howesonfirst
howesonfirst's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    January 2, 2013
  • Last review
    January 2, 2013
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    2.5
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 2, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 2, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
howesonfirst's Reviews
 
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clear ornaments,
Date:January 2, 2013
Byhowesonfirst
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 2, 2013
I like these, but like the ones with the pearls better. These have a little extra bump on the bottom that I don't care for, but they looked great on the tree mixed in with the other type. They come packaged extremely well in a box that you can store them in.
Pros: Quality, Durability
 
Our Set of 12 Diamond Flake Picks bring designer elegance to the holiday tree, wreath, garland, and other greenery. Simply place the shimmering picks wherever you want to create a richer, more abundantly decorated look. Versatile decorating solution Adds abundance to greenery and other decor Branches shimmer with laser-cut glitter Recommended for indoor use only
 
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Messy,
Date:January 2, 2013
Byhowesonfirst
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 2, 2013
If you want little gold sparkles all over your home for the next few years buy these. They will be thrown away after the first use this Christmas
Cons: very messy
 
howesonfirst's Answers
 
Our Set of 12 Diamond Flake Picks bring designer elegance to the holiday tree, wreath, garland, and other greenery. Simply place the shimmering picks wherever you want to create a richer, more abundantly decorated look. Versatile decorating solution Adds abundance to greenery and other decor Branches shimmer with laser-cut glitter Recommended for indoor use only
 

Do the picks shed glitter or flakes of finish? Where are they made? Given the price, I'm interested in what makes them so valuable?

Yes, they shed gold glitter that will be in your home forever!
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
howesonfirst
Oregon