Cabot
Cabot's stats
 
  • Review count
    1
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review
    December 8, 2012
  • Last review
    December 8, 2012
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average rating
    4
 
  • Answer count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    1
  • First answer
    December 8, 2012
  • Last answer
    December 8, 2012
  • Featured answers
    0
  • Best answers
    0
 
 
 
Cabot's Reviews
 
Our best-in-class Comfy Pet Couch is crafted as well as sofas designed for people. Ultra-plush, this pet couch offers unsurpassed support that ordinary dog beds can’t match. We’ll also toss in a bone pillow that can be personalized. Now that’s a treat any dog would love! Inside, a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion and lofty spun-polyester fill relieve pressure points and provide support; view diagram Outside, breathable microvelvet, 8 times stronger than cotton, keeps pets comfortable in all seasons; learn more Cover for outside of comfy couch is removable and machine washable; view washing instructions Tufted comfy couch cushion is washable in a front loading washing machine Measure your dog's length and girth for an accurate fit The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Bone pillow is for decorative use only.
 
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best Dog Bed,
Date:December 8, 2012
ByCabot
New/Existing Customer:Existing
Date:December 8, 2012
I have purchased countless dog beds, and this one is by far the best. My Boxer loves it, it has been durable, and looks great. It is so much more substantial and retains its shape unlike any other I've found. I'm going to purchase another.
My only complaint is that removing and replacing the cover to wash is an extreme ordeal, and the bottom cushion cover is not removable to launder.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Durability
Cons: difficult to wash/replace cover, bottom cushion cover not removable
 
Cabot's Answers
 
Our best-in-class Comfy Pet Couch is crafted as well as sofas designed for people. Ultra-plush, this pet couch offers unsurpassed support that ordinary dog beds can’t match. We’ll also toss in a bone pillow that can be personalized. Now that’s a treat any dog would love! Inside, a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion and lofty spun-polyester fill relieve pressure points and provide support; view diagram Outside, breathable microvelvet, 8 times stronger than cotton, keeps pets comfortable in all seasons; learn more Cover for outside of comfy couch is removable and machine washable; view washing instructions Tufted comfy couch cushion is washable in a front loading washing machine Measure your dog's length and girth for an accurate fit The first letter of your monogram will be uppercase, the rest will be lowercase Please note, personalized items are nonreturnable. Allow 3-5 additional days for delivery. Bone pillow is for decorative use only.
 

Is it possible to monogram the actual bed? or just the pillow?

No, just the pillow.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Cabot
Texas
 
Accented with elegant French icons, this substantial Fleur-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder elevates your dog’s food to a position that reduces neck strain and aids in digestion. Sand-cast aluminum construction Rubber leg tips prevent slipping and protect floors from scratches 2 dishwasher-safe ceramic bowls are held in place with removable rubber gaskets Sizes available to suit nearly any breed
 

Can I buy a replacement bowl?

No, but the large stainless steel pet bowls available through multiple sources will fit as alternates.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Cabot
Texas