bridgebuddy
bridgebuddy's stats
 
  • Review count
    10
  • Helpfulness votes
    4
  • First review
    July 7, 2011
  • Last review
    December 12, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    1
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 12, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 12, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
bridgebuddy's Reviews
 
 Carolina Fall Wreath
Carolina Fall Wreath
Inspired by low country woodland gardens, our lifelike Carolina Falls Wreath and Garland are brimming with russet and green hydrangea blossoms, magnolia and red oak leaves, lush cabbage roses, fir and pine needle clusters, bramble berries, and genuine pinecones. Hang this wreath on your door or above a mantel; adorn a doorway in a covered entry or a mantelshelf with the garland. Invite these blushing and verdant hues to elegantly usher in the new season Each piece is a lifelike arrangement of low country fruits and flowers Wreath and garland are overflowing with leaves, flowers, pine, berries, and pinecones Display indoors or in a sheltered outdoor area Imported
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous wreath,
Date:December 12, 2012
Bybridgebuddy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 12, 2012
Very elegant, classic wreath. I especially love the rust colored roses. The rust colored hydrangeas and fall leaves are also beautiful. Mine is 30" diameter, not 32". All the flowers look real. I have it inside on the kitchen door to the garage. It looks gorgeous!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, beautiful shade of rust roses
 
One can never have too many pillows around the home and our Monogrammed Pillow gives you reason for even more. The square pillow is covered in plush silk velvet, embroidered with golden threads, and trimmed with thick fringe. Cover zippers off for dry cleaning. Polyester fill. Elegant silk velvet cover Gold bullion fringe Personalized with golden threads Cover removes for dry cleaning Polyester fill Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous pillows,
Date:October 29, 2012
Bybridgebuddy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 29, 2012
These pillows are gorgeous! I ordered 2 for myself and will order another one. The velvet is thick and rich and bright "fire engine red". The gold is bright and shiny. Absolutely gorgeous on sofas and side chairs. Perfect Christmas colors.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, bright christmas colors
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Our Poinsettias in Cachepot is our sparkling rendition of the beloved Christmas flower. This lifelike replica features a light dusting of golden glitter skimming the leaf edges, velvety-soft crimson petals sprinkled with red glitter, and dazzling crystal beaded centers. Incredibly realistic, vividly colored blooms will never fade Planted in a handsome tole cachepot Line several in a hallway or group together in a foyer
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gorgeous Pointsettias!,
Date:January 6, 2012
Bybridgebuddy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 6, 2012
I have been buying these gorgeous pointsettias every year for several years. I just received 3 more. They are really gorgeous - bright rich red color, red sparkle in middle, little gold sparkle on edge of leaves, very full with large flowers and large leaves. I have a group of them on each side of the fireplace, another group on each side of the large TV, and several hiding electrical cords. At night in dimmer light, they are gorgeous with the subtle sparkle. I will always have room for more!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, subtle sparkle at night
 
Decorate your home in flickering, artificial candlelight with our Flameless Dream Window Candle. This battery-operated candle provides the utmost convenience in holiday lighting with no cords to fumble with or outlets to reach. And better still; set the candle's internal timer once to automatically turn on each day for five hours – then automatically turn off. With this exclusive, patented "Dream Candle" technology, your windows will be the envy of the neighborhood. Brass-finished base Will light 5 hours each day for up to 50 days Uses two D batteries (not included)
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous candles!,
Date:December 3, 2011
Bybridgebuddy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 3, 2011
These candles are gorgeous! The flame looks absolutely real when it is on. The shiny brass base is heavy and holds 2 D batteries which will keep this candle burning forever. Timer has it go on automatically, very convenient. I love these candles!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
 Champagne Wishes and Caviar Dreams Santa
Champagne Wishes and Caviar Dreams Santa
Karen Didion designed our exclusive, fabulous Champagne Wishes and Caviar Dreams Santa with a wispy beard, twinkling eyes, velvet tux, and embroidered apron. He carries a tin of beluga caviar and a glass of bubbly to start the festivities. Limited edition collectible Hand painted resin face and hands with inset glass eyes and real mohair beard Santa's body is fiberglass and weighted to be free-standing Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handsome, elegant Santa!,
Date:December 3, 2011
Bybridgebuddy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 3, 2011
This Santa is very handsome and elegant looking.
Very nice red and black velvet fabric, cute cuff links, shiny black dress shoes, and a prominent label on his back stating "Karen Didion Original" in gold thread. Obviously, a designer Santa. I have him at the side of my wet bar. Looks perfect!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, elegant fabric, designer's label
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very silky, beautiful towels,
Date:November 6, 2011
Bybridgebuddy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 6, 2011
These towels are very soft and silky. They are "slim", not thick and bulky. I bought them in 2 colors for 3 bathrooms and white for the kitchen.
They are beautiful and have a great feel. Wash beautifully.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
With a talented designer's eye for texture, color, and form, Brad Schmidt created our gorgeous Glad Tidings Greenery for every interior space imaginable—from mantels to window sills, to tabletops and entries. Glistening ornaments, ruby red amaryllis and apple blossom sprays are tucked in the 6-ft. garland's noble fir, spruce, and magnolia branches. Designed by Brad Schmidt Adorned with green and gold damask ribbon 200 clear, bright lights Coordinating ribbon also available separately 6-ft. cord; 120V Shop the entire Glad Tidings collection .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful scroll wreath hanger!,
Date:October 20, 2011
Bybridgebuddy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 20, 2011
This scroll wreath hanger is beautiful and has a delicate, elegant look. It is "yellow gold" that is not shiny so it does not detract from the wreath. It is perfect for inside doors. I have it on the door to the pantry and the door to the garage, with fall wreaths on each one. I think this wreath hanger is too "fragile looking" to use outside, but maybe someone would like it that way. I use Frontgate's standard wreath hangers on outside doors. Beautiful wreath hanger - as I get into holiday decorating I will surely order more.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, elegant look
 
Our Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control are virtually indistinguishable from an actual burning candle. These flame-replicating designer candles use electromagnetics, a process originally created by Disney Enterprises for use at their theme parks. This original "Dream Candle" technology, combined with LED lights, produces a unique artificial flickering flame. Engineered with the Disney Enterprises Inc. patents Flameless wax pillars are a safe alternative to real candles Timer mode turns the flame off after 5 hours Extended 250-hr. battery life Remote control operates multiple candles within a 12-ft. area Uses 2 D batteries (not included) View instructions for use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous, gorgeous candles!,
Date:September 27, 2011
Bybridgebuddy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 27, 2011
These candles are spectacular, especially at night when they are burning. I love them - I have 18 in various sizes and I'll need more for Christmas decorating. I have them in groups on mantles and for fall, I have surrounded them with artificial sparkling little pumpkins. Looks like a giant candle
ring around the candles. When the flame "blinks", it just means the batteries are low. Just put in new batteries and now they burn normally. The real wax makes them look real. The burning flame looks 100% real.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, looks 100% real
 
Crafted from premium-quality maple wood, this handsome Personalized Maple Cutting Board can be personalized with an initial, name, or phrase (up to 20 letters on front and 60 letters on back). Rustic, hammered, hand-forged iron Handles provide sturdy transport Rubber feet prevent slipping Hand wash only Made in the USA Note: This personalized product requires 10 business days for delivery.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegant and Huge,
Date:September 21, 2011
Bybridgebuddy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 21, 2011
I ordered this cutting board without any monograming, giving it the simple and elegant look. This board is huge - 24 inches by 15 inches. I love all the space. The handles make it so easy to carry this board. I can chop things in one location, then carry the board to the cooktop and drop everything into the pots.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, huge size
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
 
 Set of Two Glass Pillar Candle Holders
Set of Two Glass Pillar Candle Holders
The Set of Two Glass Pillar Candle Holders is elegantly proportioned, with a sculpted, yet traditional, silhouette. Use it to elevate your candles within a mantle or tabletop arrangement, and your pillars will appear to magically float amid the tableau. Beautifully shaped from clear, hand-blown glass Holds pillar candles up to 4" dia. on one side, flipping over to hold up to a 3"-dia. candle on the other side Protects mantles and tablecloths from wax drips Candles not included
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks like real burning candle!,
Date:July 7, 2011
Bybridgebuddy
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:July 7, 2011
These candles are great - they are made of real candle wax and the flame looks real when burning. When they are not "burning", the flame looks fake, but I keep them up on a shelf where you cannot see them close-up. From far away, you do not notice the fake flame when they are not burning. They give off a fresh fragrance like an ocean breeze, very nice. I love these candles - I have several and plan to buy more for other rooms.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, look real when burning
 
bridgebuddy's Answers
 
Our Battery-operated Dream Candles with Remote Control are virtually indistinguishable from an actual burning candle. These flame-replicating designer candles use electromagnetics, a process originally created by Disney Enterprises for use at their theme parks. This original "Dream Candle" technology, combined with LED lights, produces a unique artificial flickering flame. Engineered with the Disney Enterprises Inc. patents Flameless wax pillars are a safe alternative to real candles Timer mode turns the flame off after 5 hours Extended 250-hr. battery life Remote control operates multiple candles within a 12-ft. area Uses 2 D batteries (not included) View instructions for use
 

Are the prices shown for a single candle? Great reviews but wow!

Yes, the price is for a single candle.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
bridgebuddy