BeachBunny
BeachBunny's stats
 
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    July 18, 2012
  • Last review
    July 18, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    July 18, 2012
  • Last answer
    July 18, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
BeachBunny's Reviews
 
Our sleek Body Analysis Scale makes it easy to accurately track your overall health. Engineered and designed in Germany, this tempered-glass scale measures weight, body fat and water percentages, muscle mass, and also determines your daily caloric needs. Weighs in increments .2 lbs (3.2 oz.) Easy-to-read LCD screen activates with a tap of your foot Shuts off automatically Easy conversion from pounds to kilograms Maximum capacity of 400 lbs/180 kg Remembers and tracks progress for up to 12 users Gray glass with stainless steel accents Operates on two 3V lithium batteries (included) 3 year manufacturer's warranty Care: wipe clean with a damp cloth Please note: Do not use with pacemakers and other electronic implants. The scale sends an unnoticeable electric current through your body, which could cause interference with cardiac pacemakers and implanted defibrillators.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:July 18, 2012
ByBeachBunny
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 18, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Simply pump the foot pedal of the Easy Wind Retractable Hose Reel to automatically retract 100 ft. of garden hose without cranking or bending. Auto-Trak system winds the hose back evenly into the resilient plastic housing. Pump pedal action automatically rewinds hose Durable all-weather plastic housing Wheeled for easy mobility Handle folds flat for storage 100 ft. of 5/8" hose included Hose nozzle sold separately View instructions manual
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what the "plants" ordered!,
Date:July 18, 2012
ByBeachBunny
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 18, 2012
I thought this might work for me and it has been a great addition to my gardening. The ease of operation, look, durability, functionality is great. It has good water output from the hose and winds up easier than I expected. Would greatly recommend.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Protect your outdoor investment with our long-lasting, well-made Baleares Outdoor Lounger Cover. Built to keep water and mildew from reaching inside, this cover will sheild your lounger from the elements for years to come. Made of heavy-duty, 2-ply polyester Lined with a second layer of water-resistant PVC Elastic edging holds cover securely in place
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Must Have,
Date:July 18, 2012
ByBeachBunny
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 18, 2012
Bought this cover as a back-up for one already previously purchased. Great quality, performs as stated, a" Must Have" if you own the Baleares Lounger.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
BeachBunny's Answers
 
Simply pump the foot pedal of the Easy Wind Retractable Hose Reel to automatically retract 100 ft. of garden hose without cranking or bending. Auto-Trak system winds the hose back evenly into the resilient plastic housing. Pump pedal action automatically rewinds hose Durable all-weather plastic housing Wheeled for easy mobility Handle folds flat for storage 100 ft. of 5/8" hose included Hose nozzle sold separately View instructions manual
 

is there a wheel lock for this unit so it does not roll around while you are trying to use it?

No wheel lock. It does roll easy. I pull out the desired length of hose BEFORE I turn on the water, and do the reverse before I wind it up. Works great this way.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
BeachBunny
Henderson