MichellemaBelle
MichellemaBelle's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    January 24, 2013
  • Last review
    January 24, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    5
 
  • Question count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First question
    December 24, 2012
  • Last question
    December 26, 2012
  • Featured questions
    0
 
 
 
MichellemaBelle's Reviews
 
Our crystal-encrusted Regency Egg Ornaments fill the tree with gracious splendor. Golden pineapples were an exotic import in 18th century America and the motif can be found housed in the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation Collections. Found only at Frontgate Mouth blown glass Sumptuously painted by hand Hangers included (either Sheer Gold Ribbon or Gold Cording) Used as holiday decorations at the Williamsburg Inn Created by noted floral designer Matt Wood
 
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase,
Date:January 24, 2013
ByMichellemaBelle
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 24, 2013
The ornaments are beautiful and nice size...larger than I expected. The colors are exactly as it is shown on the website...
I'm so happy I've purchased them, the colors are vibrant.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Durability
 
MichellemaBelle's Questions
 
Rich metallic threads and multidimensional embroidery, along with gold sequins and cording embellish our majestic Mirabella Tree Skirt. The rich burgundy and gold theme is a tradition you'll enjoy seeing under the tree every year. Rich burgundy and gold palette Hand-sewn embellishments Tie closure Silky-soft polyester Dry clean Designed exclusively for Frontgate by Lori Wilkins Imported
 

Mirabella Tree Skirt

Hi,

will you be carrying the Mirabella Tree Skirt again. I really love it and wanted to order it.

Thank you,
Regards,
Micheline
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MichellemaBelle
 
 Plaza Pre-lit Tear Drop Swag
Plaza Pre-lit Tear Drop Swag
The rich burgundy and gold hues, and bejeweled ribbon of the Plaza Tear Drop Swag by Brad Schmidt highlight the season's glow without being overstated. Glitter-tipped hydrangea, glass ornaments, and golden pinecones and leafy picks harmonize beautifully on the cedar, sugar pine, and fraser fir foliage. The swag glows with super-bright, 3,000-hour lights. Lifelike greenery accented with burgundy hydrangea, glass ornaments, pinecones and picks Rich burgundy and gold palette Sumptuous jeweled ribbon layered with golden iridescent ribbon Super-bright clear lights 4 ft. cord Coordinates with our Plaza Pre-lit Greenery Collection
 

Rug in the picture

Hi there,

when I saw the picture of the "Plaza Pre-lit Tear Drop Swag" I noticed in the background a beautiful RUG that is covering the stairs and wondered if this rug is the same as the "Addison Wool Area Rugs" in the blue color.

Would you please let me know if it's the same rug, and if it's not would you please let me know if you carry that one I saw in the background in stock.

I attached links to both pictures.

I really appreciate your co-operation.

waiting for your reply

Best Regards,
Micheline
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
MichellemaBelle