HMHG
HMHG's stats
 
  • Review count
    5
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 28, 2011
  • Last review
    February 9, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4.2
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    February 9, 2013
  • Last answer
    February 9, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
HMHG's Reviews
 
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reversable rugs in every bathroom in my home,
Date:February 9, 2013
ByHMHG
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 9, 2013
Have only been purchasing bathroom rugs from Frontgate for the past few years. Have now replaced all the rugs in my bathrooms with Frontgate bathroom reversable rugs. Worth the price. Hold up after many washings. Love the color selection.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, color choice
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide luxury underfoot as you step out of the shower. These fine bath rugs are woven from a superbly soft high pile offset by a band of low loops. Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every machine washing Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Sprayed latex backing prevents skidding Luxury bath rugs are hand-sewn Machine-washable. Made in Portugal.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
In every bathroom in my home,
Date:February 9, 2013
ByHMHG
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:February 9, 2013
Have only been purchasing bathroom rugs from Frontgate for the past few years. Have now replaced all the rugs in my bathrooms with Frontgate bathroom reversable rugs. Worth the price. Hold up after many washings. Love the color selection.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability, color choices
 
This Paw Design Dog Toy Box is perfect for storing Fido's toys, tugs, and other pet essentials. The cut-out paw design on each side serves as a convenient handle. True mortise and tenon construction without the use of nails, pins, or staples Old world style dovetail corners Beautiful hand finishes Made in USA.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy box,
Date:December 28, 2011
ByHMHG
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 28, 2011
Was hesitant to spend the money for this item, but needed something that looked nice in the living room to store the dogs' toys. Very happy I made this purchase. Looks nice, nice size, easy for the dogs to access.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: none
 
Our Reversible Resort Bath Rug combines beauty and substance with an unmatched softness that improves with every washing. Bath rug is looped terry on one side, sheared on the other Crafted of the finest 100% combed cotton 3000 gsm (grams per square meter) construction makes it extremely plush underfoot Each luxury bath rug is hand-sewn Reversible design allows for twice the wear and half the washings Machine washable Made in Portugal.
 
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bath Rug,
Date:December 28, 2011
ByHMHG
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 28, 2011
Very nice rugs. Thick and plush. Several reviews mention the lint from the rugs. I threw mine in the dryer on "air fluff" after I got them. The dryer vent collected a pile of fibers (and does each time I wash them), but I didn't have a problem with lint on the floor. I would ask that the large rugs be examined more carefully for their shape. One of my larger rugs is not rectangle (sides slant in). I am able to use it because of where it sits and it's not as noticable, but I see other reviews that mention the same comcern.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: Quality, Appearance
 
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plush Dog Bed,
Date:December 28, 2011
ByHMHG
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 28, 2011
Have two 10 month old boxers who love their new bed!!! Very plush. Appears to be well made. Our dogs are almost fully grown and have pleanty of room sharing the bed. Our cat enjoys it also when given the opportunity. Haven't washed it yet, Hoping it looks as nice after.
Pros: Quality, Appearance
 
HMHG's Answers
 
Our Resort Bath Rugs provide luxury underfoot as you step out of the shower. These fine bath rugs are woven from a superbly soft high pile offset by a band of low loops. Cotton bath rugs acquire a more lush texture with every machine washing Made of 100% combed cotton yarns Custom-dyed for vibrant, non-fading hues Sprayed latex backing prevents skidding Luxury bath rugs are hand-sewn Machine-washable. Made in Portugal.
 

DO you have the toilet seat covers to go with the Resort Rugs?

I purchased the rugs and contour rug and I would like to have the toilet seat cover ( espresso) beautiful color.
No.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
HMHG