mypool
mypool's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    2
  • First review
    October 29, 2011
  • Last review
    September 12, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    September 12, 2012
  • Last answer
    September 12, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
mypool's Reviews
 
 Melrose Sofa
Melrose Sofa
Our Melrose Outdoor Collection makes it beautifully easy to create the ultimate open air chat room. All of the neatly woven pieces rearrange as needed. Strong WinTech® fibers, in a bronze metallic or cool mink, complement a variety of our woven outdoor collections. Sofa includes thick, high-performing Sunbrella® cushions. Handwoven all-weather fibers Cushions have quick drying mesh bottoms Ottoman raises the versatility factor Feet with height adjusters for uneven surfaces 150 lb. umbrella base required when using Umbrella Table (sold separately) Hidden powdercoated aluminum frame; view 5-pc. detailed dimensions and 4-pc. detailed dimensions Bronze metallic or cool mink finishes have a 3-year manufacturer's warranty Included clips connect modular units together
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color choice is very important,
Date:September 12, 2012
Bymypool
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 12, 2012
We just built an amazing pool house, furnished and decorated with majority Frontgate items including this Melrose collection. Love the style and quality. We got it in OYSTER. Beautiful! ... BIG mistake, for us. We live in south Louisiana with high humidity and flying insects. Within one month, we knew this is a mistake. It can not be kept clean. I have not seen replacement cushions for this set. Plan to contact Customer Service for advice. I will add another review with results. Cross your fingers on this.
Pros: Quality, great size, very comfortable
Cons: lite color show everything
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
 47-inch Sea Turtle Pool Art
47-inch Sea Turtle Pool Art
This Mosaic Sea Turtle Pool Art celebrates one of nature’s most majestic creatures while adding a touch of color and design to the bottom of your swimming pool. The turtle creates a vibrant focal point on your pool floor or steps. Made of durable PVC vinyl To install, simply set the emblem on the water and push it to the bottom Water pressure keeps the artwork in place, so no adhesive is needed To remove, lift the emblem off the bottom of the pool Antimicrobial agents and UV inhibitors keep colors bright
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waste,
Date:October 29, 2011
Bymypool
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:October 29, 2011
For me and our pool this was a waste of money. It gets in the way of the pool sweep and flips over easily. The reverse side is white. I should have returned, my bad.
Cons: Quality, Appearance
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
mypool's Answers
 
 Melrose Sofa
Melrose Sofa
Our Melrose Outdoor Collection makes it beautifully easy to create the ultimate open air chat room. All of the neatly woven pieces rearrange as needed. Strong WinTech® fibers, in a bronze metallic or cool mink, complement a variety of our woven outdoor collections. Sofa includes thick, high-performing Sunbrella® cushions. Handwoven all-weather fibers Cushions have quick drying mesh bottoms Ottoman raises the versatility factor Feet with height adjusters for uneven surfaces 150 lb. umbrella base required when using Umbrella Table (sold separately) Hidden powdercoated aluminum frame; view 5-pc. detailed dimensions and 4-pc. detailed dimensions Bronze metallic or cool mink finishes have a 3-year manufacturer's warranty Included clips connect modular units together
 

Do I need to have an end table between two sofas?

No, the sofa pieces do fit together without the tables. But the tables are handy.:)
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mypool
Louisiana