May 7, 2013
ByRee1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 7, 2013
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our Naples Area Rugs recall architectural elements of Italian palaces with a hand-carved swirling leaf pattern carved on rich burgundy. Established in 1914 in Isfahan, the Safavieh company oversees every design aspect, ensuring that each wool area rug is an exceptional investment in the elegance of your home. Oriental rugs are made of 100% pure New Zealand wool for extraordinary durability and softness Hand-tufted to a sturdy cotton backing Incredibly easy to care for Indoor area rugs are sized for any room or hallway Learn more about origins of Persian rugs Rug designs vary by size.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most beautiful rug ever purchased,
Date:March 20, 2013
ByRee1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 20, 2013
This is the most beautiful rug I have ever purchased. It looks great. Fancy design on the edges and not to busy in the middle. I put it on the hardwood floor I have and it just dresses everything up so much. The preview Frontgate had showed exactly the same floors that I have so I knew it would look great. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. i wanted a smaller rug, but Frontgate didn't have it so I decided to go with the larger one and I am glad I did because it just looks better. ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL FRONTGATE ADDITION TO MY HOME!!!!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Our Pineapple Hurricane is a welcoming symbol of hospitality. When paired with candlelight, it sheds a soft glow during outdoor evenings. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb, finished with an open, leafy pineapple, cast-aluminum top. Gold highlights glisten on the bronze, all-weather finish Blown glass; no two will be exactly alike Bottom detaches for easy candle placement Wipe clean with a damp soft cloth Large holds 3" x 6" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately); medium holds 3" x 4" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL,
Date:December 27, 2012
ByRee1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 27, 2012
When it comes to quality Frontgate has it all. Their products are GREAT!!!!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
The artfully woven Balencia Bronze Outdoor Tables are beautiful accompaniments to our Balencia chaise lounges. These convenient tables are perfect for holding drinks and snacks. Offered in sun-kissed bronze All tables feature powdercoated steel frames Makes the perfect addition to any outdoor space
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Side Table,
Date:November 26, 2012
ByRee1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 26, 2012
Perfect height and well made. I bought the white table and it looks great in my patio area. Another great Frontgate item for my house.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Place this elegant Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand on any surface without a care. This stand is designed to complement our Optima Beverage Tub. 18/8 stainless steel Ideal for parties as well as everyday use Designed for indoor and outdoor use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful stainless steel,
Date:September 24, 2012
ByRee1
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 24, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous. I plan on having a party when I finish improving my house and this is perfect. I bought the stainless steel tub and it looks beautiful together. It is the perfect height . Another Frontgate addition to my house.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Ree1's Answers
 
Our Monogrammed Guest Towels are extremely strong and absorbent. Woven of 3-ply tissue, these linen-like bathroom towels provide disposable convenience and hygiene. Add a personal touch of elegance with your embossed single initial. View the Classic , Signature , and Capital letter style options.
 

How long does it take this item to ship after placing the order?

Probably within 10 days to two weeks.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ree1
Louisiana, USA
 
Our Large Outdoor Trident Lantern delivers five-star quality outdoor lighting that weathers the elements beautifully. These lanterns are a striking way to create visual impact indoors or out. Exceptionally weighted and sure-footed Crafted of durable brass Boasts an antiqued bronze powdercoated finish Vented lattice design on top Decorative key closure adds distinctive appeal Beveled glass panels refract light and protect the candle from blowing out Vent and drain holes prevent standing water and rust Holds a 4" x 6" unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 

Do you have a smaller Trident Lantern?

Yes. I have all three sizes (small, medium and large). The smaller ones I put in the windows of my screened in patio hanging from a chain and the two trees in my front yard. I really like them.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ree1
Louisiana, USA
 
Place this elegant Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand on any surface without a care. This stand is designed to complement our Optima Beverage Tub. 18/8 stainless steel Ideal for parties as well as everyday use Designed for indoor and outdoor use
 

WIIL THIS STAND HOLD THE 21" BEVERAGE TUB?

Yes it will and it looks beautiful together.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ree1
Louisiana, USA
 
Peace of mind has finally arrived with our U.S.P.S.-certified Secure Mail Vault. Constructed from top to bottom in heavy-gauge solid steel, your postage is now completely tamper-proof. Letters and packages are still easily delivered as always; however, retrieving them requires unlocking two powerful deadbolts by way of a numeric keypad; effectively thwarting thievery and providing further protection against identity fraud. Solid steel construction with a powder coated finish Hinged slot to protect mail from external elements Two separate codes permissible to open vault Optional entry through use of a mechanical key Outgoing mail holder and notification flag Emergency battery supply included 1-year warranty
 

Please provide info on post and mounting instructions? Thanks.

If you ever have any questions the technical department can always help you. If I can assemble it so can you. I called the technical department and talked to someone to make sure that I was going to assemble it correctly. Very simple to mount post. Just take the chrome base that has a space inside and rubber footing to which you put the weighted base inside (see diagram that they give you so you make sure you put the weighted base the right way) and put bolt and tighten it with the allen wrench, which they give you. The top part has frontgate written on it. The bolt is already sticking out of the post at the top and you just put the part that says frontgate on the bolt and turn it by hand.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ree1
Louisiana, USA
 
Forget the gym – now you can enjoy an effective, low-impact workout with our Portable Elliptical Exerciser. This perfectly sized companion gives you a cardiovascular workout without damage to knees, hips, back, or ankles. Control your workout's intensity with the adjustable tension feature, and monitor every stride with the electronic fitness monitor. Compact and lightweight, this exerciser is perfect for home or office, and easily slides under a desk, bed, or in a closet. Sturdy steel construction Wide non-slip pedals Burns a similar number of calories as jogging Fitness monitor tracks number of strides per minute, total number of strides, exercise time, and calories burned Simulates motions of walking, stepping, cycling, and skiing Suitable for all ages and fitness levels Imported.
 

sitting down

I have MS and standing w/elliptical not good
can I use this while sitting
I don't see why you could not use this portable elliptical exerciser while sitting. You could be reading or just relaxing while using this exerciser. Every little bit of exercise seems to help us in one way or another.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Ree1
Louisiana, USA
 
Our Monogrammed Guest Towels are extremely strong and absorbent. Woven of 3-ply tissue, these linen-like bathroom towels provide disposable convenience and hygiene. Add a personal touch of elegance with your embossed single initial. View the Classic , Signature , and Capital letter style options.
 

Can you engrave two letters on the guest towels?

I would like to have both my husband's and my first letter of our first names engraved.

Thanks,

Yan
Usually the last name initial is used.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Ree1
Louisiana, USA
 
 Nonskid Round Resort Bath Rug
Nonskid Round Resort Bath Rug
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide luxury underfoot as you step out of the shower. These fine bath rugs are woven from a superbly soft high pile offset by a band of low loops. Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every machine washing Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Nonskid design features sprayed latex backing to prevent skidding Luxury bath rugs are hand-sewn Reversible design allows for twice the wear and half the washings Machine-washable. Imported.
 

What is the size of this rug?

Probably 36 inch
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Ree1
Louisiana, USA