CAJM
CAJM's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    September 14, 2011
  • Last review
    December 29, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    December 29, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 29, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
CAJM's Reviews
 
Place this elegant Optima Ice Bucket on any surface without a care. This outdoor ice bucket ensures maximum cold retention and no condensation. Double-walled 18/8 stainless steel allows a layer of air to function as the insulator Ideal for parties as well as everyday use Fill with ice cubes for beverages, or keep a favorite white wine bottle chilling on ice
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size, wonderful match with beverage tub!,
Date:December 29, 2012
ByCAJM
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 29, 2012
My husband loves this! It is a perfect match to the beverage tub and stand. Very well made, heavy duty stainless steel. Classic style.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
 Classic Window Wreath with Taper Candle
Classic Window Wreath with Taper Candle
Our fresh and fabulous looking 24" Cordless Pre-lit Wreath with Taper Candle is designed to make your holiday home glow brightly and automatically each and every night. Hang the wreath in and around your home, set the six-hour timer, and walk away. The extra-bright LED candle will stay lit before Thanksgiving and into the New Year. Natural pinecones accent the naturalistic wreath. Boughs of cedar, long leaf pine, and fraser fir are molded from live trees Accented with genuine pinecones Incredibly bright LED candle is easily visible from the street Patented chip in battery case increases the cordless lighting run time to 333 hours Indoor or outdoor use Runs on two AA batteries; not included Shop the entire Classic Collection .
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charming wreaths,
Date:December 29, 2012
ByCAJM
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 29, 2012
These wreaths look exactly as pictured - full and realistic looking. The candle adds a special touch! The wreaths are decorated with enough berries and pine cones to make them interesting and it is easy to change their look with a couple picks or ornaments. I bought three and wish I had bought more so I could have them for all the french doors throughout the house.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
Brew and taste tea as it was meant to be with the Breville One Touch Tea Maker. This intelligent tea maker makes the art of properly brewing tea a breeze by eliminating the guesswork of correct water temperatures and brew times. You will enjoy a perfect cup of tea, every time. Fully programmable for all types of tea, water temperatures, and steep times Automated tea basket gently agitates the leaves to precisely infuse your tea Allows teas’ unique flavors and aromas to develop during brewing Auto Start timer function enables you to wake up to the aroma of your favorite brew Accurate Temperature Sensor with real-time display Variable tea strength, mild to strong Time Since Brew LCD monitors freshness 60 Minute Keep Warm function German-made Schott glass carafe is durable and stain resistant 51 oz. (1.5 liter) capacity One year manufacturer’s warranty 40" cord; 120V Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding tea maker!,
Date:March 17, 2012
ByCAJM
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:March 17, 2012
Purchased this a a gift for my teaholic husband and we are both in awe! This is easy to use, works flawlessly, remembers your settings, and produces a perfect cup/pot of tea. I often find tea too bitter but this tea maker produces pot after pot of smooth-tasting tea without a trace of bitterness. Apart from working fantastic this tea maker looks great, too! I own several Breville small appliances and all are well-made and durable.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, ease of use
 
 Arezzo Fire Pit
Arezzo Fire Pit
  
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A "must-have" fire pit accessory!,
Date:September 14, 2011
ByCAJM
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 14, 2011
We got this to use with the copper fire pit and are glad we did - it catches all but small sparks. It was extremely easy to assemble and install, particularly if you glance at the instructions before putting it together. Because it is large, it does help to have two people install it.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
 
Our estate-quality 40" Copper Fire Pit is stylish and made to resist outdoor elements year-round. Don't be fooled by the painted, plated versions our competitors offer. Discover how The Frontgate Difference makes our substantial firepit outperform all others. Thick .8mm-gauge solid copper basin Sturdy iron grate allows for a well-ventilated fire Durable one-piece powdercoated steel base Holds logs up to 2' long Safety tested against extreme heat and weather Not approved for direct cooking uses View safety instructions (PDF format) The Safety Sparkguard (sold separately) is crafted from powdercoated stainless steel and perfect to use around children; view instructions for use
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size, great quality!,
Date:September 14, 2011
ByCAJM
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:September 14, 2011
This is THE perfect backyard fire pit! It is great looking and goes with any style/decor,
substantial in size but not overwhelming, and is built to last years. The fire pit can easily accommodate logs up to 3 ft. The "bowl" of the fire pit holds a lot of embers/coals and does not need to be emptied each time it is used. The grate could have smaller openings as small branches do tend to fall through it. Otherwise, PERFECT! I do recommend the spark screen that goes with this.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
CAJM's Answers
 
 Classic Window Wreath with Taper Candle
Classic Window Wreath with Taper Candle
Our fresh and fabulous looking 24" Cordless Pre-lit Wreath with Taper Candle is designed to make your holiday home glow brightly and automatically each and every night. Hang the wreath in and around your home, set the six-hour timer, and walk away. The extra-bright LED candle will stay lit before Thanksgiving and into the New Year. Natural pinecones accent the naturalistic wreath. Boughs of cedar, long leaf pine, and fraser fir are molded from live trees Accented with genuine pinecones Incredibly bright LED candle is easily visible from the street Patented chip in battery case increases the cordless lighting run time to 333 hours Indoor or outdoor use Runs on two AA batteries; not included Shop the entire Classic Collection .
 

With respect to the 6-hour timer: do you set it once for the "season," or must you set it each day?

I'm thinking off hanging the wreaths on the outside of some second-story windows and it would be great if I could set the timer to come on every day at the same time.
You set the timer once and the candle comes on each day at the same time. If you want to change the time it comes on all you have to do is turn the candle off then turn it on at the new time you want it to come on each day.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
CAJM
Bay Area, CA, USA
 
 Classic Window Wreath with Taper Candle
Classic Window Wreath with Taper Candle
Our fresh and fabulous looking 24" Cordless Pre-lit Wreath with Taper Candle is designed to make your holiday home glow brightly and automatically each and every night. Hang the wreath in and around your home, set the six-hour timer, and walk away. The extra-bright LED candle will stay lit before Thanksgiving and into the New Year. Natural pinecones accent the naturalistic wreath. Boughs of cedar, long leaf pine, and fraser fir are molded from live trees Accented with genuine pinecones Incredibly bright LED candle is easily visible from the street Patented chip in battery case increases the cordless lighting run time to 333 hours Indoor or outdoor use Runs on two AA batteries; not included Shop the entire Classic Collection .
 

can this wreath be hung where both sides can be seen?

The wreath is only decorated on one side, but I added berries, pinecones and ornaments to the other side so that it is "two-sided". I hung these in my front window as well as on french doors so both sides are visible.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
CAJM
Bay Area, CA, USA