Jemma
Jemma's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    September 29, 2011
  • Last review
    July 23, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    July 23, 2012
  • Last answer
    July 23, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Jemma's Reviews
 
Our Pineapple Hurricane is a welcoming symbol of hospitality. When paired with candlelight, it sheds a soft glow during outdoor evenings. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb, finished with an open, leafy pineapple, cast-aluminum top. Gold highlights glisten on the bronze, all-weather finish Blown glass; no two will be exactly alike Bottom detaches for easy candle placement Wipe clean with a damp soft cloth Large holds 3" x 6" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately); medium holds 3" x 4" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful!!,
Date:July 23, 2012
ByJemma
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 23, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this lamp. I knew the second that i took it out of the box that it was beautiful. It is heavy and very well made. True FRONTGATE quality. My mother-in-law loved it so much too that I ended up buying her one as well. She too, is very happy. Looks pretty at night by the pool.
Pros: Appearance, Durability, Quality
 
Our Cast-aluminum Finial Towel Stand keeps towels and swimsuits off the ground and easily accessible while you lounge in the sun or swim in the pool. Crafted from 17 lbs. of cast aluminum Weather-resistant bronze powdercoated finish Six sturdy arms provide ample hanging space Wide, ornamental base for stability
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful & Sturdy,
Date:September 29, 2011
ByJemma
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 29, 2011
Thank you Frontgate, once again. I am so glad that I finally purchased this. I had bought a towel stand elsewhere and it was just junk. After I had returned that one, I decided to just spend the money and I am so glad I did. The stand is BEAUTIFUL!!! It is sturdy and stylish. I think that it looks so much better in person. You cannot go wrong with this one. LOVE it!!
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
Jemma's Answers
 
Our Pineapple Hurricane is a welcoming symbol of hospitality. When paired with candlelight, it sheds a soft glow during outdoor evenings. Brass caging covers the blown-glass orb, finished with an open, leafy pineapple, cast-aluminum top. Gold highlights glisten on the bronze, all-weather finish Blown glass; no two will be exactly alike Bottom detaches for easy candle placement Wipe clean with a damp soft cloth Large holds 3" x 6" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately); medium holds 3" x 4" standard unscented pillar candle (sold separately)
 

What size flameless candle would I get for the pineapple hurricane, 5" or 7"?

I actually bought a Candle Impression 7" candle. It is so nice because it is flameless and goes on and off every night by itself. I never have to take the top on and off to light the candle.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Jemma
Southampton, NY, USA