Dallas
Dallas's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First review
    November 29, 2011
  • Last review
    April 9, 2014
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.8
 
  • Question count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    February 15, 2013
  • Last question
    July 3, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
Dallas's Reviews
 
Our Set of Two Balencia Sun Chaises with Arms, created by noted designer Claude Robin , invokes the languid elegance of a coastal French resort town. Their unfussy, European-inspired design is a reminder that the true mark of quality is simplicity. Sublimely contoured to support the body Handcrafted of weather-defying wicker fiber Ultra-strong aluminum frame Allows for perfect positioning by adjusting the backrest; legs can be folded in Stacks flat for easy storage Elegant 6' design Won't stick to skin like vinyl or plastics A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Review,
Date:April 9, 2014
ByDallas
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 9, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our new heavy-duty Log Racks is built like a bridge to stay stable under more than a ton of firewood. The sleek, architectural design means you won't have to hide it in the back of the yard — keep it close to home by the patio or deck. Superior engineering and construction renders this two-section rack safe and stable, no matter how unevenly logs are stacked on the top section Built to Frontgate's exacting specifications of 14-gauge 1-3/4" steel Below, there's ample space for kindling and smaller logs Elevated to keep wood insect-free and dry for faster lighting and more efficient burning Legs have been slightly angled to provide more support Assembly required; view instructions Standard holds 1/8 cord, supports 1,700 pounds. Estate holds 1/4 cord, supports over 2,200 pounds.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Neat and Tidy,
Date:December 6, 2013
ByDallas
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 6, 2013
Love the log carrier. Never thought I would need one, but it really straighten up the log stack.
Pros: Appearance, Quality
 
 Set of Two Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges
Set of Two Original Balencia Bronze Chaise Lounges
Our Frontgate Balencia Bronze Sun Chaises, created by noted designer Claude Robin , invokes the languid elegance of a coastal French resort town. Their unfussy, European-inspired design is a reminder that the true mark of quality is simplicity. Sublimely contoured to support the body Handcrafted of weather-defying wicker fiber Ultra-strong aluminum frame Allows for perfect positioning by adjusting the backrest; legs can be folded in Stacks flat for easy storage Elegant 6' design Won't stick to skin like vinyl or plastics A Frontgate exclusive.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sleek and Sexy,
Date:June 21, 2013
ByDallas
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:June 21, 2013
Love the comfortable wicker weave and the sleek, sexy style of the lounge chair. Purchase the chair pad, it is worth the sophisticated and eye popping look.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Our 20"H Freestanding Barrier provides a contemporary, stylish alternative to plain metal pet gates. Freestanding barrier is stable, yet easy to step over and move. Designed with a handsome oil-rubbed bronze finish, this pet gate will mesh better with your home's décor than our competitors'. Stays in place without hardware or incurring damage to floors Handcrafted of powdercoated tubular steel Sleek, oil-rubbed bronze finish Pet gates will mesh well with your home's indoor decor Two size options available to fit your door width, standard and extra-wide Extra-wide gate expands in 2" increments from 40" to 70" wide Standard gate expands in 2" increments from 27" to 41" wide This gate is not recommended for stairways Assembly required; view instructions
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect - Really need two,
Date:May 10, 2013
ByDallas
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:May 10, 2013
Love the ease and portabiliy of the gate, it accomodates all the areas that I need, even without adjusting. full length. I move it around so much that I would love to have two.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
Your home will glow brightly inside and out with our lush, pre-lit Estate Greenery, which features lush garlands, wreaths, sprays, and swag. Fuller and more lifelike than ever, the greenery is fashioned with sweeping cypress, lush pine boughs, and other naturalistic evergreens mixed in with crimson berries and sugar pinecones. 200-milliamp clear bulbs for unparalleled brilliance Garlands include end clips to make quick work of attaching two together 6 ft. cords Bows and ribbons sold separately To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Nice,
Date:November 29, 2011
ByDallas
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:November 29, 2011
Compared to my last garland, it is very full and quick to use. I did have problems that one light goes out in a strand and the fuse fixed, but went out again. Maybe putting 4 strands together is the problem. I ended up running seperate lights to the outage strand. I have not up up again this year. Love the product.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: 4 strands my be too many to lead together
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
 
Dallas's Questions
 
Modeled after the distinctive scallop seashell, our Shell Float Storage Unit has coastal appeal. The radiating fluted pattern is crafted of sturdy aluminum, with a glossy white, hand-applied powdercoated finish that will withstand the elements. Holds up to six of our world's finest pool floats Raised aluminum bars keep floats off rough surfaces and two support poles keep floats upright Rubberized feet protect the pool deck Rubber stoppers on the pole ends prevent snags Stainless steel hardware Minor assembly
 

storage

Is there partitions inbetween so the floats do not stick?
If there is only Two (2) Frontgate floats, do they fall over and not hold there shape?
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas
SC
 
Use our graceful Pineapple Torch to light walkways, pool areas, and lounging patios. The antique brass reservoir is fitted with a sunken opening that minimizes spills. 30 oz. brass reservoir Hand-forged iron stake powdercoated for durability Brass cap Chain-attached snuffer 6" long fiberglass wick Use with paraffin oil; not included
 

Burning Time

How long does the paraffin liquid gel burn? Does it dry up if not all used the night of burning? Last question: How many refills does one (1) bottle of paraffin gel go (4 sold separately) ?
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas
SC
 
Similar in concept to a lifetime baby crib, our convertible pet residence follows your dog through every stage of life. For puppies and rambunctious dogs, it can be configured as a fully enclosed crate that keeps them safely contained. As your pet grows, it converts into a six-panel barrier-and-bed combination that keeps dogs away from certain areas, while allowing them an increased level of freedom. Once your pet reaches maturity, simply remove the barrier and you have an elegant stand-alone dog bed that complements any decor. Converts from a crate to a gate to a stand-alone bed Bed base doubles as the residence roof Handcrafted from solid mahogany with powdercoated wrought-iron bars Included crate pad features a removable microfiber cover and orthopedic foam cushion Two-person assembly (tools are included for one-person assembly); view instructions 100-lb. weight capacity Indoor use only
 

Is it heavy and awkward to convery from crate to gate?

I am in good physical condition, but if it is heavy and hard to convert, that would be a drawback. Can they post a video?
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas
SC