cmlsc
cmlsc's stats
 
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    January 23, 2013
  • Last review
    April 17, 2015
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    3
 
  • Answer count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First answer
    January 23, 2013
  • Last answer
    January 23, 2013
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
cmlsc's Reviews
 
Our Low-profile Trellis Microfibers ® Door Mat is both elegant and functional. This door mat adds a decorative touch to your front entrance while protecting this high-traffic area from dirt and wear. The attractive raised motif traps dirt, and it's low profile, so it will never obstruct your door. Made of durable stain-resistant microfibers ® Spray clean with hose and air dry Backed with heavy-duty rubber to prevent skidding and protect flooring from dirt and moisture Safe for use on hardwood floors Made in USA.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, but color is not as expected,
Date:April 17, 2015
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:April 17, 2015
I ordered this to replace another very well used Frontgate low profile mat. I have hosed it, laundered it and it's performed great, but the time had come to replace.
I liked this pattern better, and ordered the brown to replace a "caramel" color in the other pattern. I like the pattern a lot, but it seems to show more markings, maybe because it's darker. Wish there was another color between beige and brown. If it performs as well as it's predecessor I'll be happy.
Pros: Quality, Durability
Cons: shows marks too easily
 
 Majestic Cordless Garland
Majestic Cordless Garland
Full and thick, our impressive Majestic Cordless Garland brims with lifelike cedar, sweeping long pine, Douglas fir, Scotch pine, berries, and genuine pinecones. Battery-operated, super-bright LED lights sparkle with diamond-like clarity against the beautifully verdant greenery. A simple switch on the battery box programs the lights to shine for 6 hours every night. Shop the entire Majestic Cordless Greenery Collection . Convenient, cord-free decorating solution Evergreens are lush and full of realism Drapes beautifully across the mantel and over doors. Premium LED lights shine with a cool, diamond-like glow Uses two D batteries; not included Water-resistant battery box 6-hour timer mode eliminates turning greenery on and off To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Seemed great, but...,
Date:January 23, 2013
By
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:January 23, 2013
I was excited to get this garland, but what a disappointment. If it had been any other time of year, I would have returned it, but I just couldn't deal with the hassle.
The garland itself looks nice from a distance. The lights however, are very white and don't look the same as any of the other lights I use, maybe since they're battery powered? Which brings us to the real issue. The battery pack. It is so big and bulky, it's hard to tuck it in and every way you place it, the switch gets bumped which changes the setting. It's on/off/6 hours. But if you have to try and adjust it, it's so heavy it moves everything around the garland and knocks stuff around. It's simply too heavy and bulky. I used on a mantel and it was too bulky for that. Anyway, seemed like a good idea, but the lights were a bust. They need to make the switch more user friendly and lighten up the box and product.
 
cmlsc's Answers
 
 Majestic Cordless Garland
Majestic Cordless Garland
Full and thick, our impressive Majestic Cordless Garland brims with lifelike cedar, sweeping long pine, Douglas fir, Scotch pine, berries, and genuine pinecones. Battery-operated, super-bright LED lights sparkle with diamond-like clarity against the beautifully verdant greenery. A simple switch on the battery box programs the lights to shine for 6 hours every night. Shop the entire Majestic Cordless Greenery Collection . Convenient, cord-free decorating solution Evergreens are lush and full of realism Drapes beautifully across the mantel and over doors. Premium LED lights shine with a cool, diamond-like glow Uses two D batteries; not included Water-resistant battery box 6-hour timer mode eliminates turning greenery on and off To maximize fullness, greenery will need to be shaped
 

Is this garland flexible enough to wrap aroung banisters and how many lights per strand?

too bulky and heavy to wrap, and the battery pack would never be concealed. Lots of lights, but not sure how many.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cmlsc