PghDave
PghDave's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    3
  • First review
    January 13, 2013
  • Last review
    January 13, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    February 19, 2013
  • Last question
    May 1, 2013
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
PghDave's Reviews
 
 Primaloft Sateen Blanket
Primaloft Sateen Blanket
You’ll love the feel and warmth of our Primaloft Blankets. Antimicrobial, hypoallergenic, and machine washable, Primaloft is the premier down-alternative fill that is a proprietary mix of short length fibers with a structure and softness similar to down. Lofty 600 fill power with baffle box construction maximizes fluffiness while maintaining the blankets form. Premium down alternative Cotton sateen cover 300 thread count Easy-care machine wash Imported.
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No neeed for heavy quilts and duvets,
Date:January 13, 2013
ByPghDave
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 13, 2013
I wanted simple and clean styling along with winter warmth. I don't like heavy down and didn't want to go the frilly duvet/sham route. This Primaloft blanket does it all. No feathers poking out or shedding, light weight, looks like a quilt/bedspread and is VERY warm. So warm in fact that I have had to fold it back after I get into bed and get warm. (I keep my heat about 60 degrees at night.) I like it so much I wish it came in a full for my guest bedrooms and I also wish it came in a lighter spring/summer version.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability, don't need bedspread
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
 
PghDave's Questions
 
Our Reversible Mirror with Razor Hooks is the perfect accessory for our Tension-mount Shower Butler. Integrated razor hooks for added convenience Magnification provides easy visibility Corrosion-resistant stainless steel
 

Is this mirror fog free?

No word about whether this is fog free or if it will steam up in the shower. That would seem to be an important feature.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
PghDave
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
 
Featuring full-scale comfort you can fold, stack, and store, our Cafe Table and Chairs set up instantly for guests. The comfortably scaled chairs stack together and store neatly away. Optional covered carts store a table and chairs under protective cover. Handwoven all-weather fibers Durable powdercoated aluminum frame Table has 2" umbrella hole (cap not included) Golden bronze or white fibers
 

Can chairs stack w/cushions on? Are covers waterproof?

I don't have storage for cushions so will the chairs stack w/the custions still on them?

How about more info listed on the quality of the covers. Good, better or the same as Frontgate's other outdoor furniture covers.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
PghDave
Pittsburgh, PA, USA